PLUS Highway tolls abolished if Pakatan Harapan elected in Malaysia 15th general elections – Guan Eng

In a repeat of a previous election campaign promise, the Pakatan Harapan (PH) coalition pledges to abolish highway tolls on PLUS highways if it wins the 15th general elections (GE15) in Malaysia, said Democratic Action Party (DAP) chairman Lim Guan Eng according to Free Malaysia Today.

The PH coalition took office following its victory in the 14th general elections, after which it began reviewing the operating model for highway tolls in Malaysia.

UPDATE: In its GE15 manifesto that was revealed in November, Pakatan Harapan said it would “review highway concessions” if it won the elections, and would endeavour to work towards “reducing PLUS tolls gradually with the ultimate goal of eliminating tolls and returning PLUS highway to public ownership.”

Lim said that the PH government managed to reduce highway tolls by 18% when it was in power; PLUS Malaysia reduced its highway toll rates by that percentage from February 2020.

More recently, the present government announced reductions in toll rates across six highways which are to take effect from next year, as announced by prime minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob earlier this month. Of these, rates for four of the highways (AKLEH, Guthrie, LKSA and Kajang SILK) have been announced; this restructuring of the concession companies stand to save the government an estimated RM8.8 billion in compensation.

Open roads and closed circuits hold great allure for Mick Chan. Driving heaven to him is exercising a playful chassis on twisty paths; prizes ergonomics and involvement over gadgetry. Spent three years at a motoring newspaper and short stint with a magazine prior to joining this website.

• Responsible voter on Oct 31, 2022 at 4:15 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 252 Thumb down 437
    • Roti john Reborn on Oct 31, 2022 at 4:36 pm

I hope PH will win again in GE15, so tired of Game Over BN rulling this country

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 172 Thumb down 84
      • Lee Kwan Cheng on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:22 pm

We Malaysians understand why PH last time never abolish toll. Jib stole our money until malaysia had RM1 TRILLION debt…..but BN cybertroopers tak tahu malu and spread fake news here

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 132 Thumb down 70
        • Angry Voters on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:34 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 115 Thumb down 241
          • – Fuel prices afraid that will be higher
            – GST will be back
            – Fuel prices will be higher again
            – Our currency will be weaker

#Enough of Corruption #Anti-Corruption

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 15
          • Casual reader on Oct 31, 2022 at 6:24 pm

Yeah, remember our bamboo minister that wanted to replace cash crop rubber & palm oil with BAMBOO ?!

She surely have BAMBOOZLED the voters if got elected back again.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 58
          • Civic Turbo 2018 on Oct 31, 2022 at 7:34 pm

Can onot LGE? Those concessionaire contracts all DEADLOCK with cronies one. They will be asking the SKY and MOON from ya

• During PH time, doesn’t stole from peoples money as much as during BN time. Wait, now also got LCS scandal during BN-PN now. Who want to listen to you more?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 17
          • Roti john Reborn on Oct 31, 2022 at 8:08 pm

During 2018-2020, RON97 petrol price was around RM2.00-2.60/L only, Now RON97 price almost RM4.00/L already. This clearly shows that BN and PN are Game Over gomens. If only PH didn’t fell that time and continue to rule until today, I am sure petrol price will still be below RM3.00/L

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 9
          • Makers on Oct 31, 2022 at 10:05 pm

DIA and LY speaks that shows for rakyat malaysia. Those disagree are not rakyat then.

• @LY

Item prices already higher and if BN wins again, price will be higher again.

Enough of BN

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 7
          • Manifesto Dicapati on Nov 01, 2022 at 6:18 pm

Rather than abolish toll, which they promised but incompetent to do, why not abolish PH? A party of thieves, crooks, & liars.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 14
        • Shortage or Nyorok barang? on Oct 31, 2022 at 8:04 pm

Don’t care. As long as telur, minyak masak peket, tepung, gula etc (basic necessities) mencukupi…

Is there any YB2 that can promise that one?

