Ford Fiesta ST – Malaysian price revealed, RM149,888

ford-fiesta-st-previewed-asia-klasika 271

More news about the soon-to-arrive Ford Fiesta ST, which was last spied undergoing type approval at the JPJ. The car is now listed on the Ford Malaysia website, and specifications of the Malaysian model have been revealed.

UPDATE: Ford has announced the pricing for the Fiesta ST – the fully-imported hatch will be priced at RM149,888. The company has also announced that pre-launch bookings for the car will begin at the 5th Asia Klasika in Pullman Putrajaya from October 31 to November 2, where the ST will be on display.

Confirming that offered by the spied Molten Orange mule, we’ll be getting what is essentially a ST-1 trim level model, save a rather intriguing addition – there will be push-start ignition fitted as standard, which is actually only available from ST-2 trim on.

This, along with rear parking sensors (which is actually part of an optional City Pack for the standard Fiesta range), makes the local Fiesta ST very much like the uniquely-configured Malaysian-spec Focus ST (ST-2 trim, but with ST-3 HIDs, slightly different tail lamp configuration and rear parking distance sensors incorporated in the final mix). Essentially, the Malaysian ST largely mirrors the Australian-market model, though that has an eight-speaker Sony audio system in place.

Fiesta ST brochure 3

Otherwise, the specification list for the three-door B299 supermini reads as before, with Silverstone grey/charcoal black fabric seats (Recaros in front) as well as a standard SYNC-based CD audio six-speaker system with multi-function matrix display in the list.

Other standard kit on the 1,163 kg offering include manual air-conditioning, halogen projector headlamps with silver bezels and DRLs as well as a leather-trimmed steering wheel (with ST badging) and gearshift knob, complete with red stitching.

An ST Convenience Pack (optional, but regulation fitment here) adds keyless entry (as intimated by the front door handles on the evaluator) and powerfold side mirrors. Elsewhere, there are sport alloy pedals, front door ST scuff plates, auto headlamps and rain sensing wipers.

Powering the car is a 1.6 litre EcoBoost turbocharged engine offering 182 PS at 5,700 rpm and 240 Nm (290 Nm of time-limited overboost) from 1,600 to 5,000 rpm, and the mill is paired with a B6 six-speed manual transmission. Performance figures include a 0-100 km/h sprint time of 6.9 secs and a 224 km/h top speed.

Fiesta ST brochure 4

Standard safety equipment consists of ABS with EBD and brake assist, ESC, hill start assist and seven airbags (driver/front passenger, front side, curtain and driver knee).

It remains to be seen if the retail units will come standard with the ST Style Pack seen on the spied mule – the optional pack adds 17-inch Rado Grey alloys (shod with 205/40 tyres) and red-painted brake calipers, but there’s no mention of it in the brochure. Incidentally, the pack also features illuminated ST scuff plates, and that’s not mentioned either.

UPDATE: As the display examples at Asia Klasika show, the Malaysian STs look like they will feature the ST Style Pack (Rado Grey alloys, red brake calipers) as standard.

Three exterior colours will be available for the Fiesta ST – the signature Molten Orange as well as Spirit Blue and Panther Black. Like the Focus ST, the fully-imported Fiesta ST – which is assembled in Cologne, Germany – will come with a three-year/100,000 km warranty. No indicative pricing for the car has been revealed yet.

If you’d like to get up close with the Fiesta ST ahead of its debut, you can do so this weekend at the Asia Klasika Motor Festival being held at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Resort from October 31 to November 2. The Fiesta ST is being previewed at the event – which will also see three Mustangs on display to celebrate 50 years of the pony car – from 10 am to 7 pm daily, and we hear test drives will be available.

Ford Fiesta ST display at Asia Klasika

Ford Fiesta ST spied at JPJ Putrajaya

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• zeek (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 3:06 pm

Finally! Hopefully this will be cheaper than the 208GTi or I’ll just go with the 208 instead.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 4
    • 3 Months Wait - Very Normal! on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:31 pm

Stay away from Ford. If they are still using their dry clutches, it is worse than the VW DSG dry clutches. I had a 2013 Ford Focus and in one year, the car broke down like 5 times. All because of their gearbox.

The worst part it, the gearbox will just lock when the car stalls in the middle of the road. Few times I kena in the middle of the Federal highway during morning rush hour. Everybody cursed me. You cannot engage the clutch/gearbox at all. It just locks. You cannot even push the car to the side of the road.

That is not the worst part. The worst part is that, Ford takes about 3 months to replace anything, not just major parts like the gearbox. Even the smallest parts like bumper, lights etc, Ford will hold your car for 3 whole months until they replace the part.

