Locally assembled Mitsubishi cars

Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia Sdn Bhd (joint venture betweeen Mitsubishi Japan 52% and EON 48%) is in talks with Proton Holdings Bhd and Sime Darby Bhd, among a few other car manufacturers on the possibility of assembling Mitsubishi cars locally.

Currently Mitsubishi models like the Mitsubishi Lancer sedan are CBU models, fully imported, thus having to pay hefty CBU taxes. Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia officials have said they are waiting for the full details of the National Automotive Policy to be announced before deciding which models to assemble locally.

Source: The Edge

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• emmmm…

• Wah lah eh…

had seen Lancer show car, the interior sucks… just like ordinary proton interior. only the front look nice. RM90k ++ … wa tak mau loh.

• muthu on Dec 21, 2005 at 4:22 pm

jerung mau makan ikan bilis…… who will win….. wait and see…… new challenge 4 new CEO……. ahak ahak ahak ahak

• Fatts Faith on Dec 21, 2005 at 4:24 pm

I drove this car last week at mits showroom glenmarie, i wish to have this one… So smooth and i dont even know im in 120km/h in a short time…. Evo Spec… this car damn cool only need some cosmetic add……

• if the price same as Kia spectra around RM65K

can consider

• Shall I bet this will be the next wira/waja replacement model! Just add some cosmetic change, throw in the campro 1.6 and…….WAH here we have the new 100% locally made wira/waja replacement model.

Well anything is possible. I think mitsu sales not so good since they ended the partnership with proton. So if they join back the partnership both also can benefit. Mitsu can get profit and proton can get more sales. If this locally assembled lancer ( wira/waja replacement model ) is priced at around 60,000 to 65,000 it will sell extremely well.

• stewpid on Dec 21, 2005 at 5:58 pm

u think that very kemut japs will easily give p1 this model to replace waja ah? in your dreams lah… eventhough mitsui suffers for not making profit, i think they would'nt partnership… they will take advantage only… if it does, we will see Evo12 Tuned by Lotus :)

• better proton partner ship again wiv mitsubishi lar…not with that Volkswagen…cars sucks..better go japanese…really agree with

jx…if they join back the partnership both also can benefit. Mitsu can get profit and proton can get more sales with locally assembled….

• muthu on Dec 21, 2005 at 5:58 pm

if this JV proceed, i dont think that PROTON has power to make decision. Mitsu will conrol the company…… mitsu will enter the market, PROTON will get the reject tech from this model….. unless this JV has win win situation….. ahak ahak ahak

• bmanja on Dec 21, 2005 at 6:15 pm

Just dismantle the potong company…abis citer! What will happen to the potong staff then? Assemble mitsu cars la weh….still have job what?…how about vendors? They were the culprits that brought the potong down to earth…they deserved to die or be at par of mitsu quality standard….

Rafidah, Mahadet/leel can sleep well after that…hope so.

• Aiyooh dreaming lar you guys. Do you think the Japs want to have all those "brother-brother" relationship with Proton mer? They will just pay Proton for using their manufacuring lines, then they get to enjoy lower taxes, and Proton can enjoy better utility of their production lines; hence reduce their burden on manufacturing line production costs.

IMO, Mitsubishi shouldn't do that, they should just throw this model away. This is one hell of an ugly car.

ONE YEAR BACK IN MITSUBISHI HEAD DESIGN STUDIO

Chief Designer: " I have orders to redesign new lancer so that it won't looked like Evo 7,8,9"

Office Boy : " Ok, i'll do it."

YAO MOU GAO CHOR ?!!!?

• YAU MOU GAUâ&e on Dec 21, 2005 at 6:31 pm

Haiyo… where is the VW jv.

Gone down the drain arr?

• my_YARIS on Dec 21, 2005 at 6:40 pm

I thought this lancer is imported… comes with 5yrs warranty. Bukan ke?

• ProN HaMpeH on Dec 21, 2005 at 6:43 pm

Welcome Mitsu……

Good Bye very bad quality cars

• FiveElements on Dec 21, 2005 at 7:09 pm

Wah…does that means an EVO for the price of RM100k…..yeah right keep dreaming…….

• lalanuni on Dec 21, 2005 at 7:11 pm

This model sucks! I rather go for Waja..looks better!

