Perodua issues a call to all Myvi owners to come to ‘Myvi Nation, the biggest Myvi gathering’ this May 24

2015_Perodua_Myvi_facelift_ 001

Calling Perodua Myvi owners, of which there should be quite a few out there. Perodua will be hosting a public celebration in conjunction with the Myvi’s 10th anniversary and is inviting all Myvi owners and/or drivers to the Myvi Nation, the Biggest Myvi Gathering event this May 24.

To participate at the event – which will run from 7 am to 6 pm on the day at Setia Alam City Mall in Shah Alam – a Myvi owner and/or driver must register at Perodua’s official website, with a fee of RM50 per entry. Registration begins today and runs until May 10.

Those participating must of course bring their Myvi along to the full-day event to receive a certificate and an exclusive gift pack worth over RM400. Participants will also be in the running to win a special 10th Anniversary Commemorative Edition Myvi.

myvination

The public will be able to enjoy special deals that will be announced during Myvi Nation. The event – which is part of the automaker’s Myvi, Love of the Nation initiative which started in December 2014 and ends in December this year – will also feature activities such as a star-studded concert, a fireworks display and hot air balloon rides.

“We are very happy to celebrate this very important milestone with our customers and as a big thank you, in addition to the gathering, Perodua invites the public to join our two-day Myvi 10niversary Celebration on May 23-24 at the same venue,” Perodua president and CEO Datuk Aminar Rashid Salleh said.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• kc5354 on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:12 pm

Should I come with my problematic myvi that still not solved after more than a year?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 11
    • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:30 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 189
      • Sam Loo (ori1) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Perodua is for mainly kampung people. Don’t know anything. Just know how to procreate and multiply like rabbits. All the time they say, mesti bercukur and don’t question anything.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 88
        • Sam L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:44 pm

Yes, we procreate everyday, procreate to create more Proton macais. Once we multiply like rabbits, then we begin to bash Perodua and Toyota. This is the goal of our life. No need to work hard, just wait for BR1M and the G to feed us. Proton sales bad nevermind, jaguh kampung also can

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 16
        • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 6:58 pm

Real Same L0rrr never discriminate people based on the value of their car nor their income.

Real Same L0rrr only discriminate on junk cars and their blood-sucking protection.

Buy a Perodua, you are at least peace of mind with Toyota engine.

Myvi owner deserve such celebration because they did wise choice over the junk Proton. Soon they will be able to sell their Myvi with good RV and upgrade to Toyota, then Lexus…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 23
          • Sam's Here on Apr 21, 2015 at 9:22 pm

Here is the real Sam! Stupid P1 macais nothing to do but procreate to make many fake Sams. Really shows the stupidity of supporters here

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 6
          • Liamsi on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:17 am

Perodua = most disgusting shit crap junk in the world. Famous car commentators have criticized: – Perodua (automaker from Malaysia) always plunder the people’s life and money, Malaysians really do not know how to buy a decent car.

I bet porcine people will buy shit happens Perodua and R.I.P

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 10
          • Sam Father on Apr 22, 2015 at 1:32 pm

My Son Danny, by the multiple names of Sam, Same Lorrr, Sam Loo(ori1), Maserati, Albert and Joey is one person that has no integrity, not honest, disgrace and very shy and no confidence person in real. Serve him right that everybody hate him for what he has done in this forum.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 6
      • Based on your comments i believe you are the one person with no money no life and generally lazy….people even use myvi as their 3rd or 4th car while they own other luxury brand like 7 series or s class parked at home for personal use….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 5
      • Rover (Member) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:11 pm

Safety? UMW Toyota?

Don’t make me laugh.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 2
      • u5rtBN on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:17 pm

Hahaha
        Myvi = Sissy, Iriz = Real Man.

DrM will make Iriz Cronies Nation Campaign next to challenge this junk Myvi.

DrM the best… Don’t agree just get out!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 32
        • Why don’t you gather all the iriz + savvy + tiara and see how many you can get.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 10
          • Super on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:06 am

Iriz n Preve already gathered at stock yard. No need to call them..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
          • Albert Sam on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:28 am

Yaa…I saw 10 nos Preve and Iriz at stock yard but there are 100 nos total lost Myvi and Viva at Perodua SC

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 7
          • Bruise on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:20 am

Yaa…I can get 20% smart people and 80% sohais

• Bruise on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:22 am

There are 20% rich people and 80% poor people in the world.

