TC Euro Cars (TCEC) has launched its newly-upgraded flagship Renault showroom in Petaling Jaya today. Boasting new facilities and expanded services, the showroom is now even better equipped to provide customers with an enriching experience.
The showroom, located along Jalan Kemajuan, Section 13, now features a new restaurant and pub called Tavern 13, which joins an already exisiting café within the building. Tavern 13 provides a location for customers to wait while their vehicles are being serviced, or simply just to unwind while indulging in western and Thai BBQ cuisine.
The restaurant/pub also carries a Renault touch with updated photos of key activities in Malaysia, a display of interesting Renault-related video clips and other branding elements. On the mention of display, a newly-constructed vehicle display platform can be found just outside the front of the showroom.
Meanwhile, customers can now make service appointments through sales consultants to drop off their Renault vehicles at the showroom. From there, Renault Sales Consultants are on hand to provide pick up assistance to collect and deliver their Renault vehicles when service is due.
“These improvements underline our steadfast commitment and passion to exceed the expectations of our discerning Renault customers. With these upgrades, we aim to establish more fulfilling connections that will enable us to better serve our customers,” said Kuan Kim Luen, CEO of TC Euro Cars Sdn Bhd.
Kuan added the TCEC is strategically expanding and upgrading its Renault network. Recently, two new showrooms were added in Seremban and Johor Bahru. To date, Renault has 15 showrooms all over Peninsular Malaysia and 14 service centres across Peninsular and East Malaysia.
I drive Renault
Renault is like Citroen, Alfa, Saab and Fiat. They are technically dead in Malaysia. You must be very brave to buy their cars.
I drive about 100KM in Klang Valley per day. I think last year, I saw one Renault Affluence!. that is how rare Renault is. It is like driving a McLaren or a Pagani Zonda.
Oh btw, there are more McLarens on the road in Malaysia than Renault!
Once SC always lies!”Sorry parts from Europe”. .. my A$$!
dei bro pj only got showroom no service centre la
looks like a hipster cafe!
That is customer waiting area during service car
Can do anything, bring heaven down to earth. Still will have ZERO sales!
Thanks bit no thanka to the overpriced junk Fluence, me prefer lepak at warung wit money saved by buying susi cars wit high resale valuee
Me saw 3x Fluences last year..two older pre facelift and one new..the car looks so strange the rear as if jacked up….u will surely lose much moŕe next time no resale value who cares about those cafes
When the salesman have luxurious time available, yes they can do wonders. Even taking customers cars for service. That is a value added point. For Perodua salesman though, by selling 15,000 units last month I highly doubt so. It is equivalent to 500 cars sold per day. Or 60 units delivered every hour (on 8 hours working time)
It is haram by certain pipu cuz 13 is associated with the devil. So cannot persoal just haramkan