Many times I asked Ford why? They gave me a shocking reply. “Must order the part from Singapore”. When I heard that, I nearly dropped dead. I always though the parts came from very far like USA or Switzerland, that is why they takes 3 months. But Singapore? Come on Ford Malaysia! You guys take 3 months to bring any part from Singapore? Next time, ask your customer to take a bus to Singapore to bring the part in 1 day as opposed to holding a customer’s car for 3 whole months!

To those wanting to buy Ford, make sure you got a spare car around. Otherwise, you will be saying hello to the Len Seng bus company

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 113 Thumb down 111
      • manual gearbox, hello?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 95 Thumb down 9
        • He said not only gearbox. Small parts also they have to order frm s’pore and wait 3 months. The guy is just trying to share his experiance and he’s already driving a ford.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 6
        • KaoPehKaoBu on Oct 31, 2014 at 11:14 am

Axia G > ALL

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
      • kokatoa on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:00 pm

You do realise the Fiesta ST uses a manual transmission, right?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 3
      • Baja Lapis Seng on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:02 pm

Ermmm…..this one is using the manual.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 2
      • hello on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:45 pm

hello man, u wake up ard ? manual gearbox la wei.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 2
      • zeek (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:55 pm

bro you nak buat lawak go Laugh Malaysia la.

• cloud1704 on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:56 pm

i’m also driving Focus Mk3. so far didn’t encountered this kind of problem. although at 1st during low speed, it jerk a bit but it’s manageable. mostly i noticed during mileage between 25-35k. since then, now approaching 50k, my Focus going strong. to condemn and mentioned due to ur problem alone, not really fair. buying car also sometimes depends on luck. based on read-up from Mk3 Forum and when compared to VW, perhaps severity more on VW dry clutch compared to Ford. even so call the most reliable brand like Toyota also do have problem. thanks.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 8
      • CWKen on Oct 30, 2014 at 6:42 pm

That’s is why they should sell the friggin’ manual version for ALL OF THEIR B****Y CARS! Then no need to B****Y worry about the stupid gearbox la.

Hence, the introduction of Fiesta ST! Heck, even this one they bring in manual simply cos there’s no friggin’ auto for this. Thank heavens Ford for not making an auto version. It’ll be an ultimate insult to such cars.

Come on, guys and girls! Man up and drive a manual! Even my 64 years old mum driving manual.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 8
        • Anakjambi on Oct 30, 2014 at 9:13 pm

CKWen
          What kind of a son are you??? Torchering your old mom with manual in KL??? You should be ashamed of yourself. How can u let her suffer with manual gearbox in traffic jam kl roads.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 34
          • CWKen on Oct 30, 2014 at 10:20 pm

Cos my mum isn’t a wuss and she has a healthy left leg.

Btw it was purely her choice. We kids just pay the money as long as she happy. Recently traded her 15 years old manual MPV for a brand new MANUAL car. Asked her to choose the auto, she said no need waste money, she prefers manual. Cheaper car cheaper maintenance. Can even exercise legs kononnya, she says. Problem?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 6
          • kadajawi (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 11:16 pm

My mother drives an automatic car, but if she had the choice she’d drive a manual. It’s only youngsters in Malaysia that are too lazy to do anything.

• sambalbabi on Oct 30, 2014 at 9:36 pm

hahaha. type so long explaining but totally out of context.

what an idiot.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 9
    • Of course Sime Darby will put the price 3 times Iriz price, takut nanti Proton Dr M marah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 21
    • Bsegmentkaki on Dec 10, 2014 at 8:51 am

In the UK Fiesta ST is much cheaper than 208GTi. For the same price in Malaysia, Peugeot 208GTi has more to offer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Oq3icX8k90

• Zeeko on Oct 30, 2014 at 3:18 pm

Performance/ handling Peugeot 208gti will never match fiesta st’s

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 13
    • zeek (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:54 pm

so far based on reviews, the 208 is a bit more soft & comfortable which is kinda what I want since I won’t be the only one driving it & I won’t take it to a track. Its more of a fast 208 than a hot 208.

• lowprofile (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 2:22 pm

on paper yes, on the track when tested by top drivers, maybe yes, but in reality, they are so closely matched, you’d need to be a karanjit to feel the difference in them. but if you’re not karamjit, then you should just buy what fits you and not necessarily what the magazines in europe say as sometimes, they test the car to ten tenths of the car’s ability to find the minute differences of which in daily driving, will be hardly noticeable at all.

