If you want to get in touch with us, or if you have any information on the Malaysian or global automotive industry to share, please feel free to contact us.

If you have spyshots of strange cars you’ve seen on Malaysian roads, please do send them in!

For editorial matters only:

Driven Communications Sdn Bhd (836938-P)
A-11-7, Block A, Jaya One,
No 72A, Jalan Universiti, Section 13,
46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.,
Malaysia
Tel: +603 7629 8829
Fax: +603 7629 8839

Paul Tan – Managing Editor
Email: paul@driven.com.my

Hafriz Shah – Head of Editorial
Email: hafriz.shah@driven.com.my

Danny Tan – Senior Editor
Email: danny@driven.com.my

Anthony Lim – Senior Editor
Email: anthony@driven.com.my

Jonathan Lee – Editor
Email: jwlee@driven.com.my

Gerard Lye – Senior Writer
Email: gerard.lye@driven.com.my

BM section editorial:

Izwaashura Sadali – BM Editor
Email: izwaashura@driven.com.my

Farid Awaluddin – BM Writer
Email: farid@driven.com.my

For business development & partnerships:

Kenneth Kiffer Fong – Head of Business Development
Email: kenneth@driven.com.my
Tel: +6016 209 6651

For advertising/sales inquiries only:

Chitra Dewi
Pixels Digital (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
B-21-2, Block B, Jaya One,
No 72A, Jalan Universiti, Section 13,
46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.,
Malaysia
Tel: +603 7947 6000
Fax: +603 7947 6001
Email: chitra.dewi@pixels.asia