Nissan Almera Tuned by Impul open for booking, ETCM also announces a long list of optional kit

Earlier today, Edaran Tan Chong Motor, via its Nissan Malaysia Facebook page, showed us a sketch of the Nissan Almera Tuned by Impul before releasing a rear shot of the actual car. Now it’s officially opened for booking, and we have the details of this sporty variant.

Besides the Impul aerokit (front grille RM800. side skirts, front and rear bumper extensions, boot spoiler RM3,000 inclduing paint and installation), the Almera gets an Impul “Super Shock” suspension system (RM2,800) which consists of tuned shock absorbers and coil springs. Ride height is lowered by a substantial 25 mm, with “increased lateral force support for more agile handling and distinct road contact”.

To go with the sports suspension, the Almera Impul gets 16-inch Impul HS-06 alloys (RM4,000), which are in silver and black with a matte finish. This is an inch up over the stock wheels, but customers can upsize to 17-inch Impul Aura SX-10 alloys (RM4,600).

The package is rounded off by the Impul Blast 2 exhaust muffler (RM1,800).

In addition to the Impul version, ETCM also announced a list of optional accessories that can be had on all Almera variants. Choose from LED wing mirror signal lights, stainless steel kicking plates with LEDs, door visor, trunk tray and sport pedals for A/T cars.

Also on the list are multimedia navigation (iPod, Bluetooth, DVD, USB, rear view camera), combination leather seats and door panels, 15-inch alloys finished in polished steel and window tinting. For the latter, choose from V-Kool Elite, Solar Gard Armorcoat and Solar Gard.

The Impul version is not much of a surprise as ETCM offers such a package on the Sylphy, Livina and old Latio, but that’s a long list of optional equipment. Combined with top-spec toys like Intelligent key with push start and climate control, a RM100k Almera would be quite a richly equipped one.

Click here for more info from the official preview, and here for our brief first impressions.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• sambalbabi on Oct 15, 2012 at 7:04 pm

the fact that mostly affordable nissan models lacking rear brake disc is a turned-off buying feature, at least for me.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 65 Thumb down 12
    • confused on Oct 15, 2012 at 8:18 pm

You’ll be thankful as the service cost for this setup is cheaper. Ford Fiesta also has this setup. So is Suzuki Swift and Mazda2. Not to mention Myvi.

Don’t fix it if ain’t broken. Especially if it’s a sub-110PS car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 22
      • alldisc on Oct 16, 2012 at 12:42 pm

drum brakes are not cheaper to produce. it has more components compare to disc brake. disc brakes are more efficient (faster stopping, lower effort required, more immediate brake power).

the best features include easier to trace fluid leaks, disc brakes are also self cleaning and disipate heat better.

repairing/servicing brake calipers are a lot simpler than drum brakes, the same goes to when changing brake pads compare to brake shoes. adjustment is automatic for disc brakes.

having disc brakes are the first thing to safety before u have ABS, before ESP, and before having 8 airbag – this is the fundamental.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 4
    • RejimKejamGanas on Oct 15, 2012 at 9:58 pm

The Civic Hybrid comes with rear drum brakes. Don’t see anyone complaining about that.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 23
      • sambalbabi on Oct 16, 2012 at 12:14 am

well, i mentioned ‘at least for me’ – as i’m a more of a technical person and gonna spend sub rm80-90k for a car i’d expect it to have a rear disc brake setup. i’d pass all the added kits though. funny how proton managed to have it on most of their models, eh? and oh, the more expensive Sylphy also having rear brake drum, no? sorry but having a rear brake drum looks so Wira-1.3-ish to me.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 61 Thumb down 12
        • magpie on Oct 16, 2012 at 8:46 am

sooo,.. the rear disc brake are for not looking like a wira1.3ish, huh? there’s always ‘abang’ imitation brakes for u.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 39
    • OMG those kits r terrible ! Hyundai Elantra is the only good looking car if compared with same segment car…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 33
      • OMG…The front was ugly like sxxt. i prefer the original 1…..Vios TRD simply better than this…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 10
      • Suzuki on Nov 01, 2012 at 11:19 am

Why you compare a Japanese car with Korean car ? Korean car is for those who love Korea cars.