• anyone on Dec 21, 2005 at 7:39 pm

This sure has new electronic system.

if price down , will consider.

looks good too :) .

• Form 5 Student on Dec 21, 2005 at 7:42 pm

Hell no that Potong will assemble the car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't out rage that beauty's modesty with a cheap profile manufacturer like potong!!!

• 4G63T on Dec 21, 2005 at 8:13 pm

As always we dont get the better engines due to the road taxes.

I've driven the Ralliart Sportback (wagon) version, 2.4L MIVEC. Pretty decent car. Not a high RPM screamer that a Honda is, but very good low RPM torque.

I agree that the new facelifted Lancer is a bit wonky looking. But in other markets that get the same CBU units (I believe all Lancers are still made in Japan – even North American ones) and thier build quality is good. Very smooth, quiet car.

CKD'ing the car would probably bring the price down low enough to further give Proton a heart attack but I still dont trust local CKD'ed cars. We have a new Accord that has been problems due to badly put together parts.

And for the comment of Proton getting the JV, haha..not a chance in hell.

• revver on Dec 21, 2005 at 8:13 pm

both the interior and the engine are outdated. so boring that could heal those who's having insomnia.

• Michael Chua on Dec 21, 2005 at 9:49 pm

Hopefully, Lancers assembled in Malaysia can get sold in Singapore at a cheaper price.

• adrian on Dec 21, 2005 at 11:30 pm

If the price is not much diff then sure go for imported one lah.

Anyone know what is the price for locally assemble?

• the only thing is that the engine same as Waja ( 4G18)

• honda_driver on Dec 22, 2005 at 1:09 am

758, be a little realistic lah. RM68k same price as kia spectra? might as well ask for the new civic and altis or even the sentra at RM68-75k also while you're at it.

• Twoxer Hayzen on Dec 22, 2005 at 1:27 am

If you guys had seen the faces of Donald Choo and Minami at the PC yesterday when a reporter asked the possibility of working with PROTON, you'd realise the report is really just hearsay.

It was a politically correct answer given.

"Yes, we have had relations with PROTON before, but we're considering all possibilities. That includes investing in a plant or contract assembly, and for the latter there are various parties that we can discuss with, including, yes, PROTON."

But the face said it all…

• rikeys on Dec 22, 2005 at 1:35 am

They can assemble at Sime or even C&C plants who the heck needs the Proton Tanjung Rambutan plant! nanti power windows also koyak later…

• Aris Tee on Dec 22, 2005 at 1:38 am

i can't believe got people still uninformed enough to say VW cars suck? sigh…

• infinity on Dec 22, 2005 at 1:42 am

may i know wat is JV??

• Dear infinity….JV = Joint venture….err…Arsi Tee..i did said VW suck…big time..

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 22, 2005 at 5:14 am

Joint Venture, kawan…

personally, 1st yes, mitsu is looking forward to get a base here in South-east Asia, but it's not the only one who have these thoughts… alot of other carmakers too….

2nd yes, proton have a ready facility and capacity ("high tech" plant in tg malim) to produce extra cars, which otherwise whould've been left idle anyway. so, purely based on this single assumption, i believe that there is a higher chance for Proton getting the job IF Mitsubishi CONFIRMED its decision to assemble its cars here in Malaysia.

however it is a known fact, that not only proton, but other assemblers as well, that locally assembled cars are somehow not as good as the original, CBU'ed in country of origin cars, even of the same model… and given the already well-known poor work quality by Proton, i doubt proton's capabilities to live up to Mitsubishi's expectations. we can see how much Proton has screwed up Saga/Iswara and Wira, which are Mistubishi-based models.

meanwhile, other car assemblers MIGHT would have provided a better built car and would have better brand image among consumers (c'mon… who havent smells Proton's farts lately…?), however given their small scale operations, Mitsubishi would need to pour in some form of help, either expertises like HR or management and technical know-hows… or worse, financial aids to help increase line capacity.

As it had been written, mitsubishi is still waiting for the ACTUAL N.A.P before decidingso if mitsubishi confirmed its decision, it's tough choice between what proton has to offer (and bad implications as well) and other car assemblers…

unless…

Proton requested government's help in providing "an attractive package" to sway Mitsu's decisions in Proton's favour… then once again the playing field would be un-leveled.. and Proton will continue doing what it does best (screwing the rakyat)… and Mitsubishi cars assembled by Proton would have the typical "Proton Car Syndrome"… and on and on and on, history repeats itself… (as it has always did)

However these are just my own personal opinion and i dont claim it as general view representing all ppl's thoughts… hell, i wrote this clause, just in case some wacko blind supporter monkey would want to start a war with my words.

