The Nissan Juke-R super crossover bandied about earlier in the month has finally been revealed in the metal – the car made its first public appearance at a Nissan crossover media launch in Malaga, Spain, at the end of the press conference.
The Juke-R of course wears the 3.8 litre twin-turbo V6 from its famous sibling, the GT-R, as well as the latter’s six-speed transaxle, with a modified four-wheel drive GT-R driveline and propshaft linking fore and aft together.
Just two versions of the Juke-R are being created, one in each of left-hand and right-hand drive. The cars are developed by Nissan and built by leading motorsports outfit RML, with input from Nissan Technology Centre for Europe (NTC-E). Testing of the car will begin in November.
Nissan! Why You No Make Better Looking Cars??!?
Nismo Juke R-Tune??? I prefer Subaru WRX STI hatchback over this fugly SUV!!!
lol 9gag!
very niche market… but to me it’s more like a Joke-R…
Looks EVER SO SLIGHTLY nicer than the regular Juke… But overall, still one UGLY machine!
this is the car to be driven in hell….
What abomination is this?
hahaha, this is carnage! I LOVE wacky engineering!!! Luv it to death!
The side and rear are okay but front one so ugly..Rather to has Fiesta or myvi
inspired by a frog maybe??
monster should be ugly..
inspired by frog maybe??
This is one ugly toad. I won’t want to be seen sitting in one.
Look like Suzuki Swift on steroid.
I like it very much, have it in yellow color. I love pikachu.
Reminds me of batsmobile… kinda like it though…
i kinda like it. cause it’s different.
dun care if its ugly, as long it can smoke most cars out there especially ah beng 1s
It design for Batman son…..not for normal road user.
seriously, it is ugly plus it must be expensive like celaka..yet very powerful la, but still whose gonna buy this? im curious
‘The Omen’ part 10.
Hope it will not become Nissan Junk-R
ugly? u got money to buy or not? kpkb here..
Like remote control car…
questionable looks but oddly attractive…
wah..nice ahh…lg power & better than veloster…huhu..
Now thats a JOKE! ;)
if cannot vomit, try looking at the car…….
No matter what… it has the confirmed kill on the mini countryman. This beast is like “you really dont wanna mess with me”
This car you either love it or hate it…For me , LOVE IT!!! Any idea when will normal JUke will available in Malaysia??
lol, it wil be fun to see this car faster than f430, imagine
haters be hating. i find the juke a nice car. and this is jessica alba.
Nissan Junk
Damn, if this ain’t ugly, I don’t know what is.
the ultimate traffic light dragster!!!!