• Kalun on Oct 16, 2012 at 9:10 am

You don’t understand the 60:40 brake distribution. Front brake stronger gives you better cornering capability.

• Between your PUSING capability and the Almera’s cornering capability, your capability is definitely higher.

• Kalun on Oct 16, 2012 at 1:39 pm

I don’t owned an Almera but I know how brakes works and contributed to handling.
          Most people are dumb. Seing a disc brake making it reliable. It’s the type of brake is reliable.
          As you can see closely the car spec sheet properly. The front equipped with ventilated disc and the back fitted with Normal dics brake. Ventilated gives more stoping power.
          More brake to the front, good for last minute braking at corner. 50:50 distribution brake, brake tends to lock when corners. More power to back brake causes the car to loose control(equivalent of handbrake).
          Most car manufaturers go for 60:40 brake distribution. Some motorsport tuners go for 54:46.

Next time, read the spec sheet. Analyse it. Boxer and rotary is better than 4 inline due to LCG. But maintainence will be costly. Multilink is better than torsion beam, give a better ride handling and future car tuning.
          Look at the Kerb weight vs the torque. Lighter car can accelerate faster even with only 100bhp. Diesel and EV has higher torque, than petrol cars.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 9
          • Sorry to say, I don’t think you know how brakes works. You are right about the distribution, but perhaps you do not know things like EBD, brake force distribution, etc.. The only reason for Nissan to have that kind of setup is because of COST CUTTING. So don’t spin it anymore and further embarrass yourself.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 14
          • Kalun on Oct 16, 2012 at 4:01 pm

Name, haha.
            Boohoo! Who needs EBD in 1990’s sportcar. Still remember NSX? Which F1 car equipped with EBD, ABS, CVVT? Nil.
            These electronics eventually make people go lazy and unaware of danger is right at their foot step. Well, I’m abit old school or biased.
            Eventhough you have all the electronics, Traction control, ABS, EBD, active 4WD. Accident can occur like the 2 GTR collided a few weeks ago. It can be prevented.
            I’ve done alot of reseach and I’m an engineering student. Yes, I am a bloke how drift everywhere areond the block. I’m just practicing to avoid a bad accident to occur. All you guys know is to drive a car and all the looks of the car and all the the electronic gadgets in the car. But only a few know how to avoid an accident. What if I tell you that all the TC, ABS, EBD is just a lazy guy toy. Yes it’s useful when it’s raining. And who the heck drive fast in the rain.
            ABS is using pulse braking. If you have an auto car, you can use 2 foot on the brake and give it a pulse. Same effect.
            EBD, you must know how to brake, when to brake.
            TC, this one is acceptable. For replacement for my non-TC car, I’m using my handbrake to control the movement of my car when cornering. Give better cornering capability

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 19
          • Kalun, I feel really sorry for you. Not everyone is a F1 driver like you and electronic aids are a need. I reiterate my point, Nissan put rear drums on their cars because of COST CUTTING, not because of performance issues.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 3
          • To my experience, all round disc brakes assist a lot during hard braking at sharp corner. You can feel the different.

• Driver on Oct 17, 2012 at 11:26 am

There is nothing wrong with the rear drum brake, as it has longer life wear (less maintenance cost).

Obviously this car is not targeting for extreme driving.

• kanman on Nov 21, 2012 at 9:47 am

nicely said. to them it just about having “disc brake” which is an “in trend thing now”

• alldisc on Oct 16, 2012 at 12:00 pm

Impul grille selling at RM800?? wahh… that is my 1 month salary… now have to go back to the old Sunny again.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
  • 100k for a car like that? no wayyyyyyyyyyy

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 60 Thumb down 6
  • Wow?? Nissan Dugong??