• Myvi=sissy?
          Iriz=faggot

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 12
        • Real Man on Apr 21, 2015 at 6:57 pm

Real man songlaps. Can’t wait to meet other cronies. This junk? Cannot compare to my Iriz. P2 owners sure jelly of my car and money

• Camry gathering = ah pek gathering.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 60 Thumb down 2
        • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 7:01 pm

Every boy here will become ah pek one day.

But not every ah pek (including future you) can afford a Camry.

A lot of sozai bought the Perdana and end up dumping half of their EPF repairing the junk. Camry for them, is a unreachable fairytale.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 17
      • Ah Beng (Member) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:20 pm

Issue a call or recall?? They should hav balls to recall for their deadly self-illuminating meter panels

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 16
        • They don’t even have balls to comment using their own identity. Just making trouble in PT. How to improve their sales?

• Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 7:02 pm

Better recall your 1 star Saga BLM and the 0 star Wira/Iswara/Satria/Waja/Tiara/Juara? lol

• Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:28 pm

They got no balls to recall their self illuminating panels. Infact CEO of Proton came online and say the blogger who complained is a trouble maker.

How many times we nearly langgar a Myvi in the night or rainy day because the driver did not switch on their lights

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 15
      • proudMYVIowner on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:36 pm

i suppose u r the loser here.. i pay close to 6k income tax every year but i still use myvi.. its purely because i like it.. owning a myvi does not mean u r poor n failed in life.. safety, quality n stuffs – u get wat u pay for.. :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 6
        • Ah Beng (Member) on Apr 21, 2015 at 5:48 pm

Safety??? U gotta be kiddin man..Face yourself? Myvi don’t deserve to gain any star ANCAP

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 15
          • Super on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:05 am

So Saga n Persona deserve any star ANCAP??.. These are 2 most selling cars u know… haha

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
          • sedatr on Apr 22, 2015 at 9:13 am

Old cars you put much fuss, how about Vios, after generations, the latest still dun have VSC

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
      • albag on Apr 21, 2015 at 7:45 pm

Sam, just STFU… your mother and father are ashamed to a child like you.. even if they’re dead, they will feel guilty in hell…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
      • The Real Sam L0rrrr on Apr 22, 2015 at 2:39 am

Sorry about that folks. my flux actuator overheats and created clones of myself.

• azrai on Apr 22, 2015 at 8:29 am

Heloo Same Lorr. have you ever read this??
        http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-anYCuxL-9gs/VQa29dJWa1I/AAAAAAAADg4/6j4YcMv-Lkw/s1600/IMG_0982.jpg

• GrayImports on Apr 22, 2015 at 3:40 pm

Dear UMW & Toyota japan,

If you are reading this now and care about your reputation. Please do sack take action against this retarded JOKER here by the name Sam loo. He is the main reason that puts your company name bad and make people hate your brand with his stinking mounth. Thank You.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
      • #SamLooisanAss on Apr 23, 2015 at 4:20 pm

If you would have worked harder in school, you would not have got a proper job. I’m pretty sure if i ask you something about the car you would say “that one need ask Technician lor” dumb ass! Your talking about Toyota? Mazda is upcoming..look at the Mazda 6, put your Camry to shame… pathetic! So free ah? no sales is it? hahahaha

• Airyl on Apr 25, 2015 at 2:18 pm

I’ll just stroll by with my Axia, because I really couldn’t care less.

• Macai on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:27 pm

Proton owners going?

• ocyzra on Apr 22, 2015 at 8:44 am

who give a damn??

• OMG…pay RM50 get exclusive gift abt RM400…I wondering what will be the gift? yummy…

• Driving Iriz can go ar?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 3
    • RV King on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:02 pm

Yes you can trade-in your Iriz for new Myvi there. Do it while still have resale value left for downpayment deposits. If not, it’s forever regret value.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 11
    • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:10 pm

Both Iriz and Myvi/Axia are low class car for the poor in Malaysia.

Myvi is like your BRIM. It is for poor people.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 38
  • Perodua and Proton Junk on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:22 pm

Myvi is a useless junk that only low class people will buy it.Smart people will get Honda or Mazda or any European cars.

Very happy to drive new Honda City V.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 59
    • dei you think everyone can afford ah?

• Sam Loo (ori1) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:05 pm

Myvi is a car for people who have upgraded their life one step above the Rempit class.

They are former rempits that have made it “big” in life.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 22
      • Mee Tee on Apr 21, 2015 at 6:36 pm

Thanks to Proton, not everyone can afford it

• Sam L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:44 pm

Myvi has Toyota standard, you know? Your City V got new engine and gearbox, so what? Same like Myvi = 2 disc brakes. The same price you pay for TRD, I give you 4 disc brakes la

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 21
    • Oliver on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:45 pm

Your statement is rubbish.

