Proton hits Top Gear, with The Stig in the Satria Neo S2000

Proton Motorsports’ Satria Neo S2000 has been featured in an Ashes Special episode of Top Gear, which ran earlier in the week. The episode pitted the UK Top Gear stooges, Messrs Clarkson, May and Hammond against their Australian counterparts, Ewen Page, Shane Jacobson and Steve Pizzati.

Two identical Satria Neo S200s were supplied by MEM, the British-based firm which prepares and runs the Satrias for the FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship and the Intercontinental Rally Challenge, as part of the vehicle inventory for the show. The episode had a five-event challenge including a drag race, drifting, a race with cars on top of each other and sheep herding on motorbikes. Er, yes, sheep herding.

The cars were featured in the final challenge, which was run around a mixed surface track at Cornbury Park in Oxfordshire. For this, Hammond was the co-driver in the UK team’s Satria Neo S2000, with The Stig driving the car. For the Australians, Pizzati drove and was navigated by Page. Courtesy of a 15.1-point lead, the Australians started the stage 15.1 seconds ahead.

They were caught and passed by The Stig and Hammond, who crossed the line ahead to seal a repeat of England’s famous Ashes victory earlier this month.

“It was great to work with the team on this, and even better as the UK won! The guys all seemed to really enjoy the cars and it was good to see The Stig behind the wheel of a Satria Neo S2000,” Proton Motorsports team principal Chris Mellors said.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• eco friendly on Feb 02, 2011 at 11:59 am

“hidung kembang” mode..

• sagatron on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:16 pm

“hidung kembang” mode too….proud of it…

• dondon on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:43 pm

bontot gua kembang jugak…but brand only…the heart is belong to renault (i think)…

• rapidshifter on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:01 pm

any comment from the Stig about the car??

• drMpower on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:02 pm

its quite a turn around, isnt it?
    the same car they mocked some episodes ago
    in that 3 small and cheap cars that featured myvi as well as a chevy
    but they are lovin it
    pretty much that they raced in it
    of course they werent sayin much about the car
    but with it featuring in the same show that mocked it before
    its quite a turn around

but yeah
    that one isnt the ordinary layman version of neo
    fact the tranny alone cost more than the car
    speaks for itself how crazy that thing is

now cusco havin one
    irc is havin one as well
    who says proton is juara kampung again?

• drMtakadapower on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:51 pm

No juara kampung title anymore cos
      in terms of sales P1 is naib juara kampung only.
      P2 still the best seller in Msia!!. The truth hurts ouch :( !!!
      Jangan perasan ler … Msian mkt still using old takCampro engine.

• peYno on Feb 02, 2011 at 9:19 pm

yeah P2 is the real jaguh kampung.. only laku in malaysia (kampung ppl)
        in overseas.(urban ppl). nobody wanna buy

prrrtfhhh

• aku dah tahu on Feb 03, 2011 at 2:02 pm

Surely you hiding fact. Old campro? So why myvi still use same engine since launch till now? Can you answer? Why not use dual vvti or whatsoever new technology? Toyota had already advanced their technology but they never laid in myvi.

Since myvi launch, campro have evolution to CPS, IAFM, CFE and CFE turbo.

In here, we are talking car performance, not SALES! Dont be snake tougue and says something fake.

For performance car, fuel consumption is not a matter compare family car segment. They want car fast at straight line and corner. Surely S2000 consume 8km per liter or less on race competition !

• Notoriez on Feb 03, 2011 at 10:23 pm

+101

P1 cars are drivers car..

P2 cars are for sissies and ladies.

• Gerzit on Feb 04, 2011 at 10:25 am

P1 is a crap car compare to those global player one…please wake up,dare to admit the fact and self-advance….

• Anak Malaysia on Feb 02, 2011 at 2:34 pm

yuppp…they only love the car that made or tuned by british guy…. buyers stooges….

• SpeakUp on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:10 pm

Watch it here … the Proton bit starts in the middle:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ouCCJ51Xmu8

• rosdi on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:17 pm

Where is the link to youtube? There is an awesome video clip over there about this.

