German car magazine AutoBild has a very nice 75 photo gallery of the new BMW Concept CS along with other notable coupes in the history of BMW cars. The photographers over at AutoBild offers a view at the individual details on the Concept CS that we’ve not been able to see in the press photos available recently.
After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.
aik.. the newest one look funky.. sorry abit slow in being updated on BMW's cars.. mind telling me what it is? and whats a concept CS? which series is it base on?
Digiman has a point. Funk and Aggression (a bimmer trait) are contradictory. Chris Bangle, the funk promoter was warned that once he made the bimmer smile, the diehards would not.
aik.. the newest one look funky.. sorry abit slow in being updated on BMW's cars.. mind telling me what it is? and whats a concept CS? which series is it base on?
and the white cars look funkylicious..
I like the first gen one! Did BMW left the CS out for a few generations? It looks really out of place from it's predecessors.
Digiman has a point. Funk and Aggression (a bimmer trait) are contradictory. Chris Bangle, the funk promoter was warned that once he made the bimmer smile, the diehards would not.
yuck, the cs is certainly is the ugliest thing on four wheel, anyone who buys it in the future must look like a frog!
hhmm… concept huh… wonder how the production will look like..
i mean it does stand out… i wouldn't mind going for one if i have 1 million ringgit of spare change… or i strike lottery this weekend… hahaha
someone is going to be grumpy everytime they see's this…….front design looks very stresssed out…..
looklikes a flat-faced ssssssnake! (from sides)
Prefer the 1st Gen
Ginger still the old one spicier
dont insult BMW. it is my favourite cars after ferrari.
PTAllTheBest said,
May 26, 2007 @ 1:15 am
It's my favourite car too- after porsche, but i can't stand anything after the e46
It looks evil. Dun like.
I think the CS looks aggressive and mean. I like it. :)
ab said,
May 26, 2007 @ 8:34 am
PTAllTheBest said,
May 26, 2007 @ 1:15 am
It’s my favourite car too- after porsche, but i can’t stand anything after the e46
Yeah!!!
just love the photography… really seems to show and highlight the engineering prowess of the germans.