September 30, 2005 at 9:14 pm
· Filed under 2006 Honda Civic, Cars
Honda Access has released the 2006 Honda Civic’s Modulo bodykit. Looks pretty hot. I can’t wait till Honda Malaysia brings in the Asean version of the Honda Civic. I heard the styling cues are going to be a mix of the American and JDM Civic.

For the original JDM 2006 Honda Civic look without the bodykit, click here.
previous post: Suzuki IONIS
next post: Proton Recalls in the UK
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Don't have an account?
If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register.
Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.
Please do not submit your comment twice,
the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent
comments will show automatically.
What are you waiting for? Register now!
September 30, 2005 @ 9:22 pm
It’s a damn pretty thing.. the front grill and rims so amusing and macho..
Paul, bila nak kasi cerita pasal Alfa new model? very cun la..
September 30, 2005 @ 9:31 pm
wow. the front looks so fierce….abit revolution in the headlights there, very very nice. but somehow i feel tht the rear design doesnt match the front ,like a big looking up eyes…like it doesnt flow…but wtheck…myb u guys might feel otherwise. the rim looks pretty. very solid feel due to front design. very affirmative feel, masculine. the 3rd image has very beautiful headlight shot…i feel as if the images been stretched or sthg so i dono abt the real thg tho. if i were to be more prudent, i might pass tis for civic the one we;ve here in msia currently tho if the price and specs surpass by miles
September 30, 2005 @ 9:37 pm
agree with naruto..the rear kecik sikit..macam city but better
September 30, 2005 @ 9:52 pm
the rear skirts should have been pulled down more
the grille will be preferrable if honeycomb grille
September 30, 2005 @ 11:34 pm
whoah. damn nice! cosmetic only? not performance upgrade?
October 1, 2005 @ 12:57 am
i totally agreed with naruto…
overall very impressive cosmetic…if only i could afford one….
October 1, 2005 @ 1:20 am
I like this car. Better than that KIA. LOL
October 1, 2005 @ 2:16 am
Errhm…Don’t really like the front. Seems too slanted to the front to me. Maybe if they pull the head abit inside then it would look better (to me).
Rear was ok , not fierce enough though. Make the skirts nicer~!!
October 1, 2005 @ 7:22 am
Can someone tell me why Honda has different specs and design for the Japan’s and American’s Civic?How about Acura?Is it the same as Lexus for Toyota?
October 1, 2005 @ 9:54 am
They should put Integra style rear lights, then the front and the rear looks will match nicely…fierce front and back…fuh…but still a nice design, honda nowadays always have this sharp n pointy style of headlight…cool…
October 1, 2005 @ 12:12 pm
the car looks awesome, but the butt looks totally CRAP!!!
October 1, 2005 @ 1:43 pm
This is the JDM version w/o the modulo plastics which Honda will bring in next year. There is also a euro version of the civic with a diff backend like the euro-R of the accord. I’m definately getting the new civic…..after test drive la. Cheers!
October 1, 2005 @ 1:49 pm
Yo, paul, goto japanesecarfans.com for some cool new civic pixs, Cheers!
October 1, 2005 @ 3:09 pm
If I’m not mistaken, Honda is advertising their new Civic on a van with poster and lights going round KL. The picture of the rear lights look pretty similiar if not identical to this Civic. Lets just hope its this one that they are showing off
October 3, 2005 @ 12:07 pm
jahatnye civic nie.
October 4, 2005 @ 8:07 am
jambu..
October 23, 2005 @ 12:48 pm
i love civic modulo with MUGEN BODYKIT
October 28, 2005 @ 11:30 am
what a nice car from honda, and i’m still using my wira 1.8 exi DOHC (M) LE, *sigh*, *sniff*, *sob*
December 13, 2005 @ 4:48 pm
[...] The Mugen Honda Civic Dominator is based on the JDM Honda Civic 4-door sedan. Dimensions are 4570mm long, 1795mm wide and 1400mm high. The bodykit is different from the Honda Civic Modulo which I previously blogged about, though the Modulo looks pretty hot too. [...]
January 1, 2006 @ 2:14 pm
[...] As for imported makes, I think a replacement for the current Honda Civic is also due very soon since if I recall correctly, they’ve stopped production of the older 1.7 VTEC and 2.0 i-VTEC models to clear out the stock. No immediate indications of an update for the Altis or Camry yet. The Accord has been facelifted in Japan and the US but not in Malaysia, fine by me as I don’t like the new facelift anyway. The Sentra has been facelifted again. Nissan has to do alot better than this for their sedans. They seem to be focusing on the X-Trail and the Frontier for the moment. [...]
January 8, 2006 @ 11:53 pm
For more photos, go to http://www.clubcivic.com/board/showthread.php?t=72906
January 10, 2006 @ 8:00 pm
[...] Honda Civic Hybrid Modulo Concept Mugen Honda Civic Dominator Concept 2006 Honda Civic Modulo 2006 Honda Civic JDM 2006 Honda Civic USDM [...]
January 27, 2006 @ 2:21 pm
i wold to have one
June 21, 2006 @ 2:56 pm
[...] 2006 Honda Civic in Malaysia - Front Spyshot 2006 Honda Civic spyshot in Malaysia - rear profile Honda Civic Hybrid Modulo Concept Mugen Honda Civic Dominator Concept 2006 Honda Civic Modulo 2006 Honda Civic JDM 2006 Honda Civic USDM [...]