AD: Own a new MINI this Raya from Auto Bavaria – take home a Nespresso coffee machine and more!

Driving your dream MINI this Raya doesn’t have to be a dream. Not only is it just two weeks before Hari Raya Aidilfitri, but the goods and services tax (GST) is also zero-rated from June 1 onwards. It’s a great opportunity, then, to amp up the style factor with fantastic deals on a new MINI at Auto Bavaria this weekend!

On top of the savings thanks to 0% GST, you will also be able to take advantage of great rebates* across the MINI lineup, as well as attractive MINI financing packages. For a limited time only, you will also receive a complimentary Nespresso coffee machine or a Huawei P20 Pro smartphone upon successful delivery.

What’s more, Auto Bavaria’s Ramadhan Campaign continues with a 4+1-year unlimited-mileage warranty and free scheduled service** for the MINI Urbanite and MINI Amplified special editions, plus attractive interest rates starting from only 2.28% as well as special Raya gifts***.

So what are you waiting for? Come bring your friends and family to Auto Bavaria Glenmarie and balik kampung in style with a new MINI this festive season – something that is absolutely not to be missed! For more information, visit the official Auto Bavaria Facebook page.

* Terms and conditions apply. Offers may vary across models.
** In accordance with the onboard Condition Based Service (CBS) system.
*** While stocks last.