• Kambing Gurun on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:39 pm

It was not the Stig behind the wheel, it was James… The James

• rossi on Feb 02, 2011 at 12:57 pm

Yeah! 1day valentino rossi also will come and test the neo..

• SoMeOnE on Feb 02, 2011 at 1:01 pm

the thing is..as i have said many time despite on this blog despite not being and owner (my acess to one is a manual one owned by my gf) even the stock car is quite a feat of engineering judging by the fact thats its all just pure mechanical grip without any electronic support…the fact that this is so good has to stem from the fact the base car was a vary good design to begin with…the base car matters..i agree that for that kind of investment almost any car can be made into a monster but to be competetive ..u need a good base design…the neo is probably the only car that is least/not bashed on any local forums and apart from maybe the myvi….but unlike that car which is backed up by its number of ‘owners’ this car is judged purely on merit…top gear is an entertainment show first and car show second…its nice to know they like it though..

• Someone on Feb 03, 2011 at 12:30 pm

I’m not trying to hate on the Neo, but in truth the base car doesn’t matter much here. The only common thing rally cars have with their normal counterparts is the exterior design. Go research.

• Spazzy on Feb 04, 2011 at 3:53 pm

Agreed. The Neo used for rally has a completely different drivetrain setup. The engine itself is taken from Renault, the F4P engine bored to 2.0 litres The seats are much further back in the car than the stock Neo. I don’t think there’s anything similar about it besides the looks.

Also, at @SoMeOnE… look up “Mitsubishi Carisma” and look carefully at your girlfriend’s Neo. =P

• Whatever on Feb 02, 2011 at 1:20 pm

Did he said. Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish. Just like last time?

• peYno on Feb 02, 2011 at 8:55 pm

they said it to perodua myvi….. rubbish, door is rubbish, steering is rubbish

prrrtfhhh

• can Perodua do this?? no!!..haha :D

• muah muah Proton!

• don’t be proud of it just yet…we all see that they use Chevy for the test of the invitees. So, this does not make any different. Unless, they wanted to review this car like the others, then it is different story.

• mamat puchong on Feb 03, 2011 at 9:44 am

why spoil the mood, just say it… proton has done it. proud to say it out loud…

• Ordinary Joe on Feb 02, 2011 at 2:21 pm

Nice race with the ‘James’ driving! Neos looks really cool and superbly quick! eventho its no ordinary Neo…

• tokmoh on Feb 02, 2011 at 2:37 pm

That’s not The Stig… That’s “James May” driving the S Neo S2000 hehehehe

Wish they could do a thorough review on what they think of the car. But they rarely do so for cars built meant for competition. Still, feels great they’re actually featuring the car. And a pretty good exposure too, not like the review they did on the normal S Neo a few seasons back.

• actually, if you watch the longer version while james or stig or whoever is changing, hammond did said, “it’s a real deal” while looking at the car.

• rally_fan on Feb 03, 2011 at 12:38 pm

in the australian version, hammond also say’s “they look pukka!”. which in normal english, is a good thing ;)

• Let’s pray proton will one day released a rally replica road legal turbo powered neo…

• Nothing to be proud off actually.

Most of the car components are not even Protong made. Engine is based on 1.8 Renault, meanwhile the bodyworks reinforcement, role cage installment, suspension, gearing system, tuning and etc. all by the MEM- British based racing team guys using better 3rd party components.

Do you think they would order parts from Tanjung Malim for their racing needs? Haha.

The only portion that you guys “syok” sendiri is that the MEM guys used the Satria Neo chasis. That’s all and that’s it. They could have used other platforms. Even Protong’s platform is based on Mitsubishi’s cars. Even then, Perodua did a better copying and paste jobs. Enough said.

The feeling (you guys above there) are having is similar to what we called as mastu*bating. Guys, please get the real thing.

Thank you for reading. Now give me that ultimate 1000 thumbs down to show that I am right!

• linear_system on Feb 02, 2011 at 9:03 pm

can u please find the fact that said neo platform is using mitsubishi’s??i think u are just plain ignorance..or maybe u are kids that papa n mama didnt allowed to buy neo..

• sighhhhh on Feb 02, 2011 at 9:12 pm

there u goes guys…..this is the kind of comment that u get u mas*bating to much…it mess up the brain…and he’s enjoying /SYIOH the ‘thumbs up and down’ from u all…..sigh…get a life/wife buddy….