I know someone who makes millions of ringgit but still use myvi and other cheap car.

They who you called “low class people” have high class brain, especially the way they think to manage their money.

#justmytwocent

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 3
      • Sam Loo (ori1) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:04 pm

Those who have millions always have a Myvi to go to their mistress house in disguise. They won’t use their S class.

Infact, all Datuks and big shots who got Merc and Bentley, always drive a Myvi to go to their mistress house to kongkek.

Perodua is always known as either a girl’s car or a Datuk’s car that is used to visit his mistress.

Then mistress house neighbours also don’t suspect.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 12
    • So arrogant. Lucky you just driving honda city, smallest car in honda stable sold in the country.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
  • Matchy on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:23 pm

When I read the first few words in the title, I thought Perodua is going to do a recall for all Myvi!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 1
    • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:32 pm

Perodua is a low class car for low class people. It is a fake Toyota. Buyers of Toyota usually syiok sendiri telling people they got a Toyota Passo. They are wannabe to join the prestigious Toyota Club.

But sad to say, Perodua is a Daihatsu junk. It is nowhere near a Toyota quality.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 23
      • VHL Lorr on Apr 21, 2015 at 5:13 pm

Toyota is a low class junk car for lowest class ‘tai lan ngong’ people. It is a fake Lexus. Buyers of ‘jamban junk’ UMW Toyota usually syiok sendiri telling people they got a Lexus. They are wannabe to join the prestigious Lexus Club.

But sad to say, all jamban junk UMW Toyota cars, especially ‘brand new’ Vios and Altis is a junk cars. It is nowhere even near a Proton Saga quality.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 10
        • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 6:10 pm

Really? i thought Proton’s car is ‘jamban junk’ as even Proton themselves also named one of their cars as ‘Proton Jumbuck’, which sounds like jamban. So buyers of Proton now don’t want to syiok sendiri and call their cars Lotus like what they did when they JV with China?

All jamban junk Proton cars, especially the 3 Stars Asean ANCAP Saga are junks. It is nowhere even near a Korean car quality. Want to export the junk and syiok sendiri call as Lotus? Better sell back in Malaysia. Without protection, Proton is nothing but junk

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 5
          • Sam Loo (ori1) on Apr 21, 2015 at 6:50 pm

Well said. At least Chinese people are smarter and can tell it’s a fake Lotus unlike the Bumis here

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 10
          • vige3 on Apr 22, 2015 at 9:20 am

It’s licensed from Lotus, what fake?

• In be4 Proton bashers sez “why is P1 doing karnivals? Nothing betta to do? sales very bad is it? betta close shop lah! Do carnival show betta!”

Oh wai…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 7
    • Why don’t you gather all the iriz + savvy + tiara and see how many you can get.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 6
      • In my daily travels from KL to Serdang, definitely see more iriz than Mivi facelift lagi lagi best.

• Super on Apr 22, 2015 at 1:48 am

wonder which route u r using.. With Myvi sales 7k units/mth vs Iriz <2k units/mth.. lu pikir la sdri..

• And Iriz peak sales has over (not surprise so fast). Now moving nearer to equilibrium which is downward.

• refer on Apr 22, 2015 at 9:18 am

Who cares, it’s not your money. My money my car

• North-South. Maybe u got confused with Axia cuz the front looks almost same but yeah, in quantity axias > iriz > mivi lagi lagi best

• 2K was the peak. Now slowing down already.

• Marianan on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:29 pm

A call for a buch of road hooligan gathering. Puih!!

• Sam Loo (ori1) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:08 pm

Road hooligans and former Rempits. Most Myvi owners are still Rempits at night.

• podahpunde on Apr 22, 2015 at 9:39 pm

dei… ya’ll thani at night, rombe high.. seatbelt elek, cucuk kadi depan baik punya.. lagi mau complain pasal myvi owners.. tukar nama marianan jadi maire la..

• LatukBandar on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:29 pm

everyday also got gathering at highway lah, turn left turn right also see MyVi.

sleep also dream MyVi. no need gathering thanks to gov policy.

• Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:11 pm

Most men sleep, they think about girls. If you think about Myvi, you must be very sad.

• wong dog dog on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:35 pm

haha car for the poor.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 9
  • Wow, i fell so privileged to be part of Myvi family. Thanks Perodua, my next car will be Perodua Axia =)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 10
    • Sam Loo (ori1) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:01 pm

When you aim low in life, all your life you aim low. See, next car also want another Perodua

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 10
      • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 9:11 pm

If you’re like Proton asking the G money for 20 years, every car you own will be Proton

• Liamsi on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:16 am

Perodua = most disgusting shit crap junk in the world. Famous car commentators have criticized: – Perodua (automaker from Malaysia) always plunder the people’s life and money, Malaysians really do not know how to buy a decent car.