• Angry Voters on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:27 pm

This same ol promise wanna goreng again? Who da heck still believes you la Nobita and konco PH?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 66 Thumb down 117
        • It is not like previous PH government that need to abolish all toll highways, it only mentioned that will be abolished only for PLUS highways if PH wins for this coming election

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 12
          • SK Lau on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:17 am

Okay I give you that. What about their promise to abolish PTPTN, or reduce petrol prices, or lower cost of living? Those does not need billions RM to abolish/reduce all those…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 19
          • Back2dafuture on Nov 01, 2022 at 8:20 am

MP Puchong want to abolish LDP, MP in simpang renggam want to abolish Simpang renggam toll…. where got?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 10
          • Sunny on Nov 01, 2022 at 8:56 am

PH is not really perfect that makes some empty promises, same like BN and PN. But wanting to steal money or wanting traitor politicians to lead again…this is no way. Time to vote out BN and PN

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 5
          • BN/PN also makes empty promises. Stop complaining about PH. Talk about if BN/PN government will be elected again, you will get even more burden

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
          • Better don’t abolish Plus Highways and Elite. There is also pointless if Plus Highways and Elite will be abolished but congestion is still there. But do suggest to do something about foods and fuels that have already becoming more expensive. RON97 proce needs to review and lower price and subsidize for RON97. No GST will be better. It is time to end backdoor and corrupted govenment

• Sunny on Nov 01, 2022 at 8:54 am

PH is not really perfect that makes some empty promises but not all, same like BN and PN. But wanting to steal money or wanting traitor politician wants to lead again….no way

• Manifesto Dicapati on Nov 01, 2022 at 5:57 pm

To Sunny/ACV, what are the promises that BN/PN gave to rakyat and did not fulfill? Name me one. Conversely there is a list of manifesto that Pakatan capatied.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 12
          • Invert on Nov 01, 2022 at 7:05 pm

@Manifesto Dicapati

This shows that you don’t know what is political malaysian history is about but come here just to defend by hiding bn problems

• Troll Hunter on Nov 02, 2022 at 10:52 am

@Invert It is a simple question that @Manifesto Dicapati asked for. Please answer or else you’re just trolling but I clearly see PH trolls are all over the place.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7
          • Troll Hunter

Why should we trust you when putting huge dislikes on PH from BN trolls and also putting wrong source about someone said RM2.60 per USD to RM3.50 in under 2 years during PH rule. That shows people don’t read charts much on USD vs MYR

• Angry Voters on Oct 31, 2022 at 10:49 pm

We gave you the chance to rule buy you PH screwed it up. Why should we give you even a sniff of power again? Sorry but you have disappointed us.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 10
        • Don’t talk about promises, all parties are also having empty promises. And you want to get even more burden if BN/PN government elected again?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 5
          • Manifesto Dicapati on Nov 01, 2022 at 5:59 pm

Why talk about other parties. This article is about Pakatan promise so let’s talk about Pakatan’s promise instead of you going out of topic. If you want to talk about other parties go find other parties articles. Stop trying to push Pakatan’s failures here.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 8
      • SK Lau on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:14 am

Can PH please stop taking us as fools already. I much prefer the old opposition than what we have today. Back then they had more credibility and trust but today is totally opposite. I’d rather they remain as opposition but untainted by power that had corrupted their current crop of politicians, all of them power and money hungry once they had tasted it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 14
        • But already getting more burden is already enough. If BN/PN government elected, you will get more burden?

