Test drive a BMW and stand to win up to RM100k off

Celebrating 100 Years of BMW

In conjunction with the BMW Group’s 100th anniversary celebrations worldwide, BMW Malaysia is offering its customers a chance to win up to RM100,000 towards buying a brand new BMW. The lucky draw-style contest is on now, and lasts until April 30, 2016.

The contest is available to all existing and potential BMW customers. Bring a friend to test drive a new BMW at your preferred BMW Authorised Dealership (one listed below), and you’re entitled to enter the lucky draw. Complete a slogan and you’ll stand a chance to win RM 100,000, RM 60,000 or RM 40,000 to purchase a new BMW model of your choice. Customers who book a new BMW during the campaign period will also be entered into the lucky draw.

bmw-malaysia-lucky-draw-100-years

Here is the list of the participating BMW Authorised Dealerships:

• Auto Bavaria
  • FM Autohaus
  • Ingress Auto
  • Lee Motors Auto Care
  • Millennium Welt
  • Quill Automobiles
  • Raza Premium
  • Regas Premium Auto
  • Seong Hoe Premium Motors
  • Tian Siang Premium Auto
  • Wearnes Autohaus
  • Wheelcorp Premium

You can also contact the CarBase.my Verified Sales Advisors linked below for sales and test drive enquiries:

Chris Aaron

With an equal passion for fast cars and everyday workhorses, Chris Aaron maintains a passion for European makes, Formula 1, playing the electric guitar and spending endless hours on the PlayStation - first-person shooters and the Gran Turismo franchise are his favourites. He also finds it strange to have written this in the third person.

• Confusing Words on Mar 21, 2016 at 6:43 pm

Chris very confusing lah. Must I bring a friend or can I just walk in myself to test drive and enter this contest?

Also the winner, can he use it to buy BMW Premium Approved models? Or Pre Reg models? Or must be buy brand new?

• Hafriz Shah (Member) on Mar 21, 2016 at 7:38 pm

Basically, bring a friend to test drive, and you’ll be eligible to enter the contest.
      Book a car, and you’ll automatically be entered into the lucky draw.

As for the prize, the contest says it’s to “purchase a new BMW car.”

• Neonceejay on Mar 21, 2016 at 8:00 pm

Ok. So. I can go. minta test drive. Then. I don’t buy cuz i miskin. Which directly means, i won’t win anyway cuz i only enter the competition bt I didn’t buy ? Izzit like that?

When i thought i got a damn solid reason to ask for a test drive. Lol.

• Hafriz, there is no denying that it is rather confusing. Perhaps it should be articulated as below:

1)Bring a friend to test drive a new BMW at your preferred BMW Authorised Dealership (one listed below), and you’re entitled to enter the lucky draw.

2)NEXT, Complete a slogan and you’ll stand a chance to win RM 100,000, RM 60,000 or RM 40,000 to purchase a new BMW model of your choice.

3)Customers who book a new BMW during the campaign period will also be entered into the lucky draw.

• Muniandy Periasamy on Mar 22, 2016 at 10:25 am

This is just a gimmick. ost of the time, you can get already RM100,000 off from a brand new BMW. Even today, for example, BMW is giving about RM100k off a brand new F10 520i but 2015 pre reg model, only done 1000KM. And that comes with their 5 year warranty and free service.

So many F10 BMW 520i now 2015 brand new models they selling for RM260k to RM270k brand new. So what so great about winning this contest? Brand new is RM370k. If I win RM100k also, it comes to the same albeit a 2016 car.

BMw, being such a rich company, and Sime Darby, being such a rich cash cow, should be running contest that give free cars outright.

• Andrekua on Mar 26, 2016 at 8:55 pm

Car distributor now running insurance like scam??

• Can Proton salesman enter the contest?