People of Subang Jaya (and fellow visitors), good news! For those making the trip to SS15, MPSJ’s new four-storey car park in the area will be open to the public beginning July 24, 2017. The car park is located on the same row as the market and Asia Cafe.
The facility features 630 parking bays, which includes 25 outdoor bays, 14 dedicated parking bays for persons with disabilities and 12 bays for female drivers.
With SS15 being notorious for having a lack of places to park, the new facility is certainly something most welcomed. Motorists will enjoy free parking until September 3, 2017, but it is yet to be known how much the parking charges will be after then.
This is good news but sadly, the whole place is full of rubbish all over the floor and full of rats.
There is rubbish bertaburan from one end of the street to the other end. This the MPSJ don’t know how to sort.
Selangor jugak yg mantap. Thank u state gov. Hidup rakyat Selangor!
Why introduce more multi-storey car park when pipu complaint of traffic jam? Should demolish it and follow the way of our federal gov
Well done, quite on time too. Construction started last year, completion just as expected.
I’d wish it’d be more than just 4 storeys, but oh well, this will do for now.
Even the pics tell u pipu barely use 1 floor. All prefer to park outside and dun pay.
Need to pay? All wun use.
Sure bro ? So if you go ss15 no parking on side, you will just double park instead parking at car park ? What’s wrong paying few bucks when you can go to a mall pay till rm10 ? No parking place complain built a parking place also cakap mcm ni. If can’t afford to pay parking fee you still yet to afford to drive a car bro. Just walk .
What about public transport? Cannot meh?
not all
He talks rubbish. ignore him
This may be a middle class neighbourhood but there are still many cheapskates who will not want to pay but continue to double-park on the road and jam up the place.
People will still double park one la.
even having need to pay, at least it is protected from sun and rain….
Reasonable fee, please.
Pls make sure the building is safe for women users, please…..
about time! the parking there is horribly horrendous! but then again, even with the multi-level parking, those buggers will still be double parking because cheapskate!
Time to clamp those double/illegal parked cars.
Attractive parking rate can be compensated by hefty fines on arrogant parked car tickets.
Time to get away from tidak-apalah attitude
why we don’t see any metal structure carpark like in overseas?
Which is structure cheaper, faster to build, easier to maintain, metal or concrete?
Because we have to support our own cement industry.