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 6
  • ‘Tuned’ by impul? Having a bodykit and a new muffler is not considered as ‘tuning’ a car.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 104 Thumb down 3
  • Well.. Definitely strategy to milk more money out of the buyer. Look at all the optional accessories… And since it’s just an early stage, they will definitely make it optional. When it’s in mid life or nearing end of lifecycle, they’ll start throwing in for free.. That’s how most car companies do nowadays especially Japanese cars.
    Having said that, the Almera looks better with bodykit as I think that the stock car looks plain and boring. But paying RM3800 for bodykit and that’s not including RM2800 for the suspension??? Thanks but no thanks!!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 4
    • seancorr on Oct 15, 2012 at 7:50 pm

This includes German made cars like BMW which offers bodykits and navigation systems in their end of cycle cars at rock bottom price. In fact the E90 had so much more goodies than the current gen F30 car and the price is about the same.

The asking price from ETCM is on par with other Japanese car brands and pls don’t compare with Proton since they offer it cheaper which is a known fact for the national car makar.

If you think ETCM is ripping u off then try looking at Merc or BMW rims…with the rims and tyres the total price can touch a price of a Myvi.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 18
      • That’s why I chose Breyton rims for my E60 bro and I paid less than RM3000 for it.. We have the choice!

• Honda Lack Of Powering My Dreams on Oct 16, 2012 at 1:55 pm

Brighton form China u mean…

U paid +200k ofr a German marque but using fake wheels… hope they buckle up and the worst happens to u, cheapskate

• Obviously you didn’t do much research on Breyton.. Oh that’s right!! You are Honda.. Which they have failed to empower your dreams :) I’m on 18″ Breyton Race GTS.. And it’s genuine coz the one who sold to me is my best friend who happen to own a tyre shop in Sunway. Next time pls watch your language and do your study well.. Especially English!! Your England is berry the powderful

• By the way, replicas or you so called Brighton form china cost less than RM2000.. Whoever pay 3k is a dumb@ss.
            Also you must take into account trade-in old rims and such.. I didn’t mention doesn’t mean that I didn’t trade in. If you were gonna blindly shoot people, I hope that you shoot yourself in the foot.

• magpie on Oct 16, 2012 at 10:14 pm

Who cares..

• ahmadfaris93 on Oct 16, 2012 at 12:21 pm

But in this case. IT IS UGLY

• Style over substance!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 4
  • Dont buy nissan. cause they support no to reduce the tax. Some more so expensive.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 76 Thumb down 8
    • We support Nissan over Naza which is cause of the whole problem.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
  • Walking towards Honda City/jazz hybrid

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 6
  • critic_A on Oct 15, 2012 at 7:59 pm

persona R3 looks better than this anytime man!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 44
  • Roxas on Oct 15, 2012 at 8:06 pm

errrr…..g-limited grill???

• Leong on Oct 15, 2012 at 8:46 pm

What is wrong with the car distributor here,tune this and tune that,in the end,add body kit,the only thing tuned is fuel consumption and car gross weight.You want tuned,show some real stuff on the engine,brakes and suspension…ini aiyo yo,how many targeted customer for almera want a tuned car?…where is your market research,Almera are family oriented….better you tune your car price and hp rates laaa

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 4
    • stupidppl on Oct 15, 2012 at 9:34 pm

they have the lower spec that you can always get….they are giving this oit as option kit they no force you what…..dont just bash just because you wanna bash….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 38
    • Honda Lack Of Powering My Dreams on Oct 16, 2012 at 1:56 pm

Suspension is tuned lar…

• propa on Oct 15, 2012 at 8:58 pm

Ah Beng car aaa..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 4
  • RM90K-95K for the highest spec and inclusive of all optional accessories and this Impul tune would be a fair price for this Almera (B-segment).
    Above RM100K can get a C-segment car already.
    No matter how good pretty it is, B-segment is b-segment and should be place below RM95K (for me).

• durkheim on Oct 16, 2012 at 5:41 pm

The price as announced is between RM70K to RM85K. You can check the previous postings.

