VIDEO: Indian man performing yoga on his motorcycle

Here’s something incredible to watch while you wait for the weekend to officially arrive. Gugulotu Lachiram has passion for both yoga and motorcycles, and he’s decided to bring them both together by performing yoga exercises on a moving motorcycle.

Just watch the video above to see him pull off stunts that will probably put most of our local ‘supermen’ to shame, or perhaps even inspire them. Some of the stunts look physically impossible to pull off – watch out for one where he hangs off the rear of the bike. How does that weight balance even work?

Of course, we don’t condone doing such stunts on public roads, or for that matter riding in such a manner in the first place. Always remember, safety should always be at the top of your mind – having a helmet on when you’re on a bike, very important!

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Matrix on Dec 19, 2014 at 3:34 pm

I wanna to try yoga when i am driving too.

• Or as we call it here as Mat rempit superman.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 4
      • Same L0rrrr on Dec 20, 2014 at 2:23 pm

Nothing compared to our Proton fanboys triple-smoking technique: Smoking cigarette, smoking salmon and smoking others car all at same time.

According to them, best car to smoke and let you eat smoke: Iriz.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 9
  • Namaste everyone. Let there be eternal peace, joy and happiness for everyone in this lovely planet. Happy holidays!

• mr1031 on Dec 19, 2014 at 4:05 pm

ini mat rempit manyak sukaaa…soooo inspiring~~

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
  • perodua on Dec 19, 2014 at 4:33 pm

It makes Mat rempit just kindergarden skill.

• cendol (Member) on Dec 19, 2014 at 4:43 pm

Our Mat Rempit has been doing it since age of 13.
    Never show off also

• Nice…without a helmet too!

• RempitNo5 on Dec 19, 2014 at 8:40 pm

This is Mat Rempit No. 5. I could eat nasi lemak bungkus & drink teh tarik simultaneously while speeding, anyone want to record my video & post to youtube ?

• rockybalboa on Dec 20, 2014 at 12:20 am

Bet he had finished raping…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
  • Haiyo…… Abang!!! Ada gaya loh…..

• guru of mat rempit

• My Name is Forrest, Forrest Gump on Dec 20, 2014 at 10:17 pm

Swag Rempit!

• Godcar on Dec 22, 2014 at 10:53 am