• Tiadaid on Feb 02, 2011 at 10:00 pm

Forget it. He’s just baiting people to respond.

• Savior on Feb 02, 2011 at 11:19 pm

SY0H, you are an apocalyptic dingleberry! :D

• Cedric the Entertainer on Feb 03, 2011 at 1:04 am

Yup u say it right… They could have used other chasis/car….but they used proton…MEM could hv used other chasis/car but they used proton… Top gear and MEM couldn’t have got it wrong, they’re professionals AND they used proton

GO PROTON!!!!!! Wohooo

• Cedric the Entertainer on Feb 03, 2011 at 1:15 am

Yup u sed it ‘right’.. they could have used other platforms…MEM could have used other chassis/car/platform but they used Proton…The Top Gear guys could have made a show using other chassis/car/platform but they used Proton! Top Gear and MEM couldnt have gotten it wrong..they’re professionals AND they used PROTON

GO PROTON!!!!! :)

• u wrong SY0H they use renault chasis n platform not mitsu….n oso they use engine, headlamp, backlamp from renault…u totally wrong

hehehe……

• Dear Mr. KZM,

Thank you for rectifying that Satriabajahitam uses Renault based platform. I’m sure Satria owners will be pleased to know this (proud of continental platform, not the Tanjung Malim platform ok?)

But that’s not even half of the story, Wajah, Gene2 and takterPersona uses Mitsu platform isn’t it? Again more Malaysians will be proud, at least some kind of Nihon DNA within their vehicles.

So let’s come back again to our early discussion, its all copying and pasting job (regardless who’s homework you’re borrowing). Kappish? Ada paham? Koprendo?

• Tiadaid on Feb 04, 2011 at 1:41 pm

Misinformed much? Gen-2’s platform is NOT a Mitsubishi platform! Waja did use the Carisma/S40 chassis, but Gen-2 is using Proton’s own platform developed with Lotus, which was later used obviously for the Persona. Same for the Satria Neo. The engine maybe Renault, but the chassis is all Proton/Lotus. The only model using Mitsubishi platform is the rebadge Inspira.

Comprendre? Capisce? Ada paham?

• Seems like somebody is JEALOUS with Proton.
      You made my day.
      ROFL.

• peYno on Feb 03, 2011 at 6:11 am

perodua salesman seems not happy TG didn’t choose their Myvi AAM FELDA rally car

” hey my myvi best selling in Malaysia bolehland oooo… why overses ppl don’t wanna us it??”

prrrrtfhhhh

• fazron80 on Feb 03, 2011 at 7:28 am

Dare you to go to Proton and say that face to face to Tengku Djan. He’s deeply involved in developing Neo. He’s not a half past six car driver with zero car knowledge like you. Lotus input is what makes the Neo so good in handling. If mitsubishi is so good then Proton doesn’t have to change the lancer’s handling in Inspira. But they did and did it better than mitsubishi themselves. In terms of knowledge for car performance Proton is up there with the big guys. But in terms of interior design and overall quality they are seriously lacking.

• mamat puchong on Feb 03, 2011 at 5:04 pm

Syoh… one word for you… stupid!

• theanswer on Feb 02, 2011 at 2:59 pm

in terms of performance & handling..no doubt satria neo is the best car around (in the group)..but car review covers more than performance alone..so paham2 sudah ;) u cant expect everyone gonna love the car..even bmw got it own flaws.

• puteripapunika on Feb 02, 2011 at 3:35 pm

No no no. It wasn’t the Stig. It was May.

• anti proton on Feb 02, 2011 at 3:38 pm

no quality man

• meane on Feb 02, 2011 at 3:40 pm

i’m proud with this…!

• Wrong soundtrack,they should put Balik Kampung oh hoho balik kampung…

• cinta mleayu on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:06 pm

..proton plz…dont make my BLM chip burn again..

• some said…….why top gear rent proton rally car…..coz they are cheaper than citroen rally car!

• they burn and crash down a car like it’s nothing. if they want, they can get a ferrari to do the rally.

