BYD Sing Kwung launches new 3S centre in Melaka

BYD has launched a new 3S centre in Melaka and managed by BYD Sing Kwung Motors. Staffed by trained professionals to provide sales and aftersales services, the facility is part of BYD’s initiative to strengthen its presence in Malaysia, with a target to achieve 30 network dealerships in the country by the end of 2024.

“We are thrilled to introduce our newest 3S centre in Melaka, underscoring our dedication to serving our customers in Malaysia. This milestone reflects BYD’s ongoing commitment to provide top-notch products and services while contributing to the sustainable development of transportation in the region,” said Jeffrey Gan, managing director of Sime Darby Motors, Southeast Asia.

“The newly opened 3S centre will offer a range of services, including sales consultations, vehicle test drives and comprehensive aftersales support. Customers can explore BYD’s latest line-up of electric vehicles, which are renowned for their cutting-edge technology, superior performance, and eco-friendliness,” commented Ng Sin Yean, managing director of BYD Sing Kwung Motors.

The BYD Melaka 3S centre is located at 10, Jalan Abadi 1, Kawasan Perindustrian Malim Jaya, 75250 Malim Jaya, Melaka. It is open from 9am to 6pm from Monday to Saturday, and from 10am to 5pm on Sunday.

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• Pro-Palestine on Mar 22, 2024 at 3:45 pm

BYD mantap. Harga munasabah tapi produk terbaik.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
    • Lawyer on Mar 22, 2024 at 8:03 pm

It’s not because you confuse. But it’s because you don’t even want to learn about Muslim communities in your own country. Too tongsan

• Pro-Palestine on Mar 24, 2024 at 9:01 am

You sure too tongsan or too tambi? Kamu pasti ke Thed to Cina? Fitnah too dosa besar beb. Jgn memalukan Islam

• Pro-Palestine on Mar 23, 2024 at 2:07 pm

We only boycot Israel and America’s product including all Israels supporter like India. PRC strong friend of Palestine means is our good friend

• Nice