If you want to get in touch with us, or if you have any information on the Malaysian or global automotive industry to share, please feel free to contact us.

If you have spyshots of strange cars you’ve seen on Malaysian roads, please do send them in!

For editorial matters only:

Driven Communications Sdn Bhd (836938-P)
A-11-7, Block A, Jaya One,
No 72A, Jalan Universiti, Section 13,
46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.,
Malaysia
Tel: +603 7629 8829
Fax: +603 7629 8839

Paul Tan – Managing Editor
Email: paul@driven.com.my

Danny Tan – Senior Editor
Email: danny@driven.com.my

Anthony Lim – Senior Editor
Email: anthony@driven.com.my

Hafriz Shah – Web Editor
Email: hafriz.shah@driven.com.my

Jonathan James Tan – Senior Writer
Email: jonathan@driven.com.my

For business development & partnerships:

Harvinder Singh – Business Development Director
Email: harvinder@driven.com.my
Mobile: +6012 343 5020

For advertising/sales inquiries only:

Jennifer Au Yong
Pixel Interactive Media – Malaysia
B-21-2, Block B, Jaya One,
No 72A, Jalan Universiti, Section 13,
46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.,
Malaysia
Tel: +603 7947 6000
Fax: +603 7947 6001
Email: jennifer@pixelmedia-asia.com