• peYno on Feb 02, 2011 at 9:29 pm

some even said…….why top gear doesnt want rent perodua myvi AAM Felda rally car…..coz they are designed for lady indeed.

• mamat puchong on Feb 03, 2011 at 5:08 pm

please back with proof to justify yor claim…
      otherwise all people can easily say what they want..

• mnazri.tan on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:12 pm

OMG …this is brilliant…..I am so proud….in fact, i feel like selling either my gen2 or persona and get a neo instead…..

finally top gear do make sense and appreciate our effort…..who ever the engineer behind neo….dude i salute u…..

• WSM 845 on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:16 pm

proud of it..but unfortunetely i have prob with my neo…Air Temp sensor prob…damn…went to COE prob still persist..

• tishaban on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:16 pm

The Satria Neo was driven by “James”!!! And “James” was driving very well :-)

Go watch the show on youtube, lots of fun as usual

• eadgez on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:18 pm

Now we’re talking! awesome!

• civicEK on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:27 pm

bravo NEO S2000~ :D

• downs on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:34 pm

280bhp! Go Neo!

• littlefire on Feb 02, 2011 at 4:53 pm

Hmm.. My call is Ken Block for the Stig!

• brianjgtc on Feb 02, 2011 at 5:00 pm

stig is nut….hammond to excited….and proud that jeremy didnt say bad things about proton….incredible proton s2000

• Annoy-nimous on Feb 02, 2011 at 6:01 pm

Stig really thrashed the Neo. What a sight! I especially liked the part when he went off the track and overtook the Aussies… literally flying all over the place… awesome stuff!

• Salamander on Feb 02, 2011 at 6:26 pm

I thought it is James May behind the wheel?

• i oledi watch the ashes special… demn The Stig drive Neo fast!

• Lugiamcg on Feb 02, 2011 at 7:03 pm

old news
    tg aus broadcasted it last year

• u mean last year is last week rite…..

• saki77 on Feb 03, 2011 at 1:28 pm

So what?…the Top Gear oz is so lame….and the commentator is so….u can look out on youtube and u can see the difference how UK version is far more interesting and fun than OZ…..

• Jimmy on Feb 02, 2011 at 7:06 pm

The Stig took a short-cut. How unfair!!

• ZenZarray on Feb 07, 2011 at 12:45 pm

hey…of course this is the UK Top Gear…anything can,could and made to happen…it just like just know the host..hahaha

• aliBaPa on Feb 02, 2011 at 7:50 pm

Hi Paul

How to disable mobile version on my phone?

My plan is unlimited, i want to see desktop version on my phone

• Paul Tan on Feb 03, 2011 at 12:47 am

Scroll to the bottom and click Switch to Regular Theme

• Paul Tan on Feb 03, 2011 at 12:47 am

Scroll to the bottom and click Switch to Regular Theme. That should do it.

• transformer on Feb 02, 2011 at 8:39 pm

since its broadcasted last year, then its ben collin(The Stig)… Wow… couldnt imagine Stig know how to rally too… Circuit drive and Rally drive its totally different… Great work from Stig!

• maybe sebastian loeb!

• i doubt that. the stig that drive the neo sliding the car all over the place. if you look at the real rally driver, their cornering is precise and rarely wrong. i bet the stig is pro track racer.

• peYno on Feb 02, 2011 at 8:47 pm

perodua fanboys hoping the brit using their myvi AAM Felda rally car…
    the real jaguh kampung in malaysia

prrrrtfhhhhh

• peYno on Feb 02, 2011 at 8:57 pm

malaysian so proud hearing this news…
    but whoever not happy ??

of course perodua salesman and their fanboys

prrrrtfhhh

• littlefire on Feb 03, 2011 at 12:35 am

Bro, in the end Satria neo sales still not as well as myvi due to their nice market…

Besides that everyone also knows that the S2000 spec is totally different then the normal 1.6 CPS satria neo on the road…

• bryan jones on Feb 03, 2011 at 1:04 am

those mivee owners are sissy wannabe. but also modified like AAM rally car wannabe. pathetic!!

• fazron80 on Feb 03, 2011 at 7:03 am

What’s myvi doing here anyway? Put it in other normal categories. A normal 1.6CPS is enough to blaze any car. If you find it normal and comparing it to myvi, You definitely never driven a neo.

