Temp North-South H’way R&R closures on Nov 16, 17

PLUS-RnR-Closures-Nov

North-South Expressway and Elite Highway users, take note. PLUS has announced that several rest and service areas and lay-bys will be temporarily closed to public for maintenance. The closures will happen next Monday and Tuesday, Nov 16 and 17. See the above chart for details.

During the exercise, all stalls, kiosks and other public facilities will be closed to the public, but petrol stations will still be operating as usual.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• If closure, then our toll must be reduced la. This also gomen cheating us is it? Bodoh BN

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 9
    • Then if no close, then no maintenance, then alwiz rundown and broken, then you complain here broken there rosak, all cuz by corruption, crony, malay, ini semua salah BN/Najib/Rosmah/ UMNO/1MDB. Like this youwinliaolor!

• I am worried, if I am travelling on Thursday night, then it is Malam Jumaat for me, where can stop to main my wife?

• You can still main in petrol station. Best is the fumes will make you go highhhhhhh……