10 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution for the government?

Lancer Evolution 9

This is quite interesting… what use has the federal government for Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution cars? Are these police cars? A report in MySinChew reveals that fleet management company Spanco signed a deal in June 2008 to supply the government with 2,500 units of Proton Waja and 10 units of the Mitsubishi Evolution. It should be an interesting sight to see government/police Evos around.

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 9 Short Test-Drive Review

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• akmal (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 12:53 pm

heard about that too.. maybe for the peronda lebuhraya? high speed chase..

• ryan_foong80 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 12:57 pm

Good news for them….

• I my (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:06 pm

So any one want to tender the EVO tuning??!!!

• narrowband (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:07 pm

That’s license to speed. Probably it boosts their working motivation.

• Mb_321 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:07 pm

Evo 10 for hi speed chase

• BanyakMasukWorkshop (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:18 pm

cops in the uk, and australia use subaru WRX, as well as lotus, and the large V8 cars in oz. they also have M5’s in use by the uk police. not to mention the porsches and lamborghini’s used by other euro police.

• rt (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:20 pm

In some case, I would agree that the govt purchase some high performance cars especially for highway patrol. I have seen numerous time that even a Porsche being used overseas as highway patrol.

However, I would question their method of acquiring these vehicles.
    I would like to see open tender and the following technical evaluations.

Looks like that Spanco is again govt’s “kontraktor diraja”

• soninspired (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:24 pm

Police use EVO ah… Cool..

• Hikaru (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:27 pm

I think few weekends ago, “Cars Bikes & Trucks” have hinted the purchase of Evo X for the police fleets.

Whilst it is true that UK uses WRX, M5 and whatnot, UK also uses Waja (impian as they call it) for their police fleet as well. I guess the legitamacy of using such car is not objectionable per se but it is the way the cars were acquired and purchase and the attitude of the Police themselves that leaves much to be desired. What’s the point of giving 1st class facilities when they still have 3rd world mentality?

• mukhri88 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:36 pm

Fast cars are quite common for Highway Patrols around the world. No biggie. 10 units of Evo 9, should be 10 units of Evo X la… Spanco staff must be specially trained to service these cars. Those who get to drive them need prpper training too. Proud moment for us to have fast cars in our Police Force.

• abtm (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:41 pm

i’ve never seen a Evo cop car, but a Scooby WRX would be better suited, its more comfortable, cheaper and less thirsty

• Cire (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 1:45 pm

Not necessarily for highways pursuit. Our southern neighbour uses Subaru WRX for their patrol cars. A short burst of speed and good controlibility may be the main reason. Such lightweight cars is no match for the fast mercs or souped up bimmers at the highways.
    Good for border use where smugglars were known to have mod.their unseemingly looking mit.lancer with big turbo, where our puny looking waja is unable to catch up.

• Paul Tan on Jul 28, 2008 at 2:01 pm

Scooby WRX is sold here by Tan Chong’s Motor Image while the Evo is sold by Mitsu Malaysia owned by DRB-HICOM, a GLC… which do you think they’ll pick?

• osh_kosh (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 2:08 pm

wow… would love to see their future maintainance cost….

• akmal (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 2:15 pm

all govt car is bought without the stupid tax.. for it will be cheaper… tax-free car maa… no roadtax summore..

• SatriaGuy (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 2:34 pm

Paul, what else did the report in SinChiew say about the purchase? Presumably, the 10 units of the Lancer Evos are for special use for special police units.

While all of us wonder why would the government want ‘to have fun’ with such fun cars, I guess the unique capability of the Lancer Evo (near-supercar speeds/agility, 3-series pricing) would be sensible as pursuit vehicles (lets say for VIP security escort or special police units).

It is a modest choice compared to some European countries where highway patrol units drive Lambo Gallardos and Porsche 911s.

And since the govt is buying, Im sure they will be exempted from taxes too, which will make them cheaper still, per unit.

I just hope to God that no one in the govt try to be funny and add the number of purchase to 12 (plus 2 models for ‘testing’ by VIPs… hhmm)

Paul Tan says: The sinchew article is linked in my story. Not much else was revealed. They did not specify the word “police” either… but its most likely police lah.