• Non responsible voter on Oct 31, 2022 at 4:43 pm

So if BN or PN government wins, we will get malu. All the world are watching

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 36
      • Casual reader on Oct 31, 2022 at 6:26 pm

Better to be malu than be a slave in our own country.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 46
      • Lets See on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:42 am

We will certainly malu if we give PH the win as the whole world will know we are a bunch of gullible people and easily scammed with empty promises. Then all the world will laugh at us.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 13
        • Better don’t abolish Plus Highways and Elite. There is also pointless if Plus Highways and Elite will be abolished but congestion is still there. But do suggest to do something about foods and fuels that have already becoming more expensive. RON97 proce needs to review and lower price and subsidize for RON97. It is time to end backdoor and corrupted govenment

• Low mentality

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 14
      • Maverick on Oct 31, 2022 at 6:19 pm

Are you talking us about these promise making PH MPs?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 14
        • How about solving problems on corruption, also for LCS scandal first. Promise doesn’t matter. All parties also have lack on some promises but to get rid more corruption is high priority

• Better don’t abolish Plus Highways and Elite. There is also pointless if Plus Highways and Elite will be abolished but congestion is still there. But do suggest to do something about foods and fuels that have already becoming more expensive. RON97 proce needs to review and lower price and subsidize for RON97. No GST will be better. It is time to end backdoor and corrupted govenment

• BN Tipu Rakyat Malaysia 60 Tahun on Oct 31, 2022 at 9:12 pm

I think he is talking about Najib’s promise from GE13……until now also, got no 30% reduction in car prices

• Arena on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:55 am

You aren’t wise people, don’t you?

• Gabriel on Oct 31, 2022 at 8:44 pm

I’m with you here.
      I find it difficult to believe words that is coming out from this court cluster charged with corruption ex finance minister and ex chief minister of Penang. Once bitten twice shy.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 8
    • Resurgent Rafizi & Co on Oct 31, 2022 at 8:58 pm

Aiyah..Might as well abolish all highway tolls.
      Stop promising the Mount Everest,when we r struggling at Bukit Gasing.
      Give us equal opportunity to go uni,retain all are brightest brains,stop brain drain,promote genuine entreprenership without tongkat..these r better promises to get re elected,Mr.Lim.

• Arena on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:53 am

Don’t know why those cybertroopers from either pn or bn are putting multiple liking to people voices

• Aura89 on Nov 01, 2022 at 6:05 pm

Yeah and you PH jokers aren’t putting the multiple 400+ dislikes to people’s voices? Ironic that BN supporters are now fighting for free speech while PH followers are acting like Kim Jong Un/Xi Jinping sycophants. I guess it reinforces people’s view that PH are ‘kominis’ after all.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 15
        • Invert on Nov 01, 2022 at 6:57 pm

Knock your head! If you think BN is benefit to you, does BN are using for stealing pocket peoples money. We are fighting for free speech but those cybertroopers from bn are putting the multiple dislikes to people voices, that’s sounds…..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 5
          • Troll Hunter on Nov 02, 2022 at 10:57 am

Please use brain to comment. Look who is putting the dislikes here.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 6
          • Troll Hunter

There is no one putting dislikes on PH, it is only BN trolls who put such huge dislikes on PH. And I can’t believe that who should believe that when someone posting on RM2.60 per USD to RM3.50 in under 2 years during PH rule. Please use brain to comment

• Arena on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:55 am

Don’t know why those cybertroopers from either pn or bn are putting multiple liking to not wise people who keep saying empty promises?

• Carazy on Nov 01, 2022 at 9:23 am

hahahaha..

• That’s simple. Their hala tuju is straight to the ground when they crash & burn as they don’t know anything else.

• George Rhiee on Oct 31, 2022 at 4:18 pm

That’s what you said last time. I am not voting for you again – you cancelled the MRT2 which caused a huge delay to the project schedule, which is why we have such bad traffic in KL and huge congestions at masjid jamek and paser seni during peak hours. Non-Bumi here.

Hot debate. What do you think? Thumb up 234 Thumb down 275
    • Think twice again! What happen if you vote for BN/PN, will be more burden to all malaysians than if PH was elected

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 111 Thumb down 60
    • Ingat Zahid Hamidi bro. Kalau dia jadi PM mampus Malaysia ni. Gengster besar tu.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 71 Thumb down 38
      • Lee Kwan Cheng on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:29 pm

PH was not perfect, but there was hope. There was hope to be a first world country free from corruption and racism.