• stevarac on Dec 22, 2005 at 6:08 am

Proton should really get the govt to support in this JV. Follow the China , Japs , Korean style, day time assembly plant , night shift copy the car down to the core. Start to analyse the components . AND FOR GOD SAKE – TRY TO IMPROVE & MAKE IT BETTER .

Then launch a new model – MITSOTONG REVO 9 lah !!!

Good idea or not ?

• Initial D on Dec 22, 2005 at 7:27 am

stevarac, gd idea!!!!! u should head the design team of proton. hehehehehehe

anyway, is it really local CKDed cars are more miserable than CBUed cars?

if so, then it is terrible!!!

think of it, CBU car ——-good quality BUT rocket high prices

CKD car——–bad quality BUT blow-off price (cheap)

hm, can anyone make a conclusion?

• blackhead on Dec 22, 2005 at 8:43 am

it mitsu let proton assemble as lancer then still fine,

else if proton pay them a lot to brought the model to be wira2 or something "national car" then the quality might drop a lot.

• muthu on Dec 22, 2005 at 4:04 pm

—————-rikeys said,

December 21, 2005 @ 5:35 pm

They can assemble at Sime or even C&C plants who the heck needs the Proton Tanjung Rambutan plant! nanti power windows also koyak later…

PROTON TANJUNG RAMBUTAN? never heard it be4…… TANJUNG MALIM pernah la….. ahak ahak ahak ahak…….

• my_YARIS on Dec 22, 2005 at 4:14 pm

enuf of mitsu car in M'sia la.. this model suck.. nothing new… I guess we can still see Auto Gear knob small like used in de wiras.. there is no huge improvem, weird looking..

• rikeys, hate or love them, the proton plant is still by far, the most advanced car manufacturing line in malaysia today. It also has the highest potential capacity. Thats probably one of the key things that VW are eyeing i'm sure.

btw, a plant has got nothing to do with the quality of the power windows. for that, you go blame the vendor. please dont post rubbish for the sake of posting to satisfy yourself. i think most of the regulars here are tired of such postings already.

• revver on Dec 22, 2005 at 5:55 pm

the most hi-tech gadget on pak pandir's hand. that make worst.

• 4G63T on Dec 22, 2005 at 8:10 pm

To those that dont know, Tanjung Rambutan (off Ipoh) has a Mental institute. Not sure if the Poster meant that sarcasticly.

There is nothign wrogn with Proton "leasing" thier production facility as long as Mitsu controls production and QC. If Proton "makes" them, its going to be the same problem.

I realise that component (like power windows motors) failures can be blamed on suppliers….but when parts start falling off cars…..thats poor assembly and poor QC.

And yes, CKD'd units are inferior to CBUs. I speak from experience. Even on higher end cars like the Accord.

• Before proton had an aliance with Mitsu, not many mitsu cars were sold here… so acually proton was doing mitsu a favour… but still mitsu rugi and had to sell saham kepada Mecedes… and to sell their shares in proton kerana tak ada duit.

• About the CKD inferior than CBU unit, from your experience, why that happen. Is it because of the machinery factor, human factor or both? or simply imported car more 'perfect' is just our perception.

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 23, 2005 at 2:09 am

both…

first of all is about parts. major foreign CBU pays every detailed attention to their parts quality and things like unaligned plastics, though do happen, but are hard to come by. meanwhile here in malaysia our parts vendors' quality… hmm faham-faham m'sian mentality lar… lower cost (thus affecting quality) and gain higher profit, so we do find parts that usually doesnt fit the screw hole/bracket/placement.

2ndly is about human factor… we m'sians do not have the mentality and culture of taking pride in our work and quality like some japs and european…. just simply pasang and tutup sebelah mata… QC? sama saja… this is our tidak-apa attitude lah… "tidak apa… any problem claim warranty saja lah, not my problem…"

machinery has no wrong… it is just doing exactly wat it is programmed to do. it's the operator and programmers fault… again the attitude…

also i do believe we malaysians can produce quality cars, be it self-designed, copied or simply CKD'ed, we have the capability and the capacity. but does the ppl in question actually utilise their true capability? we're only lacking in ppl and mentality….