• 4G63T DSM (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 2:43 pm

I would just jump the gun and say buying the EVO’s are another bullshit way to spend money (er..or to fill someone elses pockets).

Seriously, nothing outruns a Motorola. Why would they need persuit vehicles? I like EVOs and even then I can tell you that they are not the best choice for highway persuit vehicles…(assuming they are for that reason)

When the country is rich, sure, but this is bad timing…yet again, or perhaps someone would likes a fill before the whole system goes down.

Paul Tan says: Motorola…?

• azrai (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 2:45 pm

Those 10 EVOs will be escorting the 14s E Class Merc in Terengganu whenever a foreign guest make a visit to Terengganu. I’m sure Ahmad Said will laugh reading this comments.

• ganz (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:00 pm

hahaha.. EVO.. for those issued the most summon ticket in a month.. one month ride.. :D

• 0204 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:13 pm

OH yes… pursuit on speeding vehichle is the most concern crime we should tackle at this point!

Last time i remember a chase is the police crash a WAJA… and whats next? they’ll hire some thugs to drive for them. Sounds familier eh? oh it’s the “The fast and the furious”. It’s getting it’s way to hollywood and best movie of the whole political stage.

And so what you’re able to reach ur target on speed. You gonna hit thier bumper? stop right infront of them to force them slow down? oh i know.. you can do a 180 and switch to reverse action and point a gun right on thier head or give them a saman too. It’s a car.. i won’t fly, it goes wherever your road leads too, a proper plan of road block is could’ve been better.. but as we all know… planning is the last thing our country knows, they never even heard of it.

• nonengko (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:34 pm

Wah, can catch up with all the ah bengs in their soup-up hondas now…..
    then ah beng will ask “encik, boleh tolong ka?”

The rest you guys complete the picture….

• 0204 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:34 pm

And why EVO? i heard from my friend that it’s much more difficult to maintain if you don’t know how to drive it. Presumably our policeman can be bad driver.. even if they do. The claims is… well you get the point. WRX is much easier to drive and maintain says he. I won’t know.. i don’t own any of those.

• lchan (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:39 pm

wah…scary. Just hope police chase does not end up in tragedy!

• repsoleo (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:53 pm

we could use some of those.. just dont say it cost to RM a million to maintain it later !

• Wisdom (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:54 pm

Later somebody up there bashed mitsubishi for the high maintenance of these Evos.
    Then they buy 10 Bugatti Veyron and we will be informed that the maintenance for Bugatti is cheaper in the long run.

• bmpower (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 3:57 pm

Neo R3 is cheaper and far away better.
    Evo is just too much.

• repsoleo (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 4:01 pm

my SEG will beat those EVO anytime! :)

• royzjeff (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 4:01 pm

Most likely its for the police escorts since now that VIP’s are using kompressor. Turbocharged & supercharged for those in charged..haha

• LHQ (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 4:12 pm

Suddenly all this reminds me of NFS:Most Wanted.

• Roti Naan (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 5:03 pm

The police should wise-up. Why bother to buy EVO for the sake of keeping up with fast car during high speed chase? This endangered other road users, no doubt.

use Strategic, smart thinking & driving technique is the solution. All it need is some coordinated system among police oficers and setup roadblocks, barriers to corner and trap the road offenders…

This is not Fast and Furious style car chase scene.

America police cars use hardware such bar bull (rear and front), reinforced pillars on their cars as their choice of inteception against road offenders. These “hardware” would immobilise the road offender by pushing them off from the road and pin them down.

• mokkf82 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 5:03 pm

Getting a great perfomance car is really helps in high speed persuit in highways and it will helps to catch those hard headed drivers.
    But I don’t know la. I just think it’s not a good time to spend money on this kind of thing where inflation & fuel price are still increasing.
    Should have think of a way to how to reduce taxes and inflation. Not using rakyat’s money for unrelated purposes.

