The Volkswagen “Sedanza” Sales Tour is heading to Penang and Johor this month. Models such as the Polo, Vento, Jetta, Passat, Tiguan and the new Beetle will be on display, with selected models available for test drives.
Joining the promotional campaign is the Vento 1.2 TSI, now purchasable with low interest rates starting from 0.28%. Visitors who test drive and book a Volkswagen during this Sales Tour will also receive an exclusive gift. Also, the Jetta Comfortline, which also forms the sales line-up, is almost sold out.
The Sedanza tour will make its first stop up north at AEON Alma (north atrium), Bukit Mertajam, Penang, from November 7 to 12, 2017. The entourage will then head down to Sutera Mall in Skudai, Johor from November 24 to 26, 2017.
Penang flood situation sooo bad still have mood to go see car and buy meh?
Many asking honda 1.5t boat engine
Passat 15K cash rebate, Interest rate saving min 15K, free maintenance cost 5K, close to a total saving of 35K, Looks like a good deal to grab.
passat 1.8 using the super problematic DRY clutch while passat 2.0 is using ‘lesser problematic’ WET clutch. that’s why they can give u extra 15k rebate while the 2.0 variant no rebate. this is to trap buyer into buying the 1.8, well played i say..
R u on crack???!!! VW have been scamming folks all around. By the way, good luck on u working with VW & your sales!… VW SALESMAN !
Wow side advert! 2017 VW Passat 1.8 120K! Summore cash rebate 15K, Interest saving 15K, free service 5K.
those are test drive car with mileage. and trendline, halogen lamps, no power seat , no leather seat .
Tak payah pening brah, tak payah fikir, beli je p2 toyota. bini girang, hati pon senang.
Why the info showed here is different with VW facebook promotion?
The 1.8 Passat packages is … Car price discounted 30K, become MYR129,800. + 0.88 interest, plus 5 years free service!
That make those Passat B8 owner cry again.. as current discounted packages would mean.. car price below 118K…
The early bird buy at 149K.. free 5 years service.. then later got pre-own 138K…
Now.. 118K…
VW Malaysia Slogan : Never too late to buy a VW. Price may just drop again tomorrow!
why u compare trendline with comfortline ?
Amazing promo #regretlater