• brader_dugong_long_lost _cousin on Oct 15, 2012 at 9:29 pm

finally the vios dugong have a newborn cousin. almeera dugong. perfectly and physically match with each other. vios dugong no longer have to roaming forever alone in this sad world now that he can share the sad story with the new cousin.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 4
    • malay on Oct 16, 2012 at 2:14 am

because u cant even buy ugly dugong right? nvm. stay with your humble proton.. is good

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 45
  • KLMan on Oct 15, 2012 at 9:44 pm

I can never understand why people buy a car and then do all kinds of ridiculous decoration on it like it’s a Christmas tree. If your car has no performance, then all the big exhausts, big wheels and big spoilers ain’t gonna change a thing. Whenever I see a weak car all kitted up, the only message I see the guy transmitting is that he wishes he was driving something better.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 5
    • i’d agree with you but i guess if one can’t afford to move on to something better, why not personalise it a bit? not so much of showing off but i think it is more of being happy with one’s ride and i think there is nothing wrong with that too. yeah, who doesn’t wish to drive something better anyway. i think everybody does.

• Potibala on Oct 15, 2012 at 9:58 pm

You all fuckers can only criticize . Every month 10000 plus Malaysian will buy A Japanese. More than half will buy a dugong be it a vios or almera

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 12
    • Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.. IMO! Most of us still have the mentality to buy a reliable car and Toyota and Nissan fits the bill.. But that doesn’t mean that they are not ripping us off. It’s willing buyer willing seller situation ok??

• DArkerMarker on Oct 15, 2012 at 10:08 pm

slapping some kits considered as TUNING????

My Tamiya 1:24 car model has more parts that this Impul kit…

• I can call this as all new dugong 2012……….did nissan rebadge toyota dugong? Please enlighten me

• orang kl on Oct 15, 2012 at 11:36 pm

Don’t buy nissan coz always have a problem with suspention… Trust me, bad problem with nissan put same bodykit say performance idiot

• suspention? with a t. wow.. how can we trust you?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 4
    • kanman on Nov 21, 2012 at 9:52 am

please share your experience. I have 5 nissan at home and what “suspention” issue are you talkin about?

• ijeda habino on Oct 15, 2012 at 11:49 pm

100k? no..no.. Honda city is cool :-)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 12
  • Paparazzi on Oct 16, 2012 at 12:08 am

Speechless… You did created something but not new.

• With this price range inspira with evo 10 bodykit wil be the best option…+ 18 inch wheels..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 2
  • adam lee on Oct 16, 2012 at 12:55 am

WHAT DUGONG….dont …vios is best seller now..

• i don’t think nissan put a knife at your throat and force you to buy. its optional. stop bashing any carmakers or distributor for this, its good business.

• Jilbaber on Oct 16, 2012 at 7:43 am

Nowadays car are made ugly so people can spend more money on body kits and accessories to make it slightly prettier…very good strategy from automakers..

• Tuned by Impul or other? Beware of AES! not worth it anymore.

• I boycotted Nissan due to their leader supporting gomen not to reduce car prices

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
  • brader_dugong on Oct 16, 2012 at 8:31 am

i dont understand why damn proton never learn how to follow toyota success formula. i mean how hard for proton to emulate an ugly car like dugong shape vios?
    just copy pasta a dugong exactly with minor cosmetic different and sell at cheaper price. This formula will make proton capture ASEAN market with no problem

• mirror mirror on Oct 16, 2012 at 9:17 am

Another set of gimmick food for children.

• aisehman on Oct 16, 2012 at 9:22 am

adding sideskirt is sooo 90s ^^
    tuned by impul? i prefer nismo tuned ;-)

• Ong chin aun on Oct 16, 2012 at 9:46 am

Almera 1.5L.SOHC n drum brake for the rear wheel. no remote key control and possibly alarm system. A basic car like the Sunny as other country called. cost around 70k for cheapest variant. What is so good tuned by IMPUL plus other accessories ? and cost Rm100k for 1.5L. B-segment car ? Honestly, I add rm12k to get the Honda Civic which is much much better 1.8 L.cost rm 112k. Guarentee 3 or 5 yrs (cn’t remember) City E spec. about 90k

• Jasmine on Oct 16, 2012 at 9:49 am

Agree with some of the comments here. Hyundai Elantra looks so much better… from the exterior. But I don’t quite like Elantra’s exterior, I think the curves are just too much. Maybe just myself only.

