Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe “Beauty” TVC

E-Class Coupe Ad

The first TV commercial for the new Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe has been released and actually brings the concept of a car commercial all the way back to old times where horsepower actually meant horsepower, and in this case referring to a car as a sexy lady with a curvy body is more litreal than a figure of speech. Check out both the TV commercial and a “making of” video after the jump.

VIDEO: Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe TVC “Beauty”

VIDEO: The Making Of E-Class Coupe TVC “Beauty”

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Thomas on Apr 20, 2009 at 7:35 am

AWESOME! ESpecially the commercial of gals!

• Ariff on Apr 20, 2009 at 7:49 am

cool!!why dun we hav any here in Bolehland??

• i am sure all of us were not looking at the horses…….. or the scenery, but something else…..

• Paul Tan on Apr 20, 2009 at 8:14 am

[quote comment="231913"]cool!!why dun we hav any here in Bolehland??[/quote]

Got horses in Bkt Kiara

• KS_Phang on Apr 20, 2009 at 8:16 am

the merc logo damn nice XD

and that black hair girl.. wu huuu

• mitlanevo on Apr 20, 2009 at 8:19 am

Paul, is there any reviews involving this new E-class coupe vs. CL vs. CLK?

• henry on Apr 20, 2009 at 8:41 am

the horses, ladies and the car… truly beautiful..

• zaff1984 on Apr 20, 2009 at 11:37 am

change the horses with rempit . hehe joking.

• zaff1984 on Apr 20, 2009 at 11:54 am

in bolehland, we can change the horses with rempit… hehe joking :)

• WSL999 on Apr 20, 2009 at 4:35 pm

Thanks for the upload, I've seen the new C-Class commercial it's truly beautiful. youtube has the complete footage of it.

• Littlefire on Apr 20, 2009 at 6:18 pm

I tot real local horse are from Sabah… Those horse around Genting & B. Kiara is imported if i not mistaken.. Some of them are even retired race horses… :P

• Perotiga on Apr 20, 2009 at 9:54 pm

need change those sexy lady to orang hutan in takbolehland.

• Kampung on Apr 21, 2009 at 12:39 am

can't haf it here coz u know la tis country…pandai pandai la..

• mystvearn on Apr 21, 2009 at 3:31 am

I saw once someone posted UKM hearding sheep with a motorcycle. Well we can make one like this. Got that osim equipment :P

• mokkf82 on Apr 21, 2009 at 5:27 am

Hei hei, we can put whole bunch of beauties in the Exora and boy we got a good commercial.

• willpower on Apr 21, 2009 at 5:48 am

Awesome! What a nice car! Nice sleek design.

Note that the driver is a lady as well…

• Anonymous on Apr 21, 2009 at 7:45 pm

Not enough view on how good is the suspension.

• blaze on Apr 22, 2009 at 9:35 am

Bunch of lucky horses…. Damnn..

• pycazu on Apr 22, 2009 at 9:55 pm

How nice if I'm one of the horse… :p