• Yupe, CBU units have higher quality. This is because they source parts from local suppliers, which in comparison had overall lower quality than overseas manufacturers. For example the previous Accord, it was already assembled by Malacca Honda plant, the quality is much lower than the 1994 Accord.

• biothing on Dec 23, 2005 at 3:57 am

hi guys, i got run over.. NOT

when will hybrid Proton come into the picture? Electric engine is needed for ordinary driver like me, so I don't have to pay high petrol prices next year! We are wasting time with any other form of 'venture' luckily. Proton don't have to buy 1.3M worth of painting

we want HYBRID!!

• honda_driver on Dec 23, 2005 at 3:55 pm

the problem is, even if proton came up with a hybrid today, the cost will be so high, will people be willing to pay a premium for it? toyota and honda's hybrid cars are not exactly selling like hotcakes even though they've been in the market for quite a while now. and what has RM1.3M painting got to do with proton??

if you want fuel economy today? get a savvy. my friend drove his savvy amt to penang recently, and he did it on about RM24 worth of petrol one way. sounds pretty darn impressive to me anyways.

but wait.. whats this got to do with mitsu and CKD anyways???

• Sometimes when they assemble foreign cars here they use cheap parts to reap more profotslah

• albagmane on Dec 23, 2005 at 5:37 pm

if not wrong in kuching here, mitsubishi cars are not so popular at all.. maybe only got 2 to 3 lancer driving around only.. however, the storm does not win the heart of the ppl here as well even though it changes a lot, no matter on the looks at the price..

• Malaysian on Dec 23, 2005 at 5:57 pm

Talk only lah…..NAP dont know when come out ..somemore..its going to delay…i think…..because of Hari Raya, Chirtmas and Chinese New Year Holiday mah…..

• biggie on Dec 23, 2005 at 11:59 pm

hatuk,

well if you're old enough then u know that Proton quality slips after the jap start to leave. As Proton use their name instead of Mitsu. For CKD reps from Mitsu will be there at the plant to ensure quality. Thus you can be sure that all steps are done, not just pangkah only.

The unaligned plastics are caused by poor mold use by vendors. Most of the early vendors use 2nd hand mold that cannot provide the same accuracy and discarded by the Jap mfr. Then they try to design own mold/use Korean/Taiwan design mold not that successful, initially but better now (savvy).

As for machine to use to replace human… well GM try it, now bankrupt, Fiat try, i have to go and rectify. Actuallly the problem is to find the synergy between human and machine.

hatuk… we have the capacity but we still lack the infra to produce current generation of molds for plastics and steel.

• Peeper on Dec 24, 2005 at 1:23 am

Hey guys ,a lot of Singaporean driving this Lancer 1.6……….they seem very enjoy it………this car is every where in Singapore

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 24, 2005 at 3:24 am

biggie… the way u put ur points sounds like saying i'm just a young kid…

i understand and know what u're trying to tell me… but then, if even china, india and taiwan can produce cheaper and better quality parts than our local vendors, i see no reason why they should slack and not having proper infrastructure.

with sufficient money, better equipments, raw materials and moulds could be bought. however as i said in my other comment in another thread here, it's the attitude and mentality…

malaysians would rather milk a dead cow rather than spending higher initial investment to secure long term returns… all we want is quick fix and quick returns, hence the use of cheap materials, equipments and labor to generate larger profit margin…

i dont know if u catch my point but one day if u happens to work as a marketing researcher, there will be many things that will change the way u look at things.

• biothing on Dec 27, 2005 at 9:58 pm

honda driver

Hybrid car can be cost effective if Govt provide tax exemption, and for very good reason too. If diesel can gain similar effect, why not? This could be a transtition stage until .. well until petrol prices go up even higher. i.e. no more 'subsidy' on fuel…

Wahh Savvy doing well, I guess that's coming. The petrol cost could double though.

We can get cheaper cars, no two ways about it. CBU or CKD will be OK. Cars will soon be like printers, cheaper gadget. but expensive cartrdiges.