• Blaze (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 3:21 pm

Nice.. Certainly will get one as my daily ride if I’m commuting from Bukit Tinggi or Kuala Kubu to my workplcace. But since my daily 120km drive between home and my workplace vv consist of boring Elite highway, I’m better off in a small diesel car, which off course at this moment is not available at all….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 2
  • Chris (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 3:34 pm

Huh, this was at ford’s website:

“*All performance data for petrol models measured using 95RON fuel.”

Interesting to know it doesn’t need RON97

• GT3 (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 9:05 pm

Although this kind of car might require premium petrol in Europe or US, I think it’s pretty normal that our Malaysian-spec cars are always a slightly-detuned engine to match out petrol quality.

• iriz juah lagi murah… kualiti lagi tinggi 5star Asean NCAP lagi
    sapa beli benda ni dia bodo

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 99
    • NoNickname on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:26 pm

Apada.. Compare apple to apple la bro

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 2
      • sepul on Oct 30, 2014 at 9:09 pm

It is apple to apple comparison, same segment. Only one is chilled apple, another is roasted apple.

• Same L0rrr on Oct 31, 2014 at 11:15 am

Iriz vs Fiesta ST?? LOL, can’t stop laughing. It is WW2 buffalo fighter plane vs modern F18.

When Proton car can do 0 – 100km/h in 6.9s (like the fiesta ST), what engine and fuel consumption it need? 24 cylinders with FC 1.5km/l ??

Don’t mention Iriz to invite embarrassment pls. lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 3
          • Bsegmentkaki on Dec 10, 2014 at 8:56 am

Really? For the same price Peugeot 208GTi has much more to offer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Us3xoI-U6PY

• changeMalaysia on Nov 02, 2014 at 6:47 pm

Why don compare IRIZ to vw polo GTI? or even the 200k golf gti ? no wonder petrol keep going up and sucker keep

• Bsegmentkaki on Dec 10, 2014 at 8:59 am

nina, I think you are comparing iriz 1.6 with Fiesta 1.0. You are forgiven. No big deal.

• Middle Age Driver (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:02 pm

How does the hill start assist in a manual car work? Does it mean when u release hand brake & free gear to start car it wont roll backwards even without driver stepping on brakes?

• mim (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:31 pm

It will only assist when taking off (when you lift off your right foot from the brake to step on the throttle pedal) for a few seconds. Go test drive a 1.3/1.6 manual Iriz to give you an idea.

• yes

• dodgeviper88 on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:02 pm

Hopefully it’ll be priced at around RM120k OTR price

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 5
  • Henry on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:09 pm

I want. Berapa ringgit?

Better buy now if you are interested. When the risk based motor insurance is implemented the insurance premium for such cars will be prohibitively high.

• blahblah on Oct 30, 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy now or later, does not matter coz the insurance cost gonna be the same by the time risk based insurance is implemented..

• neutral on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:16 pm

disappointed with the specs. should have offered a higher level of specification. If it doesn’t cost lower than a 208 GTI, which incidentally offers an extremely high level of specs, forget about it.

• kancil fan on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:38 pm

Suprima S beware!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
  • fordster on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:46 pm

ST @ 150k otr

• Aerodynamic bro on Oct 30, 2014 at 4:47 pm

That amount of 0-100km/h is too damn low! Nice it can beat Local cars.

• Soft Touch Dash? I found hard plastic dash on Thai made fiesta disgusting

Please verify it…thanks. =)

• sepul on Oct 31, 2014 at 10:11 am

Yes, this one is CBU from Cologne, Germany. Not Thailand.

• lowprofile (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 2:25 pm

Even the Fiesta in Singapore has soft touch dashboard compared to the one Malaysia gets. Guess where the Singaporeans get their Fiesta from and how much they pay for it?

• If only they brought in the regular 1.0 EcoBoost with a manual transmission. That’s what I would get.

• ‘Desire has a new name’ get better copyrighters la guys..stop copying Proton..it was used on the neo years ago. if other way round all the haters will go wild….

• seancorr (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:42 pm

Spec sheet looks good…except for the missing HID lights and auto air cond.

• Aero (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 5:59 pm

This car is pure legend ! On par with the equally formidable Toyota 86, no less. It’s too bad that it has taken so long for it to reach here. But still, it’s an epic, EPIC car… and will go down in history as part of automotive greatness.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 10
    • Tofu Boy on Oct 31, 2014 at 10:14 am

But Ford no resale value. My toyota 86 still got value and at night i can use the car to sell tofu.

