Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

VIDEO: Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4

Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4

Lamborghini has released a promotional clip for the Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4, a 5.2 liter V10-powered supercar that puts 560 PS to all four wheels. It has quite a touch of humour inserted into it really, you’ll know what I mean when you watch it. The only disappointing thing is the sound of the actual car isn’t there, replaced instead by funky background music. View the video after the jump.

VIDEO: Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 (3:49)

14 Comments »

1. cibengism said,

May 26, 2008 @ 7:19 am

WOW!, somehow it looks much better than lp640. kinda weird not being able to hear the v10 rumble in the ads.

2. azrai said,

May 26, 2008 @ 7:31 am

Just like a popular gal in the college. Only can admire it.

3. raptorclans said,

May 26, 2008 @ 9:59 am

i like this ad… it’s mengada-ness on a grand scale! XD

4. mitlanevo said,

May 26, 2008 @ 11:35 am

amazing car, brilliant video, its like watching a preview of new movie…

“talk of the town guarantee”…. sure does, if driving one around Bukit Mertajam, haha~

5. razor_clawzz said,

May 26, 2008 @ 1:59 pm

azrai,

a popular girl in college in break your heart. The LP560 will break your neck but instead you’re still happy about it with a smile on your face :p

6. adil2008 said,

May 26, 2008 @ 5:00 pm

omg, what a excellence car, nice and excellence advertisement, well done, paul.

7. osh_kosh said,

May 26, 2008 @ 5:45 pm

another millionaire’s car… :(

8. crasher7 said,

May 26, 2008 @ 7:03 pm

is the LP560-4 sell alongside original Gallardo? or the original discontinued?

9. mystvearn said,

May 26, 2008 @ 9:07 pm

Anti boredom assistant and get phone numbers are features which I would like.

10. munky said,

May 26, 2008 @ 9:22 pm

one of the coolest ad ive seen

11. ahmadmckk said,

May 26, 2008 @ 10:25 pm

Simply the beat Lambo ever

12. csv said,

May 28, 2008 @ 10:32 pm

i can see the arrow-shaped LEDs on the rear lamp is taken from the reventon.

13. neurra said,

May 31, 2008 @ 12:38 am

yeap sure is taken from reventon.. hopefully top gear features an extensive review on it in the next season.. :)

14. arissa86 said,

June 6, 2008 @ 2:56 pm

top gear has already featured this lambo in June issue.but not widely covered.still have much more to introduce to the reader about this car.
    im lovin it. :)

previous post: Honda planning several upcoming hybrid vehicles
next post: Proton posts 202.9 million ringgit profit for FY07

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Don't have an account?

If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register. Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

What are you waiting for? Register now!