Almera’s overall built should be better? Just a guess only, from my general perception of Nissan. Jap car mah. :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
    • Elantra is in different segment, different league actually. And yes, “jap car” are generally good, but this almera really doesn’t appeal to guys ..perhaps Nissan designed this car with the ladies in mind..?

• Daniel on Oct 16, 2012 at 9:59 am

looked like Myvi Sedan.

• after all these “tuning”, but the interior still looks kinda feminine :-(

• ben yap on Oct 16, 2012 at 10:03 am

WOW! with the bodykit it looks “fast”. but when pedal to metal, it doesn’t seem fast. at a miserable 102ps, this is a tortoise and whatever impul tune, it just gaya only with no oommph. it is as good as sticking those “look fast” stickers.

• looks boring..

• Sincerely thought that VIOS was the best example of it’s kind.

ETCM prove me wrong. This Almera set another standard for an overpriced dugong…

• Norman on Oct 16, 2012 at 10:30 am

Best seller cause its cheap compared to JDM and its Thai made milo tin body.
    Malaysia car agents misused the word tuned.I was hoping for at least Impul to tuned 15% of the stock horsepower and torque and accessories is secondary items.I do own a R3 tuned Satria Neo although the Campro CPS only produced 145hp/168nm.Ive since upgrade with Standalone ECU/Hurricane airfilters and full set of R3 titanium exhaust with a whopping 17×8 rims with 215/45-17 tires.Till now its running fine.My other car the Volkswagen Scirocco also impressed me.Cmon Nissan at least tweak the hp or torque leh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 9
    • surecanafford? on Oct 16, 2012 at 11:48 am

r3 dont have full set titanium exhaust bro.. onoy the exhaust tip is titanium

• battu on Oct 17, 2012 at 2:54 pm

you have a neo r3 AND a vw sciroco, 2 doors car. doest make any sense, unless u are super rich with nothing to do with the piles of money you have/stole. (”/)

• With all these kits loaded, the car may cost 100k or more. Man, why can ETCM give some of these kits to the buyers for free? Sounded a bit like UMWT, adding some kits, charged a few thousands and another variant is on the market. Sigh!

• shawal on Oct 16, 2012 at 11:12 am

bloody rip off
    anyway, most peeps will be copyin it ,
    or make an even better one 1/5 of the price

• tokmoh on Oct 16, 2012 at 11:48 am

WTF is this shit?

Q: What do the govt and rakyat have in common?

A: They like getting rip-offed by greedy pigs.

Wanna fly, get a myvi please. Can fly to the moon.

• I have just test drive Almera. Honestly the interior are quite comfortable for big guys size like me.Sound insulation is quite good also However the some parts are look quite cheep and rough compare with Honda City or Toyota Vois. I don’t think this impul version will be popular with the price like this. Add another 20k ican get Slyphy.

• ahmadfaris93 on Oct 16, 2012 at 12:19 pm

Hahahah. I dont understand what’s the big fuss about this Almera, seriously. It doesnt look near as good as a City/Vios/Preve. Now they add some bodykits and it would be overpriced. Makes the car go faster ah ? what a joke.

• Chow1 on Oct 16, 2012 at 1:23 pm

From now on, each month you pay 1k, you need to pay 100 months to finish paying this piece of metal.

• Alex Chan on Oct 16, 2012 at 10:07 pm

that not exactly correct, u need to include all the interest that the bank will charge to you (interest on a highly taxed item)..then u will get the actual RM u paid to own the car.

• thedarkside on Oct 16, 2012 at 1:50 pm

I know people will bash me for this statement but i dont care!!! i think PREVE,forte and elantra are the best car to buy below 100K price

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 4
  • Hey guys, i’m just wondering. Only rm350 for a 17″ wheel? abit too cheap, no?