At least, Jib was finally exposed and put into jail DESPITE efforts to protek him…..but all the people still belip BN lies and even protested for his release.

Now, all the traitors and corrupt people are not in PH. I think PH can finally bring Malaysia into first world

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 61 Thumb down 40
        • Angry Voters on Oct 31, 2022 at 6:20 pm

There was hope, yes. But they broken all hope with all their broken promises. So why should we vote for these liars again?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 45
        • Hayya, tak puas ken kencing with empty promises ka? Just google lah laporan Bank Negara, tengok betul2 mana banyak debt masa Najib tinggal or masa PH perintah?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 39
          • Lee Kwan Cheng on Oct 31, 2022 at 8:57 pm

Malaysians did not care aabout PH manifesto. Rakyat only wanted to see Najib fall and jailed. Unfortunately, not more could be done since all the traitors in Sheraton only wanted dedak and defected to BN/PN

• Makers on Oct 31, 2022 at 10:08 pm

Because he speaks for rakyat malaysia. Those disagree are not rakyat then.

• Zahid Komedi on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:31 pm

If i win GE15……some of my former ‘pals’ will go to jail. You have all been warned he he he

• Korean Fan on Oct 31, 2022 at 4:22 pm

Boy who call wolf again. Whose the fool to get bitten twice?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 44
  • No matter what it is. If BN/PN was elected, will going to make even more burden than if PH was elected. We Malaysians don’t want traitor/corrupted government to be elected again

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 68 Thumb down 48
    • Speak the truth on Oct 31, 2022 at 4:43 pm

Kalah jadi taik babi, menang jadi taik anjing. Pilihlah wahai rakyat, nk jilat taik yg mana satu.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 11
      • Ohhh…you want to get even burden if BN/PN government elected again?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 25
    • Kayap on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:05 pm

2 X 5

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 13
      • You voted for PH you got BN also. You cursed BN everything yet you partner with BN also. Rakyat have been gamed. …. Don’t you guys see?

• akule_sapelagi on Oct 31, 2022 at 4:56 pm

A wise man had promised “kalau kita menang hari ini, esok minyak turun RM1.50”.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 3
  • Complaining so much about lack of promises. But the voters need to think twice as prices is already high enough like chicken, food, fuels might be higher and our currency might be weaker and GST might bring back

#Anti-Corruption

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 12
    • Casual reader on Oct 31, 2022 at 6:29 pm

Many experts have said that we wouldnt be in this situation if we had GST til today. So even the ONE thing PH did they had done the wrong thing. How much more badly could they do if were given the 5 years.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 41
      • Majority Malaysians not GST to be back. That’s why GST is causing problems to people.

• Aura89 on Nov 01, 2022 at 6:14 pm

The problem is the majority Malaysians. When majority of countries have a form of GST/VAT no one seem to care but here it gotten so politicised that people stop using their brains and they got pulled their noses around by PH disinformation campaign. We can blame PH politicians for taking advantage but they did it because majority Malaysians are too stupid to understand. That’s why they are so easily taken by money games, Nigerian prince, ZhangJiangs, and many other scams. What PH did was a scam on a national level but the modus operandi are the same as any street grifter.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 11
          • Invert on Nov 01, 2022 at 7:03 pm

Huh… malaysians like GST/VAT…where you get that from? Despite most of the countries have a form of GST/VAT but majority malaysians don’t want GST/VAT at all, yet since you want GST/VAT, it shows that you don’t what causes problem between GST/VAT and SST

• The focus should be on highways within the city. Long-distance highways can remain the same price or albeit tolled at a lower price, especially Penang Bridge. But highways within the city, that is just money grab. Pay toll and then still jammed. Daylight robbery.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 1
    • Sigh... on Oct 31, 2022 at 8:01 pm

Yup. Keluar tol sini masuk tol sana. Realiti di KL & Selangor. Byr tol tapi jem.

