JPJ eBid: FFF number plate up for bidding – special series released to celebrate JPJ’s 78th anniversary

In conjunction with the road transport department’s (JPJ) 78th anniversary, the government agency has announced a special FFF vehicle registration number plate series, now available for bidding via the JPJ eBid online platform.

The FFF series is open for tender starting from today, May 11, with the bidding period lasting five days, ending at 10pm on May 15. Results for FFF bids will be released on May 16, 2024. As usual, the results will be announced the following day, and bidders will receive the good (or bad) news via e-mail.

So, if you think that an FFF plate will suitably match your new ride, here’s the perfect moment. If you have never bid for a number yourself, check out our step-by-step guide on how to navigate JPJ eBid and the techniques needed to get your preferred number at “retail price.”

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• Kayo jpj on May 11, 2024 at 3:04 pm

Gilo keje jual plate je

• ROTI CANAI on May 11, 2024 at 4:36 pm

jpj memang bisnes minded for these stuff

• call me by your name on May 11, 2024 at 5:10 pm

only jpj capable of doing this, i said it before and gonna say it again, jpj should go for ipo listing, dont bother to do enforcement

• HondaVTECTURBO on May 11, 2024 at 7:56 pm

Triple F way better than last year’s double F

• Free fcuk forever

• Susukotak on May 12, 2024 at 6:53 am

Giler…

• Where EV rotek structure? You promised end Apr or early May. Now mid May already. You kempen for KKB amoi we give you chan. Now she win already you back to selling number plates. Rotek mana?

• Lotsa Fs. will wait for FFS

• Why So Serious on May 13, 2024 at 7:49 am

78th wats so special ah? Ahh isit coz in the year 2024 under PH Gomen it is Fail Fail Fail deswai they celebrate with FFF plate kah.

• Syaiful Nizam Hassan on May 13, 2024 at 3:34 pm

FFF instead of Putrajaya’s FG?

• hazri on May 13, 2024 at 5:56 pm

why so kalut jual FFF? jual la FG dulu.

• Pierre on May 13, 2024 at 7:37 pm

I’m waiting for FUK plate for EV car. Road tax until now don’t want to announce. Later all current EV roadtax more than RM1k early EV adopter will cry liao. EV sure fail in Malaysia cause Malaysian very sensitive to yearly roadtax.