VIDEO: “Naughty” MINI billboard in Europe

This huge billboard can be found in the city of Hamburg. It’s basically quite a huge scale cheeky ad where something happens when you SMS the codeword “SM” to a certain 5-digit mobile number. I’ll let the rest of the video do the talking! This is the kind of weird ads you can find in countries that are not so conservative I suppose! ;)

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Kambing Gurun on Apr 22, 2010 at 12:50 am

Ouch

• mystvearn (Member) on Apr 22, 2010 at 1:12 am

Hmm, not suitable in Malaysia.

You’d give the wrong impression

• LotusLover on Apr 22, 2010 at 1:41 am

the turbo sound!

• LotusLover on Apr 22, 2010 at 1:42 am

i mean blow off sound.

• ninjaGAIDEN on Apr 22, 2010 at 1:48 am

mayb a beer ad would be more suitable with the whipping action here in bolehland. ;)

• mz iz on Apr 22, 2010 at 2:21 am

kalau kat malaysia sudah ban kalau tak ban mungkin pakai itu feather duster kan malaysia boleh creative kan

• there’s so much smile in Western Countries, and this is one of the reason :D

• FARCRY on Apr 22, 2010 at 8:45 am

Sorry, can someone explain what really happened here? Can’t really catch lorr.

• badddd boy. come here. mama will punish u.

• pelams on Apr 22, 2010 at 3:34 pm

spanking?

• hadi1975 on Apr 22, 2010 at 3:48 pm

bad mama..or bada mini mama…lol

• pancit on Apr 22, 2010 at 10:18 pm

not the best idea of ads. i like malaysian version of mini ads better. the billboard between NKVE Damansara Utama exit heading Bukit Damansara. always come out bold, funny, and brilliant! every time!

• Jeremy on Apr 24, 2010 at 9:59 pm

Really funny!
    BTW, you got linked on US site, Autoblog
    http://www.autoblog.com/2010/04/21/video-mini-gets-naughty-with-new-billboard-in-germany/