• People complaining about unfulfilled promises again showing that some people have low mentality. Come on people, there is nothing worry, PH 2.0 might change to be better than PH 1.0 that elected in 2018, you wouldn’t know

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 55 Thumb down 31
    • PH Supporter on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:29 pm

Yeah BN2.0 already proven better than PH2.0 so let’s all vote for them yea. Yahoo!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 38
      • With corruption, also for LCS scandal investigation…who want to listen to you more?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 13
    • Lee Kwan Cheng on Oct 31, 2022 at 5:36 pm

Malaysians are so easily fooled. BN for 60 years never follow promises also….but they belip and vote for them.

PH never fulfil some things in 2 years (some not even in manifesto, but is fake news)…..”ini semua salah DAP/Mahathir” ha ha ha

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 34
  • xyah lah nak promise promise… make sure you can hold on to power this time if you get to win again! Kalau nak makan pon, don’t make it too obvious and such a big sum la… we all know there’s no such thing as zero corruption.. just don’t steal billions and billions cukup lah

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 6
  • Here we go again… We really do not need to abolish,it is good enough with reduction of toll rate… It’s fair when the user paid for the expressway. We rather the money is used for some other infrastructures for good cause, whether it is in semenanjung or East Malaysia.

• DonkeyKong on Oct 31, 2022 at 8:50 pm

It’s not even nomination day yet and the opposition parties are at each others’ throats and there’s power struggle and political maneuverings among them every single day. Strong rocket personalities dropped.. two ex-traitors fighting to be the president of a mosquito party.. a senile mentally-ill old man still desperate for someone to team up with his loser party.. the list goes on.

Don’t dream about winning, guys. You’re in a mess and you’ll be just as unstable if you win this time as you were last time.

And for those on PH’s kool-aid. Please grow up and grow a brain. The country is its people, and the politicians are from among the people, often they’re the ones below the mean competency and IQ of the average population. The truly smart and capable people will not venture into politics. People go into politics due to common goals, not different principles. They all love money, power and influence. They can package themselves that they’re serving the people but in actuality their greater aim is to serve themselves.

What makes you think voting in people from among our own population will suddenly result in the country having no corruption and become a first-world country? That is truly the most mind-boggling manifestation of low mentality. Only the dumbest of the dumb will think that.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 8
    • PH 2.0 will not do the same mistakes as in PH 1.0 that was elected in 2018, you wouldn’t know.
      And wiser people will not vote for stealing billions from our rakyat money and one of the winner party joining loser party that was without anti hopping law before introduced this year

• PH 2.0 will not do the same mistakes as in PH 1.0 that was elected in 2018, you wouldn’t know.
      And wiser people will not vote for stealing billions from our rakyat money and one of the winner party joining loser party that was without anti hopping law before introduced this year
      If you don’t like PH, you better think 2 or 3 times to see if BN, Bersatu, Pas government will make our lives more painful or not.

• Wukong46 on Nov 06, 2022 at 11:45 pm

Waduh DonkeyKong… Payment da submit ke blom? Nk PRU da nih…

• Ass Jay (SJ) Ching on Oct 31, 2022 at 10:23 pm

I think FMT misreported the issue. LGE in a campaign speech, said PH CAN (not WILL) abolish toll for NS highway. FMT out it as WILL and a pledge by PH in the report. LGE is not is position to make such pledge or announcement. He’s not PH boss or spokesperson.