All my beng friends always wet their pants when i drift kow kow with my bling bling led lights at the mamak. Now that’s what i call “gaya mutu keunggulan”. Drive ford “Hailat, No resale value and sui kwan…and you will be label as Sorhai”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 12
  • Should have brought in the Mountune pack as well. Who doesn’t want an increase in power to go with the handling. Most importantly, its warranty covered as well

• nabill (Member) on Oct 30, 2014 at 10:13 pm

i dont know , i think i take the 208 GTI , simply bcos it has a better interior,quality and design wise…assuming the ST will have the same plasticky interior ….and i stil believe the 208 gti is gonna be abit cheaper , seeing how thy price the 1.0 ecoboost…..
    its exciting to see those hot hatches coming to our market…

• Samlok on Oct 30, 2014 at 11:15 pm

Manual, no dct problem.

• I currently own a focus 2.0 power shift, owned an used fiesta for 2 years and tested the focus st. I am confident to brush off any power shift issue because mine has always been problem free. I’ve only changed my clutch pack for my 4 years old fiesta before I sold off for focus.
    If I could turn back time, I would wait for the fiesta st.. oh well jam in KL.

• CWKen on Oct 31, 2014 at 1:08 am

actually, driving in kl with manual not so bad… Used to think the same n blasted ppl loudly just coz I don’t work in kl last time. Now when I do, it’s actually ok. Clutches nowadays are really soft so they’re unnoticeable. Drive a manual long enuf, ul know how to drive in such way that u press clutch less during jam.

N there’s compromise as well: go work early, leave work late or exercise legs. I choose the last two options. Besides, nothing beats driving fun with a manual when no jam or at twisty roads ;)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 0
  • Therealmaserati on Oct 31, 2014 at 9:57 am

Only stupid people will buy this car. Ugly interior and very very small interior.

A Polo GTI is a way more superior car!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 26
    • Coriolis (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 12:15 pm

What, buying a more expensive car with problematic 7 speed DSG, failing twincharger, sampan handling and lesser power is consider smart?

I love your logic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
    • muller on Nov 02, 2014 at 12:16 am

Yes agreed, but i don’t you smart enough……normally say people they are same too…..!

• heard about ford warranty claims take months and peugeot no different. depreciation for these two brands in msia is horrendous , so if u get one keep it forever

• WhatTheFord on Oct 31, 2014 at 10:09 am

Jeng jeng jeng…..now, with Fiesta ST, let’s see how many can they sell. All the paul tan ford fansi had been asking when when, now it’s here….show me the money.

*Reality*…they will goto showroom, molest the car, blow water with the SA, and then says, “Oh, my cheque book at home”….slowly goto the corner and drive their saga/kancil thinking it’s ferrari.

Will it beat the VW gti sales ? Nah, it will just be like 208 gti sales. The bread and butter sales will still be the normal fiesta since all this Bibi-Tards will never even bother to drive manual or pay rm150k for this car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 3
    • coolie83 on Oct 31, 2014 at 11:53 am

you got point there and agreed with you as well.

• Coriolis (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 12:35 pm

Funnier thing would be people who praise this car so much, complete with reference links, spec comparisons, armchair race this car vs the other hot hatches and proclaim ST no.1.
      Then proceed to nearest Toyota or honda showroom and buy the vios/city.
      Seen it happening all too many times.

• cendol (Member) on Nov 01, 2014 at 10:57 am

You can blame the government for this.
        Only in this part of the world, somebody would have to spend close to 1/3 of salary JUST TO PAY CAR INSTALLMENT FOR 9 DONKEY YEARS.
        In other parts of the world, they can buy the car outright with ONE year worth of salary. In cash

• coolie83 on Oct 31, 2014 at 11:07 am

Im owner of fiesta 2013 and till now no prob such gearbox dry clutch whatever..man, i have waited this car for 2 years back before bought fiesta 2013 – 1.6cc without ecoboost..this one have ecoboost which might save petrol consumption more than mine..sighssss..never mind, just add this new bodykits from ah beng lah..

• johnnyooo on Oct 31, 2014 at 3:26 pm

My family has one white fiesta ecoboost.So far no issues at all. Very powerful cuz of turbo. This St model is too expensive. Better buy the 208 4 door or Jazz.

• Coriolis (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 12:18 pm

Good to hear that it’s 149k, instead of close to 160k initially.

Let’s see if the ST sales numbers are gonna beat both Polo GTI and 208 GTi. Judging from the posts here it seems that it may just happen.

• lowprofile (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 2:29 pm

you’ll be correct if those posting here are real buyers rather than mere commentators.

• Coriolis (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 7:50 pm

Hey, it doesn’t hurt to be optimistic right? :-)

• zeek (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 12:45 pm

quite disappointed with the price. In the UK the Fiesta is the cheapest in class. here its the other way around

• Semi-Value (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 12:55 pm

bro, this is cbu, the peugeot 208 gti is ckd.