• lancelot on Feb 03, 2011 at 3:28 pm

in top gear, they are looking for car performance and they r no give a damn whether it is a top selling or not. u shud noe that.

• ezracopters on Feb 03, 2011 at 12:00 am

hmmm…

airing last week?? how come i did watch it a month ago?? neway..

how i wish i could make my car perform like s2000 and have a driving skill as good as Stig..
    btw, whats with Myvi ‘word’ doing here. . its not even in the same segment and class.. Myvi lawannya Atos & Naza Forza jer.. hahaha

• Shaww on Feb 03, 2011 at 2:00 am

malaysia won’t go so far in any industry if all malaysian think negatively…hey dude, thikn again man…support our nation..

• peYno on Feb 03, 2011 at 6:48 am

not all malaysian… most of them are just perodua salesman and fanboys but pretending to be JDM and conti car owner

• Any public holiday for winning this race?

• altecs on Feb 03, 2011 at 10:17 am

oh man, a few years ago I read forum threads on how myvi was better than neo in EVERYTHING. Myvi owners basically claimed that a myvi can a smoke a neo ezpz, has better handling and most importantly is not a proton. Fast forward that to current day and we still see that silly mentality still embedded in many perodua owner’s mind; No offence to perodua owners, they make good cars… but proton is the one that knows how to make the true car enthusiast happy. :)

• aku dah tahu on Feb 03, 2011 at 12:50 pm

The japs always said their product is the best in the world. They also said, your product is rubbish, always condemn thus you will be let to believe….. Its more better buy japs product.

The mentality of malaysian is…. jimat minyak. Of course it will crowned to viva (Not myvi or even vios). But hey…… for car enthusiasm, myvi is totally out of list. We talking about performance in every aspect. Mau jimat minyak use kapchai lah…. My EX5 can go 70km per liter Ron 95.

Myvi can smoke neo 1.6 CPS? Eh, why not u said vios can tapau slyphy? Hahaha….. bloody stupid comparison by P2/JDM fanboys.

I’m proud of my 24 years old saga. Why? because fuel consumption is similar to myvi. I dont know why people always said myvi jimat minyak. I have both myvi and saga.

• makeitmine on Feb 03, 2011 at 3:30 pm

Good advertisement is free advertisement!

Proton Satria Neo S2000 got potential. Hopefully, Proton can turn the car specs into road cars for export.

• elite on Feb 03, 2011 at 5:21 pm

is that car any good? on average proton sell how many in a month?

• rally_fan on Feb 03, 2011 at 6:23 pm

2 door hatches never sell in large volumes for any car manufacturer in the world. but they are good brand ambassadors and usually associate with higher performance variants. proton needs to continue the their product lineup with a future 2 dr hatch, but also need a 4 dr variant.. just like how VW, skoda, ford…etc. do it.

• Tiadaid on Feb 03, 2011 at 6:34 pm

Satria cannot be four door, since it’ll will eat into Persona/Gen-2 share.

• kendall on Feb 03, 2011 at 7:21 pm

good car don’t necessary sell well and bad car not necessary can’t see..

• peYno on Feb 03, 2011 at 8:04 pm

agree with kendall, particularly when the car only can sell well in kampung market (Malaysia) JAGUH KAMPUNG but not even bother by overseas ppl outside bolehland

prrrfthhhh

• exJAVANESE on Feb 03, 2011 at 9:35 pm

For daily use, of course ppl will buy Myvaii..but now we talk about performance,Neo CPS not for practical daily car…that’s why Neo sales are not like Myvaii…

But the weird is myvaii owners still wanna convert their car become ‘laju’….if it design for daily use, no need to modified la kawan….so, it will become non-practical already…haiyaa
      Or, is it you guys cannot ‘tahan’ everyday had knock off by Neo CPS??

Haiyaaa…..

BTW, Happy Gong Xi Fa Cai guys!!

• even my dad’s Ford Lynx RS kena cucuk2 by many Neo CPS. that thing is so dam fast and agile.

• hamham on Feb 03, 2011 at 9:45 pm

good marketing!