• koochai on Oct 16, 2012 at 2:32 pm

kyen
      rm350 for 1 pc of 17″ tyre
      wheel is rm4600/set

• Matthew on Oct 16, 2012 at 2:55 pm

Rm350 for the tyre, the wheels are Rm4,600 for the set

• thanks guys. I’ve always thought tyres of this size is at least 600 bucks a pop.

• helang on Oct 16, 2012 at 2:14 pm

Yeah man, they only add joke on the junk.

• Jawabandar on Oct 16, 2012 at 3:45 pm

No ummppphhh even though with extra cosmetic changes.

• matlimmutu on Oct 16, 2012 at 3:52 pm

ayoooo this car is so ugly!! even Proton Persona is better than this!!

• yawnz!!!! Boring design and boring car!!!

• Cheah Tat Cheong on Oct 16, 2012 at 4:48 pm

No one is forcing anyone to buy anything they don’t want. If I had the money, I’d like to have a Ferrari 458 for weekends, an M5 for daily commute to work, and maybe a Range Rover Sport or Porsche Cayenne for occasional family outing. But the reality is I can only afford a B-segment sedan around 70-80K because I have a home mortgage, insurance, children education, parents medical bills to look after. Cars like the Vios and Almera fits my requirement, and I like to think that I belong to the majority of middle class trying hard to make ends meet. Most important is the car must be reliable, spacious, frugal, does not cost much to maintain and retains some kind of resale value when it is time to trade it in. Seems like people who comment on paul tan have no family obligations or commitments, and live a life of well connected cronies.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 1
    • elise on Nov 09, 2012 at 1:25 pm

your comment is the most sensible so far!

we all wish we can buy better vehicles but because better vehicles cost a lot of money and our purchasing power is low due to monthly financial obligation, we end up buying relatively cheap vehicles.

• lisaRina on Nov 25, 2012 at 8:28 pm

The best comment ever. Yes, I’m right ‘behind’ you. We are of the same mentality. ;)

• Expatriate VN on Oct 16, 2012 at 5:15 pm

Cheapor car try to kit up and impress buyer! Those who purchase this car will be more blinder than blind Proton supporter!

• ae101 on Oct 16, 2012 at 5:20 pm

i would say almera is a good and cheap car for ppl who just want to travel from A to B. but somehow in malaysia it just another story. what a sad world.

• NissanRainy on Oct 16, 2012 at 5:41 pm

Greedy ETCM… Price should be cheaper than Vios for all Almera variants …

• Tok-kok on Oct 16, 2012 at 8:03 pm

I think higher specs Impul kit is another way for a potential buyer to get full loan from banks.

Telling the banks the buyer will be buying the Impul version but ended up buying the normal specs version.

After all, it will just stated Nissan Almera 1.5 on the JPJ registration card.

Just my 2 sens

• dudidee on Oct 16, 2012 at 9:10 pm

Looking for a non local made, perhaps this is a reasonable choice. My guess is go for d basic 70k spec

• The fact that etc is still selling the more than decade old Sentra model here proved its ripping us off..and look at the Latio, barely see any on the road now

• magpie on Oct 16, 2012 at 10:23 pm

Dugong with bodykit. Dugong trd, dugong impul…yada yada

• Davinnci on Oct 17, 2012 at 1:44 am

Please. Tune the engine rather the exterior, other wise just remain its original look will do.

The more you change, the funnier of the vehicle you get

I rather choose a kancil with fully tuned engine, smoke this car in front of their girl friend

• Dugong bodykit?

• Dugong v2?

• Dugong evolution?

• Swift on Oct 17, 2012 at 9:05 am

I’m wondering who is the designer who came up with this idea…. 1 look and i thought it was a Toyota Vios. TCM next time make prototypes and do some research locally firstlaah.. Dork!

• Anybody knows what’s the wheel PCD of this new Almera?

• great

• ETCM should tune their car price, not bodykit.

• Why bother with a basic car like Almera or even the boring to drive Teana. Honestly, I driven all Nissans and found them to be very dull

• I like dugong type of car.who cares.

• adu du on Dec 28, 2012 at 11:29 am

i wanna asked about the rim, can you tell me about the weight or spec of the sport rim are they use.