Back to this Mitsu, if the asembly could privde more jobs for local population, why not. After all, it is the only thing that mattered to politician…

• biggie on Dec 27, 2005 at 10:56 pm

hatuk

sorry for the way that i tone my post it make you feel so young, i believe at my age every new year will make me feel much older.

I've visit and work in many international plant in my capacity and more or less see how they are being governed by respective govt. Labor law or environmental law do not exist in china so basically they can throw money or sweat to make consistent parts. However, they still behind in term of technology.

India – are burdened with labor organisation and stiffling bureucracy. Taiwan is yrs ahead in term of tech and they have the option of cheap labor from mainland.

Not all technology & know-how can be bought. So there is no qick fix with money.

The Japanese esp. production eng. have a very strict discipline on procedure. So with them around every procedure need to be adhered to. Unlike western and korean countries that have this attitude as long as job done then it will be ok. So existence of this eng. to supervise local plant will be a big boost.

Attitude and mentality of our workers will be improved with this kind of supervision. No more tidak apa attitude.

I'm not marketing researcher… but usually they have to buy my advise.

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 28, 2005 at 9:04 am

hmmm.. interesting…

but maybe i shud point this out, the reason china lags in technology that a large portion of the jobs and industries that are being moved to China are labour intensive job with less R&D aspects. either tech transfers (teaching of locals with already existing knowledge) or direct import of machineries and blueprints doesn't quite help with increasing the tech level a country has.

loopholes, corruption and lax of enforcement too has allowed many china businesses to squeeze the labour tight, and considering the volume of production, repetitive work has made them quite efficient in doing the same thing over and over again. thus, though their production consists of low-tech product, they have become quite good and constant at maintaining their quality (constant here doesnt necessarily mean good, it could mean constantly bad also)

i have not done much study about india yet, as my current job focuses more on studies of southeast asia, but i will, when i have the chance to.

looks like i would have another person to exchange views to, in this forum. nice to meet u, biggie!

• biggie on Dec 28, 2005 at 4:55 pm

hatuk,

For starters, as soon as you offer cheap labor MNC will start making investment bringing machinery etc. to get the labor. China with i mil ppl and very large income disparity between urban and rural area will always make this cheap labor available.

Esp. in textile industry China do not need machinery as it has cheap labor in abundance. The thing that no worker in other country will do, chinese worker need to do as they do not have a choice. Many time while I'm there my heart bleed to see the treatment receive by these workers.

While my principal is in UK, but I mainly take assignment in Asian region. So i visit these newly industrialised country often as part of the job. Good to know u too.

• ayamas on Dec 29, 2005 at 1:24 am

Oi biler nak ada evo murah ni…iskk

• jonjwlee on Dec 29, 2005 at 1:47 pm

Imagine Evos assembled in Malaysia. Dream come true…

• 4G63T on Dec 29, 2005 at 4:20 pm

shai said,

December 22, 2005 @ 5:00 pm

About the CKD inferior than CBU unit, from your experience, why that happen. Is it because of the machinery factor, human factor or both? or simply imported car more ‘perfect’ is just our perception.

Nope it not perception. Its very clear the assembly work is not as good. Why I dont know, QC maybe. Taking the example of the new Accord, Honda has won accolades for precise assembly and near non-existant panel gaps. The local CKD Accord, have bumpers and doors that dont line up…and not only on just one unit. I've been to numerous showrooms and notice quite a few have the same problems. To makes matters worst, our Accord has been sent in the workshop 3 times in 1 month for "bad assembly" of components (headlights that dont work, loosing reverse gear, and now, no brakes when cold…. can you imagine that???!!!)

A North American Accord (built in the US – yet we keep on kutuk Mat Salleh) will never have left QC looking like this. The CBU Honda Inspire (JDM "Big Accord") is almost near perfect in build quality.

• biggie on Dec 29, 2005 at 5:58 pm

There are many factors involved why CKD parts are inferior to CBU parts. Mostly the cost cutting exercise where machinery at parent company are substituted with human labour of inferior machinery at the CDK assembler. Most of the time CKD assembler will buy the machinery that is being disposed by CBU comp.

Packaging of parts is a big factor. There are many parts missing or over packed, so to implement a Kanban type of system will be very difficult. In CBU cases vendor will deliver up to the assembly line.

From my exp. even American Accord/UK Accord suffer Q problem although less then us. Most probably the high cost of human labor means that they use a higher level of automation.