• Phantom_Works on Feb 03, 2011 at 10:18 pm

When small thing like this happen you guys shout like it’s like top of the world…when proton report loss in every quarter or have bad news about proton..the most barking one here hide like a chicken especially you peyno….proton will never among top 5 of the world because of chronies and vision…swallow that with grain of salt,peyno

• rally_fan on Feb 04, 2011 at 12:50 am

everything starts with small steps.

• peYno on Feb 04, 2011 at 1:10 am

Phantom works.. how about perodua???

prrrtfhhhh

• Dear Mr. Peynus, (wow quite a lot of comments from you this time – terasa ker?)

Who’s the worst amongst these two culprits?
        Salesman or Blind Supporter?
        Salesman, is understandable, they have to kelentong to cari makan.
        How about Blind Supporter? They thought Campro is God of all engine! Heck even my grandma’s 1980’s Toyota Corolla carburetor engine is more fuel efficient than your lousy camtakpro.
        Mr. Peynus are both Salesman and Blind Supporter, heck that’s even more disturbing.
        Sheesh, get a life, get a real engine.
        Get a car magazine to educate yourself (and throw away that porn magazine).

• Phantom_Works on Feb 03, 2011 at 10:27 pm

the koreans already move forward….they already make their brand global…proton,still syok sendiri and fantasize….wake up proton, this is not enough….prfttt…peyno go help your beloved proton instead badmouth about other brand…

• Yeah right.. if Koreans already have moved forward, why Kia Soul (2009) for Europe, US and UK got the Proton-owned Lotus tuned suspension and handling package.

Proton is not moving forward is due to its dependent on the Malaysian market and with that, not much technology can Proton put in a car with the amount of RM$ that the Malaysian public willing to pay.

• CarrolSuarez on Feb 04, 2011 at 1:44 am

Neo S2000 uses Xtrac 6-speed sequential transmission right? But why in the middle of that clip, Stig was doing some kind of heel and toe? Oh, the clutch pedal was also there.

Anybody can explain why the car still needs clutch pedal?

• Paul Tan on Feb 04, 2011 at 2:27 am

From my understanding the clutch is optional during shifts during driving, but required when you set off in first gear from a standstill. Correct me if I’m wrong :)

• Bro…do you know how long the Korean’s Car out there in the market compared to Proton?
    This is proton’s step to go global bro…..
    Justify your claim that this is not enough prfttttt…

• peYno on Feb 04, 2011 at 7:25 pm

how about perodua step to global???
      no need?? be a JUARA KAMPUNG in kampung bolehland market is enough???

prrrrtfhhh

• Read somewhere that Kia has been around since 1944 while Hyundai since 1967.

• Perodua are smart,just like Toyota!

I personal think

Perodua Myvi
    Handling 2.5
    Style 3.5
    Quality 4 ( my old Myvi still run like new )

Proton all model
    Handling 3.0
    Style 3.5
    Quality 2.5 ( my brother brand new Inspira front lamp masuk air )

Proton S2000 orHonda S2000?which one good?

• scgtimk1 on Feb 11, 2011 at 10:43 am

Did you know your brother front head lamp is made by Stanley Japan?

This is called nak menipu tapi tak pandai…

• scgtimk1 on Feb 11, 2011 at 10:44 am

Your brothers Inspira front headlamp made by Stanly Japan.

• i hv watched full video of this episode end of last year, why so late to have it appear in this site.. the Stig was fired already btw. wondering who’ll be the next one

• end of last year??? this episode was aired in the UK just last week! And the Stig in this episode already is the new one lah! You must have watched the older episodes. :P

• paul any news regarding exora turbo?
    =) really hope to know any info bout it

• alldisc on Feb 07, 2011 at 11:46 am

too bad satria neo is 5 yrs old this year. will there be a new model to replace it?

or will it hold on for a decade like the original satria from 1994-2004?

neo is good, but it is old.

thumbs down, thumbs down.

• korean. japan etc (except p2)global cars? yeeeess ..proton global cars? yyeeeeessssssssss!!!.(see by yourself).. p2 global cars? when?when?when?… no lah .jaguh kampung maaa…myvi AAM?MMA?MME?MMC?TRD?PASSO?DAIHATSU? WHATEVER mennn …