• Why VW?? on Apr 22, 2015 at 11:15 am

Tell me who’s “the Famous car commentators have criticized”..?? And you, just quoted the “Famous car commentators” yet you got nothing coming out from your mouth.

When I started working, I bought a Kancil instead of Iswara. When I upgraded my car to Myvi, I still make RM4,000 from trade-in. Hence I used it as downpayment for the Myvi instead of Savvy.

From Myvi I then upgraded to City. Trade-in my Myvi, I lost RM4,000 only. If I were to start my life buying Iswara and Savvy, I’ll cursing as this marques were so low in RV & troublesome to maintain. I helped my Dad almost every month fixing this & that in his Proton Saga during my college days. To me, P1 really plunders the Owners $$$ for sure.

Did P2 plunder people’s money? I dont think so. I am so happy with P2. My service & maintenance were done 100% in Perodua SC. They give me close to 80% Toyota service & friendly quality. My cost for 5,000km interval were less than RM250. What else you want??

Safety, who ask you to speed or drive recklessly in a Myvi? Or even modify it? To me, Myvi served me well when I started my career. Myvi saves me a lot ie. from petrol, service & maintenance and most importantly to you & me, TIME.

TIME irreplaceable commodities where you dont have to spend most of your time fixing your car like my Dad’s car. Luckily I am still in my college, if I m still working I think my Bos will be cursing at me.

Asked any Myvi owners even ex-owners if they are happy with P2!! To me, you’re speaking nonsense.

Like Sam Loo or Lorrr said, work harder in life, stop complaining on people’s car. Its their choice!!

• Safety in a car is like insurance. You buy it without the intention to use it, but having it gives you piece of mind. To me, using your time to have peace of mind betta than being in your car constantly worrying if you survive if turn turtle.

• Why VW?? on Apr 22, 2015 at 2:41 pm

Com’on John.. I always “ukur baju di badan sendiri”. Even though I m driving a Myvi with full-spec: ABS, EBD & airbags.. I know I m not Pro, I cant be driving like F1 or rally.

Called me a kiasu or kiasi, turn turtle it aint gonna happen!! Life’s short. I go Sepang to race in a GT3.

Even when I m driving my City, I never stay on the right lane except overtaking.

• stupidsamloo on Apr 22, 2015 at 2:16 pm

Wrong. Sam Loo and his dupes never stops badmouthing Korean and p1 cars.

• Reduan Zen on Apr 21, 2015 at 3:57 pm

No need with this gathering also can see lots of Myvi on road. Whenever you’re stuck on Federal Highway, see yourself with so called ‘gathering’. LMFAO

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
    • Same L0rrrr on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:26 pm

Most Myvi buyers should just stick to taking their Len Seng bus to work. 9 out of 10 buyers default on their loans.

They don’t deserve to use even a car.

• WHAT?! MyVi gathering? When you throw a stone randomly in the middle of the road, you will hit a MyVi, then the stone will bounce to another MyVi.

Malaysian roads are congested with MyVis everyday. What for a gathering?

• Sam Loo (ori1) on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:39 pm

Axia/Viva is for mat rempit just move on from being merempit, MyVi is for mat rempit just got married and just got a decent job while Alza is for mat rempit that just build a family.

Just see how the modified their car like they modified their kapcai and then they self-claimed their so-called “Mira” or “Subaru Pleo Plus” or “Passo” or “Passo Sette”, the tin milo is a performance car.

ppfffftttt.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 6
  • Liamsi on Apr 21, 2015 at 4:46 pm

• old dog on Apr 21, 2015 at 5:32 pm

what a con-job.
    RM50 x 2,000 MyVi = RM100,000…
    RM400 value is BS as we all know the cost is much lower..

They those 7 years loan MyVi owner realized how much the car worth after year 4, and they still paying?

• And how much is a Proton worth?

• Why drag p1? This is article about Myvi

• See your own macai dragging P1 first on above

• Cannot see, 2nd comment is Same Lorrrr dupes bitchin about low class Myvi

• observer on Apr 22, 2015 at 3:51 pm

Drag Toyota boleh, drag Proton tak boleh.
            P1 macai logic

• Lol since when p1 is not dragged in? Even Merc BMW articles p1 will be dragged in.