Using higher level of automation the parts need to be of higher quality. Robots generally have less tolerance then its human counterparts.

• PotongSxcks on Dec 31, 2005 at 7:54 am

Proton is the lowest quality car i ever come across! Talk so big, at the end of the day, still not better than any other brands on the road.

• [Half-Half PBâ on Jan 02, 2006 at 1:08 am

some ppl will start pointing out and compare Proton with China brand cars and claim Proton is indeed better…

biasalah… we always compare to someone/something that is lesser and then make ourselves feel good that we're better than others… kahkahkah!!!

• lancer fans on Jan 02, 2006 at 10:35 am

mitsubishi lancers is most of young ppls dream car in kuching.. just tat its too EXPENSIVE to have one.. and, the local asembly lancer looks terrible.. WE WANT LANCER-EVOLUTION not just an bad-looking Lancer Global.. if they can assembly Lan-Evo 6 or Lan-Evo 9 and sell around 70K i think ohter cars will not an option anymore…

am i rite, kuching lan-evo fans ?

• I wish that Mitsu will CKD their EVO 7 or 6, because the latest, EVO 9 was not my type. I wish that was real, even if their QC is very poor, as poor as p1. I coudn't be bothered, as long as the brand name is not p1. Waa, I'm so cruel to p1. But, I just don't feel like getting p1. Better for Mitsu EVO 7 CKD with bad QC. Hahaha. Never the less, I bet many of Malaysian would be very proud if they have their own EVO 7(CKD) than Waja. Be proud to be Malaysian, but proud with reliable.

• Long Dong Silver on Jan 02, 2006 at 9:41 pm

Mitsu cars gonna be assembled by Proton Holdings ….ohhh good, then we will have the same problems faced by Wajunk and Junk2 due to many monkeys in the production lines and donkeys servicing the cars

• Kody said,

December 21, 2005 @ 8:06 am

Wah laN eh…

had seen Lancer show car, the interior sucks… just like ordinary proton interior. only the front look nice. RM90k ++ … wa tak mau loh.

—————–> AGREED Buddy!!! KNNCCB the my previous wira looks even better !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KNNCCB Mitsubishi trying to con us isit????? KNN ~! (TM)

• shaymen on Jan 05, 2006 at 11:57 pm

i've test drive it…this car really sucks…underpowered,cheap plastic interior and it the seats are so ugly….i even try the new evo9…the evo9 is no good compared with the evo5 or 6…it doesnt handle well,everything is smooth…good for older guy or a dato to showoff to a girl…i thought an evo is a perfomance car.not with this evo9.it sucks even when the mivec kicks in,the power is too smooth..suits my granny to go to the market to buy vegetables.

• paramsingwalia on Jan 06, 2006 at 1:19 am

i thought an evo is a perfomance car.not with this evo9.it sucks even when the mivec kicks in,the power is too smooth..suits my granny to go to the market to buy vegetables.

———————————————————————————————————————–

to buy vegetables with ahbeng style….

• shaymen on Jan 06, 2006 at 3:28 am

paramsingwalia said,

January 5, 2006 @ 5:19 pm

i thought an evo is a perfomance car.not with this evo9.it sucks even when the mivec kicks in,the power is too smooth..suits my granny to go to the market to buy vegetables.

———————————————————————————————————————–

to buy vegetables with ahbeng style….

—————————————————————-

yeah,yeah…its suits all the ah beng in kl..huhuhuhuhu.

• paramsingwalia (Member) on Jan 18, 2006 at 2:16 pm

ahbeng..hahahahah

• Bintulu yamyy on Jul 27, 2009 at 8:01 pm

mitsubishi car good but …. send EON (proton) do service ==this mean Mitsubishi = Proton

my friend new Mitsubishi in Bintulu EON workshop since feb 09 until now still call Belum siap…..

If EON do the service don buy Mitsubishi better buy proton.

orang EON tuhu buatan Malysia sajalah….

• Bintulu ball on Jul 27, 2009 at 8:10 pm

join between Mitsubishi and EON

a car become a ball Mitsubishi=> EON =>mitsubishi=>EON=>Mitsubishi

+++++

than the car Will Shi Shi Shi Shi liar

car condap

so that have 3 year warranty

This real ball game happen in Bintulu Sarawak. sin fed 09 until now