Free Ali Cafe, bottled water and Touch N Go reload service at participating Caltex stations this Merdeka Raya

Caltex, the fuel brand with the new look and image, has some goodies in store for those who are joining the balik kampung rush this Hari Raya and Merdeka holidays. Selected Caltex stations will have free Ali Café coffee, bottled mineral water and Touch N Go reload service (no service charge) at the following times and locations:

As for the free Touch N Go reload service, several Caltex stations will be offering this until September 11. Look out for promotional material displayed at the respective stations for this offer.

In addition, motorists who make purchases with any Maybank payment card are eligible for a free bottle of Maybank mineral water at 15 participating Caltex stations from Aug 24 till Sep 6, while stocks last.

“Caltex wishes a meaningful Hari Raya to all our Muslim customers and a safe Merdeka to all Malaysians. We hope all customers enjoy a hassle-free balik kampung journey. Please drive carefully, take regular breaks when traveling long distances, and ensure your vehicles are sufficiently-fueled and in good condition before you set off,” said Jeremy Oh, Country Chairman, Chevron Malaysia Limited.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• FREE …..Touch N Go reload service …. uhm , wow look , i saved all of 50 sen !!

better pace and time myself not to miss out the 2 hour time window .. so precious u know .

• pelams on Aug 23, 2011 at 9:27 am

owh….i thought free touch n go reload. my bad..

• Jason Yong on Aug 24, 2011 at 8:45 pm

K2 is such a bithc ;) hahaha

Kudos for free Ali Cafe’s coffees and mineral water

No Service charge for Touch and Go reload … and the ridiculous windows for these freebies and only at limited stations … … … major league downers … Potong stim kau kau ;)

Will I go to Caltex JUST to “enjoy” these freebies at these specific stations during such narrow gaps of hours ??? not likely …