This weekend (November 25-26, 2017), the Proton Auto Fest will be held the at the company’s Centre of Excellence in Shah Alam. There’s something for everyone at the event, beginning with savings of up to RM8,000 on new model purchases.
There will also be discounts of up to 80% on Proton genuine parts, and for those who are looking for Proton Lifestyle merchandise, you’ll be glad to know they are discounted up to 30% too.
The event’s agenda includes an auction for Proton vehicles as well as test drive sessions. Vehicle safety briefings will be conducted on the day, and owners can even send their vehicle for a free safety inspection.
The young ones will also be treated to fun activities, plus there will be apperances by local celebrities during the event. Once again, the Proton Centre of Excellence is where you’ll want to be this weekend, from 9am to 6pm.
AD: Drive the Proton model of your dreams. Submit your details and Proton PJ will get in touch with you.
Final chance to grab Proton local indigenous-made cars…. worth a fortune in 2050!
Promosi hebat servis percuma,
Diskaun murah harga mampu,
Sungguh hairan entah mengapa,
Masih juga tidak laku!
nice pantun bruh
Wow. 1st time in whole year P1 is now gip diskaun unlike other brands early on alredi throw prices. Furthermore its sales were holding and even gaining during that period.
Kudos to P1!
unsold units stockpile in the hot sun in the yard. Lelong lelong lelong
Lelong mai! mai! Mai! Mivi lama stock, Alza lama stock , Biza, Axia stock semua ada banyak! Mau duit, takmau barang! Jual murah, jual murah! Harga runtuh! Jangan beli P1, tolong habis stock P2 lama saya! Tolong saya, tolong lah saya!
LOL john. yr Proton showroom wher located? we all PT kakis go support. Freebies smartag, kfc voucer, full tank ron97 Loll
Mana orang nak datang. Yang datang pun atas pekeliling dari pengurusan mintak staffs bawak anak bini datang.
pressure is increasing for Proton, its year end. and target is far from achieved. and the launch of Mk.III Myvi is the worst nightmare
P2 alredi throw 7k diskaun since 2nd half of year. What else is new?
7K diskaun still making money. Proton ado?
And people still praising P2. Proton ado?
Are you blind? Bashers bash P2 much much much more than P1
Proton no discount also losing money
Those staying far away never get any of these opportunities.
Proton just throwing prices.
Cut losses rather than having massive
stockpile of unsold units.
P1 is setting a very bad precedent cos this shows how desperate they have become and would sell at all cost just to remain relevant.
P1 are you running a business or a charitable organisation?
Expect another billion in losses.
U will find all other brands r doing the same now. P2 alredi throwing 7k diskaun long ago. R those other brands doing charity as well?
Doing charity is fine but don’t come back whining + crying asking for another
bail out or soft loan to pay its vendors.
We all know that P1 is bleeding so to throw prices is committing harakiri.
p2 throwing money to clear up old stock.profit already earned earlier than expected.p1 throw money just to hit the target volume but sacrificed profit.why don’t care about profit because already have RM1b fund from gomen lor..volume more important as to keep image sales increased..profit none.nonetheless both still cannot achieved
P1 yearly profit margin is alredi assured. Deswai they only now gip diskaun to clear stock, just like any other brands that u din kutuk. So why single out P1, hmm?
Profit ?
Don’t try to BS here and be a blind
butthurt Proton cyber trooper.
Proton is racking up massive losses
( DRBHICOM Q1’17 )
and you have the cheek to say they have made enough profit for the year? Hahaha !!
Year on year profits cant cover losses of past years. It doesnt mean the company din make a yearly profit. Pls learn Economics 101, instead of making a fool of urself by laffing.