• Agree with your point
        But 208 GTI only some part are assembling in Malaysia. because of CKD will lower the cost. and 208 GTI so far i check there is much of optional accessory are included with a package .
        Example : Panoroma Roof
        Navigation
        both of them are optional in Taiwan and hongkong that i checked.

• Coriolis (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 7:49 pm

Ckd on paper only, bro. While usual 208 have some parts made in malaysia to pass the requirement, GTi is brought in CBU.

You know the story.

• Semi-Value (Member) on Nov 01, 2014 at 12:10 am

ckd on paper…ada jalan la…i also wish sime darby can paper ckd this…or lagi best toyota can paper ckd the 86 but we all thats never gonna happen

• Semi-Value (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 12:56 pm

seriously, while 150k is not cheap and not the cheapest….you have to remember this is a german car imported from germany, your volkswagen and even the new mercedes c-class isnt made in germany.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 3
    • cendol (Member) on Nov 01, 2014 at 10:55 am

I have to agree with you on this.
      The work efficiency of Germans are top of the world, even surpassing Singaporeans.
      They are the most productive people, earning among the highest per hour of job and they are very proud of it.

• Semi-Value (Member) on Nov 01, 2014 at 10:47 pm

actually real singaporeans are lazy buggers….the hardworking ones are all malaysians working there

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
  • bringmanualcars! on Oct 31, 2014 at 3:30 pm

finally a great car with manual transmission, just that the pricing is ridiculous and limited color available. who the hell wanker buy orange

• ME :D

• Coriolis (Member) on Oct 31, 2014 at 7:46 pm

Who the hell would buy a hot hatch in silver color? They’re supposed to be loud and sakit mata, not quiet like your typical uncle car…

• johnnyhatesroti on Oct 31, 2014 at 8:04 pm

Shut up. Go drive your saga blm .

• mabel on Oct 31, 2014 at 4:10 pm

Will trade my 2012 Civic for this. Since just divorced no need car with bigger boot.

• dares on Nov 01, 2014 at 10:04 am

Polo GTI sold at RM150k it’s OK.

Fiesta ST sold at the same price everyone loses their mind.

• Hoooooo on Nov 04, 2014 at 3:00 pm

dares …. agree just leave it
    hater always are hater

• You want to be practical – get an Axia. This Ford pocket rocket is especially designed for people who want purely fun for the RM150k small change they got burning in their back pockets. No need to go down practicality road nitpicking this one.

• Levin on Nov 05, 2014 at 12:30 pm

Overall, this is a very good car indeed, but I wonder if the price justifies for it. At 150k, the closest rival would be the 208 GTi but note that the 208 GTi is CKD vs the Fiesta ST which is fully CBU.

I test drove this car the other day and I was impressed. The power delivery is pretty smooth and it pulls quite hard. As some may have mentioned here, the Fiesta ST has an integrated “overboost” function that bumps up the power close to 200hp with around 290Nm that lasts for about 15-20seconds. The gearbox shifts very well and the ratio has been optimized for the ecoboost engine, but the shifter could have a shorter throw. Clutch is pretty responsive and light, while the throttle is responsive enough.

This car accelerates quickly and puts a smile on your face everytime you floor the pedal. The power is always there whenever you need it, thanks to the turbo. Recaro seats are pretty comfy but I felt that it was a bit bulky for my taste. As with all Fiesta, the interior could be better but the dashboard uses soft touch material.

But all the negative sides are left behind when you are in the drivers side, flooring it. The engine note is pretty aggressive thanks to the “sound enhancer” that directs engine (induction) sound to the cabin, gives you a “racey” tune. The tuned exhaust sounds pretty good especially when you rev it over 4000rpm. Ride is pretty bumpy and stiff, which directly improves the overall handling. Don’t expect it to be comfy like Vios or City, this is a sporty hot hatch.

Last but not least, the Fiesta ST has LSD and torque vectoring which helps to distribute power evenly to both wheels, meaning you can really whack corners with this car without having to worry too much, which the 208 GTi lacks. And then, if you need more power, look up Revo which has Stage 1 & 2 ECU tuning kits that bumps up power to around 220hp. This one has some potential to it already!

• kumar on Nov 05, 2014 at 2:58 pm

something is wrong when they say they need 3 months to order from singapore. they compile the whole list then only order? looks like the ford owners need to protest like the vw owners did.

• Renault F1 Team on Nov 07, 2014 at 12:59 pm

Renault Clio RS lagi best wooo…