Toyota Landcruiser VX Advertisement

Advertisement

Toyota showcases it’s Landcruiser VX’s 42 degree steep start feature, downhill assist control and emergency brakes.

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. Jason says:

Whoa, this is one cool ad!

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. DADI Shuttle can do says:

42 degree?? Who need that when DADI Shuttle can even do it 42 degree as well but upside down without lose ground, much like robotic Chinese acrobatic gymnist Olympic team hehhehe….!! Look at DADI logo, its from Toyota logo turn many times upside down until the word "T" become pening2 making it looks straight just like China dried instant noodle but still nicely stood up. Toyota>Move Forward……DADI>Move Inverted (Hold Steady..)….

3. Apex says:

wow!scary dude!

4. eric says:

i'm having goosebumps looking at it man.. haha.. keep em comin paul.

5. E-Nabill says:

oh man,im dizzy!

6. kimberlycun says:

this must be the best automobile ad i've ever seen in my entire life!

7. EdStevens says:

eh… betul ker iklan nih… macam tak cayer jer… So brave lar this ad…

8. cameljoe says:

Now thats what I call an extreme test! Numa numa lei!

9. DOG THE WAN says:

Is this a commercial ONLY??? Really that good?? I only believed it after drove by myself!! I think Mitsubishi is much better than TOYOTA!

10. hfrshah says:

friggin cool wei

11. dando says:

commercial la wei.. might not be true.. just like savvy ads, got monster… itu semua tipu saja…

12. hfrshah says:

whatever they claim must be at least partially true to avoid getting sued.

Proton only claimed 'outstanding body strength' and that is definitely true. as for this, it could be true, maybe on their specific tests.. in the real world? very doubtful

13. tiong says:

don't proud la with outside car..

14. Stingray says:

Interesting how everything comes back to local comparisons :)

Shows how deeply the local cars are a part of our culture whether we like or not :)

Is that a good thing or bad thing? Hehee.

15. E-Nabill says:

i dont think the ad reflects wat the car can do,i tink its jus sting the toyota want the public to rememeber,its marketing , more like the citreon c4 transformer ad,although nothing can beat that man…!!

16. Pet says:

Talk cock advert…it's camera trick

17. cristabelle says:

hi,
    may i know the price for land cruiser VX, new and recond, thank!!!!

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Dadi SUV and Pick-ups in Malaysia
Next Story: Satria Replacement Model to get Kleemann Supercharger