2015 Bangkok Motor Show – Part 2 of BKK’s pretties

Not sure about you, but they all start to look the same after awhile, which is why yours truly decided to split the loot into two. So here you go, part two of our 2015 Bangkok International Motor Show lady gallery. After you’re done with the pretties, do spare a thought for the cars that were present at Impact this year.

Bangkok saw the world debut of the facelifted Ford Ranger, which carries more than just a nose job. Along with the fresh bold grille is an all-new dashboard, revised powertrains and chassis, plus a raft of new tech. If you’re into pick-up trucks, this one looks like it’s worth waiting for. Reaching Malaysia this year, along with the new Everest SUV, which made its Thai debut at the show.

Both the facelifted Ford Ranger (world debut in BKK) and Everest SUV will be coming to Malaysia this year

Away from the blue corner, Toyota launched the new Alphard in Thailand and also showed at Nurburgring special edition of the Corolla Altis. Next to it was Mazda, which unveiled a 1.3 litre variant of the Mazda 2 Hatchback and Sedan. We also showed you the Thai-assembled Suzuki Ciaz 1.25L sedan (surely the biggest sized Thai eco car) and the MINI Clubman Concept.

Want to check out our back catalogue? Here’s the Bangkok Motor Show Class of 2014, Thai Motor Expo Class of 2014 and the girls from BIMS 2013. Enjoy!

Part 1 of the 2015 Bangkok Motor Show lady gallery

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Farker on Mar 30, 2015 at 6:58 pm

Fake or real? Don’t wait until put in then realised is fake. Waste my cream only.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 24
    • Be safe on Mar 30, 2015 at 9:35 pm

Usually u can differentiate through their voices. I said usually, not always bcos some more ‘advanced’ ones sound just like the real deal. In any case, put a rubber on before u go further.

• waooo on Mar 30, 2015 at 10:04 pm

I need to see doctor…
      My nose keeps bleeding…

• OMG…Pau besar + longkang…Wau…behtahan

• engineblock on Mar 30, 2015 at 7:41 pm

ohh im lovin it..:)

• engineblock on Mar 30, 2015 at 7:42 pm

ohh im lovin it..:P

• Gojeng on Mar 30, 2015 at 8:01 pm

Not the same at all, they came in different colors, sizes and shapes :D

• SkullJuJu on Mar 30, 2015 at 8:24 pm

Face it guys, there’s more than ONE reason to visit a motor show.

• piupiupiu on Mar 30, 2015 at 8:31 pm

merecik!

• Korea Plastic on Mar 30, 2015 at 9:12 pm

Yummy! Nice cars and tasty chicks

• mantooya on Mar 30, 2015 at 9:42 pm

One for me after the motorshow finished, sure I will sevice them properly dud. Ha..ha…. anybody want to joint. Confuse shemale or female.

• They all looked about the same becoz… jeng jeng jeng! Mods tend to look alike.

Oh! and I’m talking about the vehicles. Jangan perasan ye…

• kebuloque on Mar 31, 2015 at 12:07 am

LOL..

sekali tengok.. fuh cun.. fap fap fap..
    2x kali tengok .. hmm .. fake fake fake…

I feels only 10% of these girls are real.. others.. are Ah Kua..

• deyen on Mar 31, 2015 at 7:58 am

turun ,, naik,, turun ,,, naik…hahaha

• Leonardo on Mar 31, 2015 at 8:17 am

Too good to be true?

• azrai on Mar 31, 2015 at 8:29 am

They really put safety in the first place. We can see more and more bigger dual airbag across all marque.

• Ha Gnih on Mar 31, 2015 at 9:09 am

A Thai friend told me before, if you see a woman is exceptionally gorgeous in Bangkok, chances are, they were men. Hhahahahaha

• carazy on Mar 31, 2015 at 9:54 am

Are they REAL woman?

• common sensor on Mar 31, 2015 at 10:52 am

Pinch the nipple to check whether its real ..

• beRealisticlaBro on Mar 31, 2015 at 11:49 am

if you really want why bother real or fake? they are there for cari makan only! the real deal is the car not them? close your eyes put rubber and gel, just do it like NIKE? sex maniac!

• isuzuki on Mar 31, 2015 at 12:01 pm

Maybe paultan can redesign the pictures delivery so that I can just click next next next on a new pop-up window, and do not need to adjust, scroll up or down the displayed page :) Thank you.

• badut on Mar 31, 2015 at 3:23 pm

damn those girls from hyundai. and the one in black dress.

• shawal on Mar 31, 2015 at 4:25 pm

One night in Bangkok makes a hard man humble
    Not much between despair and ecstasy
    One night in Bangkok and the tough guys tumble
    Can’t be too careful with your company
    I can feel the Devil walking next to me

• Semi-Value (Member) on Apr 02, 2015 at 2:56 pm

omg nikki http://paultan.org/2015/03/30/2015-bangkok-motor-show-part-2-of-bkks-pretties/bangkok-2015-showgirls-107/

• Trust me. Be careful you might be observe by your wife from behind

• Ohhh I cant help it! I need to release… Where is my KY Jelly? Ohh need to go to the bathroom now… Nice Double Dangs!