If you want to get in touch with us, or if you have any information on the Malaysian or global automotive industry to share, please feel free to contact us.

If you have spyshots of strange cars you’ve seen on Malaysian roads, please do send them in!

For editorial matters only:

Driven Communications Sdn Bhd (836938-P)
K3-3A-02, Tower 3
UOA Business Park, Glenmarie
1 Jalan Pengaturcara U1/51A
Section U1, 40150
Shah Alam, Selangor.

Paul Tan – Managing Director
Email: paul@driven.com.my

Hafriz Shah – Head of Editorial
Email: hafriz.shah@driven.com.my

Danny Tan – Senior Editor
Email: danny@driven.com.my

Anthony Lim – Senior Editor
Email: anthony@driven.com.my

Jonathan Lee – Editor
Email: jwlee@driven.com.my

Gerard Lye – Editor
Email: gerard.lye@driven.com.my

Matthew H Tong – Editor
Email: matthew.tong@driven.com.my

Mick Chan – Senior Writer
Email: mick.chan@driven.com.my

Mohan K Ramanujam – Bikes Senior Writer
Email: mohan@driven.com.my

BM section editorial:

Izwaashura Sadali – BM Editor
Email: izwaashura@driven.com.my

Hazril Hafiz – BM Editor
Email: hazril.hafiz@driven.com.my

Durrani Sharom – BM Editor
Email: durrani@driven.com.my

Farid Awaluddin – BM Writer
Email: farid@driven.com.my

For advertising, business development & partnerships:

Kenneth Fong – Head of Business Development, Advertising and AdOps
Email: kenneth@driven.com.my