• taknakToyota on Apr 22, 2015 at 4:34 pm

Of course dragging Toyota can, you know bad mouth Toyota SA named Same Lorrrr? He drags Toyota by bragging about RV in right left up down all.

• roxas on Apr 21, 2015 at 5:37 pm

I dont like a myvi. But like Samelorr hailat commenting ppl poor .. may i know how expensive r u?

• Super on Apr 21, 2015 at 11:59 pm

Ori Same Lorrr didnt say poor or stupid to other people. The one that u refer was a fake same lorrr

• jazzx on Apr 22, 2015 at 9:40 am

Proof?

• Super on Apr 23, 2015 at 2:26 am

U r new in this forum isnt?. Chck the history few years back bro..

• Same Super on Apr 23, 2015 at 8:56 pm

You must be Joey, Sam son who is trying to help your father. Too late, serve Sam right as he has no integrity and dishonest uncle sales man.

• Toyota not selling well huh? These days even more free to troll Paultan liao wor Sam Losers. People have gathering none of your business right? Toyota bashing P2 is new, normally P1 people come and kutuk wan :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 8
    • Not Real on Apr 21, 2015 at 6:20 pm

Lol. If you can’t tell, those are not real Sam Loo. Those are P1 macais behind

• samelorstpd on Apr 21, 2015 at 10:22 pm

P1 macais concern about safety. Not about myvi drivers were mat rempits thing. Who cares about who you were one time ago?

If p2 is for poor people, then p1 is for riches? Never heard, even the safety bound on the test only, nothing about advanced features that are not in the list.

• manyfakesamloo on Apr 22, 2015 at 1:28 pm

I think almost all sam loos nowadays are trolls..fakes

• justlikethat on Apr 22, 2015 at 1:21 am

WHat is in the gift pack that is worth RM400?
    Very misleading and suspicious…

• superman on Apr 22, 2015 at 9:36 am

I can see almost all the negative writers are for sure from proton and drb paid to place wrong comments here. we all know Myvi is not the best but it outsold you losers with tens of thousands. they have so much money now they can buy proton five times over so that is why proton feels defeated… nowhere in the world this is practiced expect in Bolehland…

• Of course no where in this world. Where is the country called Bolehland. We’re living Malaysia, by the way. Maybe you can find it in Mars

• batman on Apr 22, 2015 at 3:57 pm

Agree with superman. There is no justice when proton’s around

• SamaLorrr on Apr 22, 2015 at 12:48 pm

Poor people’s job is to procreate that is all…they are baby producing factories. G want the people to create more babies so when they grow up they will buy P1 or P2 because they can get BR1M promotion voucher for P1 or P2 so the cronies can buy their Mclarens and Bugattis.

• A free car to be won paid by participants’ money. Skip.

• podahpunde on Apr 22, 2015 at 9:43 pm

your fake type R u got use indicator or not? or u too busy imagining your fake vtec kicking in?

civic 1.8, tukar rims, go brother’s buy type R badge, all day driving imagining the vtec sound that you don’t have, u also drive la sorhai right?

• Arifflex on Apr 22, 2015 at 10:22 pm

Loser quack like a duck and winner soar like an eagle. For less than 50K car and reliable. Myvi is good car. Used it for 7 years only some wear and tear issue which is im ok with it. but family is going bigger and had to say bye to it. My best first car hope my car still be nice to the current owner.

• Same Lorrr on Apr 23, 2015 at 4:34 pm

Buy Perodua better than Proton. At least have toyota DNA! Peaceon mind.. no need lepak at SC 6 hour perday!

• Does Camry amount to happiness?

I used to whine about what car I am driving, until I see alot of people struggle to commute to work or school using public transport or on foot. But still they are happier than most of car owners out there.

Our proud Camry owner must be living a miserable life because he has nothing better to do in life other than mocking people on what they are driving? This kind of people will only get themselves trapped in their materialistic world.

People who drive your so call junk local brand car doesn’t mean they are cheap people. There are still many rich man who goes to pasar for groceries and I don’t find any problem with that.

I can’t see how driving a Camry makes your soul a superior one than other people’s. You still get a speed ticket when you overspeed. You still get your LUXURIOUS Camry towed away when you don’t pay for your installment. You still need to goes the same speed as other cars in a traffic jam. You still need to stop at a red light.

And just in case you can read Chinese,
    “做人不要咄咄逼人,凡事要留餘地,風水輪流轉”
    If you look down at people who climb below you, remember, when you fall, you will still meet them. :)

• myvi lumba haram on May 04, 2015 at 12:13 am

Gathering still ongoing?

Is perodua creating more murderer myvi club with this rempit gathering?.