• Better don’t abolish Plus Highways and Elite. There is also pointless if Plus Highways and Elite will be abolished but congestion is still there. But do suggest to do something about foods and fuels that have already becoming more expensive. RON97 proce needs to review and lower price and subsidize for RON97. It is time to end backdoor and corrupted govenment

• Expected: Abolish tolls
    Reality: Extend tolls concession

• Please give items more cheaper but say no to gst please

• Can abolish car AP as it makes imports, including from fellow asean countries expensive? Plus aP holders are mostly those blood suckers in umno? Or support umno?
    And abolish nationsl cars and open up our market to other manufacturers keen to set up plant locally? Creating new jobs and opportunities?
    And widen NS highway by adding another lane? Since 2000, every long holidays the highways are jsm packed. Governing is not just about abolishing tolls. Best to sell to halim saad who promised to lower toll if csn buy the NS highway for RM20 bil

• Proton Perodua on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:03 am

Ya abolish plus toll, trust 1%more than enough. Later will say need more time to do it because of bla x3excuses. Behind surely got other plan to get back this money from people. Just never share with people now. All these promise is rubbish just to get vote. After in power then you know the real face.

• Proton Perodua on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:13 am

All politics or party is sama saja. Time election just use promise to get vote. After win change other thing that they never promise to get back even

• Arena on Nov 01, 2022 at 1:00 am

People who say empty promises, aren’t not saying very wisely. Look, instead of keep saying empty promises, our country have big problems and it is already full of corruption and greedy traitors here that needed to clean up

• Facepalm on Nov 01, 2022 at 3:34 am

Geng mat ini abolish GST just for the sake of political agenda without looking at the big picture. Now reduce toll, u mean just bcoz u reduce toll the cost of maintenance will magically reduce too, so does his brain size maybe.

• Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious on Nov 01, 2022 at 8:01 am

Abolished or not, will still have traffic congestion

• Politicians playing chess, making citizens fight and argue, like the comments here lol
    Politicians on both sides are full of BS. No need to idolise any of them. They have their own selfish agenda

• Sickofpoliticians on Nov 01, 2022 at 9:38 am

Bankrupt of ideas

• Paulbanks on Nov 01, 2022 at 1:07 pm

This is what we call, when politician speaks, pig can fly

• Better don’t abolish Plus Highways and Elite. There is also pointless if Plus Highways and Elite will be abolished but congestion is still there. But do suggest to do something about foods and fuels that have already becoming more expensive. RON97 proce needs to review and lower price and subsidize for RON97. You can do it and time to end backdoor and corrupted govenment

• Squid on Nov 01, 2022 at 3:10 pm

RON97 is not a need for the majority of people. 99% of cars on the road runs fine on RON95.

• hazri on Nov 01, 2022 at 4:43 pm

im so happy today to see who talking bad about ph got so many dislike, while who talking nice about bn pn umno pas got so many dislike. this is something rare in paultan comment, because here so many bn pn umno pas cytro. you see, the “gelombang rakyat” is awaken now. thanks guys. for guang eng promise, i take it as 50/50 to trust or not. just think logically, if he can give us proof, he can walk the talk by giving 18% toll discount and freeze the toll increment, so the plan to abolish plus toll is not just a promise, must be concrete plan behind it. hey korg yg balik kampung ikut lebuhraya pantai timur tu tak perasan ke tol dah murah sekarang banding zaman bn dulu?

• Manifesto Dicapati on Nov 02, 2022 at 11:02 am

Sendiri put troll comments.
      Sendiri put likes to your own comments.
      Sendiri put dislikes to other comments.
      Sendiri tepuk belakang sendiri for your handiwork.
      Sendiri syiok sendiri, but rakyat knows better than listening to fake promises.

• Sendiri put baseless comments
        Sendiri put huge dislike on PH
        Sendiri put huge likes on BN but wrong source on RM2.60 per USD to RM3.50 in under 2 years during PH rule.
        Sendiri syiok sendiri but rakyat knows better instead of listening on low mentality people for complaining unfulfilled promises and rakyat knows better when politicians stealing billions from our rakyat money and one of the winner party joining loser party that was without anti hopping law before introduced this year

• Clustal W on Nov 01, 2022 at 11:54 pm

BN/PN/PH.. all are evils. But I will choose for lesser evil (PH)

• Clustal W on Nov 01, 2022 at 11:55 pm

I will go for lesser evil (PH)

• Fuxk you! Do not use same trick twice! DAP penipu!