VIDEO: Kia Soul Hamsters – everyday they shufflin!

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• CHONG KAT on Aug 29, 2011 at 8:43 pm

sucks

• shawal on Aug 29, 2011 at 8:51 pm

well, you do have to go great lengths to distract potential buyers from what might be an ugly car….
    cool ad tho…..

• TallPan on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:11 pm

well to each his own :-) i think this car is very niche, and is better looking than a lot of the dross available locally. maybe i’m target market! lol

looks like Naza won’t be bringing this in, been over a year now with no news.

• _xXx_ on Aug 30, 2011 at 6:18 pm

this is ugly then what do call FLX?

• will-kill-for-exclusivity on Aug 29, 2011 at 8:57 pm

they say

have fun

not war

i like the ad

• Masked Ryder on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:49 pm

Talk about have fun no war ? South Korea is US allied in it War Campaign.

• the starting can be a vry good video game trailer

overall i feel the hamster spoilt the ad

• mickey7926 on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:02 pm

just what malaysia needs!tired of seeing same shapes ON THE ROAD from T and H!

• ThePolygon on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:10 pm

Somehow makes me wanna google for more info about the car…

• Simon Sez on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:10 pm

Starting price under 14k woo hoo! err.. not in Malaysia.

• claxxion on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:20 pm

So Naza, is it coming or not???

• Masked Ryder on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:44 pm

Should have use Wonder Pets instead + in Duckling & Tortoise.

Craps Adv for a Craps Car.

• Masked Ryder on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:46 pm

Should have use Wonder Pets instead + in Duckling & Tortoise.

Kiddo Adv for a Kiddo Car driven by Kiddo Driver.

• transformer on Aug 29, 2011 at 9:47 pm

cool…. i mean the car and this ads… very cool….

if it not bcoz of tax barrier & cronies pockets, this Hamster will roam bolehland more than Milo Tinz…. Eu NCAP 5-Stars!

http://www.euroncap.com/results/kia.aspx
    http://www.euroncap.com/results/proton.aspx

juz my personal feelings and with freedom of speech…

• velvet on Aug 30, 2011 at 8:39 am

The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration has announced a RECALL of nearly 24000 Kia Souls years 2009 and 2010, they can catch on fire due to faulty wiring. In addition to this NHTSA has also opened a probe into steering defects? for the 2010 Soul. Kia Sorrento is being RECALLED also. NHTSA is now also investigating the 2011 Sonata for a serious steering system defect. Look it up on Reuters.

• hahaha :)

i love this car and the updated features and the shuffling hamsters makes it sweeter

• Yes! i like this utility concept. Pls bring it in

• Respectable Person on Aug 30, 2011 at 2:07 pm

Lame, rodent brings flea that so dangerous to human being. NEED TO AVOID IT!

• Black dog on Aug 30, 2011 at 2:34 pm

This award winning ad elevates the brand status, bringing out the ‘soul’ of the car. Great Ad and certainly a very unique car. Naza, bring it in to replace those bland T, H & P eyesores on our roads!

• The advertisement really unique………salute to the idea creator!!!

• transformer on Aug 30, 2011 at 9:58 pm

a 54years of bolehland under BN still lack of RECALL Law & Regulations(but only has NAP, NEP, PERKOSA, PUKEMA), so automakes can avoid expensive recall by saying different parts sourced from different suppliers……
    If its too serious, they will only offer/invites so-called “special service programme” which i heard Avanza, Vios and Myvi has before(certain batches, not all)….

• Citroën ds3 on Aug 31, 2011 at 9:37 am

the ad is cute.. kudos to the CGI / animator…

• way better than lagi best adv