• JonW (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 5:12 pm

hmm… probably to escort the VIPs
    saw 2 PV6 escorting a S-class on the N-S highway
    both doing above speed limit
    but the icing was that they ware zooming pass a traffic police manning a speed camera!

• I my (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 5:19 pm

So after 3 or 4 years can sell to us cheap2???

• 0204 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 5:33 pm

So it’s EVOs doing the escort of VIPs.. thats very elegant and sophisticated i like that. If i’m the policeman i’d think it’s drug dealers.

And even the VIP is on a Veyron, doesn’t mean it has to go 400KM/H that all the other escort cars have to follow. Any car can do bellow 200 and isn’t that fast enough for them? If thats not fast enough use the chopper or a private jet.. don’t mess with the ppl’s who are force to stay below the bar you lunatics.

• indigo (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 6:21 pm

Do you guys know there’s this Mat Rempit Cops riding Suzuki RR sport? Most of the bikes are in either red, dark blue or black. I am in doubt of the use of that kinda motorcycle which I just met some of them busting off mat rempit. To certain extend, they act like one too. They thought they policemen then they can cut in and out on a busy street. That is non-sense!

• mystvearn (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 6:43 pm

Now we can see “tonight on police chase videos…from Malaysia” we see Evo’s hunting wiralution on PLUS hi-way.
    Proton no replacement for satria GTi, so police use Evo’s instead.

• proud2BMalaysian (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 7:15 pm

i think they’ve been watching taxi 2 (if i’m not mistaken), where the cops are using an evo to chase the white peugeot taxi at the highway.. hehehe..

• kingglim (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 7:19 pm

What next?? After 4 years, the govt will say the cars each cost RM1 mil to maintain, and then change cars to porsche 911…

• JULIANLEE2 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 8:45 pm

now this is a waste of money

• chee89 (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 8:54 pm

whatever happen to support our local products?
    gment expect us to support our local products when they dont even trust their own products??

that’s the difference between Malaysia and countries like Korea and Japan

• Proton Sagwa (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 9:45 pm

can’t outrun motorola means cannot outrun radio la

anyways i agree, should have bought local, need to return all the evos and replace with wiralution with imitation bodykit and ah beng wing and badly installed HID. true undercover haha

• mytouch (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 10:49 pm

Later we might see a whole new TV commercial like this,the scene is in a classroom :
    Cikgu : Pelajar A, apakah cita-cita anda apabila anda dewasa nanti?
    Pelajar A : Saya ingin berkerja dlm sektor kerajaan cikgu.
    Cikgu : Bagus cita-cita tu…apakah sebabnya?
    Pelajar A : Sebab saya boleh pandu kereta-kereta sports macam M.Evo cikgu..tapi kalau boleh,saya nak minta kereta skyline lah,kan cikgu,kan kan kan…”

• Ralliace (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 11:05 pm

Of course change to Evo lah! Currently, our cops are using PV6 for the highways which are too EXPENSIVE to maintain! So change to Evo which are of course cheaper to maintain.

• NoToLowQuality (Member) on Jul 28, 2008 at 11:08 pm

“Spanco signed a deal in June 2008 to supply the government with 2,500 units of Proton Waja and 10 units of the Mitsubishi Evolution”

must the Gov really need to go via Spanco to purchase Proton Waja? 2500 units!!! man… if only i can earn RM 1000 for each car i sell… i will be getting like RM 2,500,000 for doing what, printing invoices and papers between proton and the Gov.

I don think i will be so stupid to earn just 1k, as a contaxman, i will put at least 2k for 5 mil… LOL

Y can’t the Gov just contract the entire fleets of cars mostly proton’s car to proton? i don get it.

for a normal rakyat like me, to buy a proton i will go to proton show room. for a corrupted gov personnel, to buy a proton they will go to Spanco.

Who is Spanco? they build proton ke or any related to Proton or the Gov like GLC?

• rajtheboss (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 12:10 am

Why not they purchase Proton Waja directly from proton. Oh i forgot one thing !!! They need cronies to supply and make money out of it, right, Ha ! Ha ! Ha !

• rajtheboss (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 12:20 am

Find out who is Spanco’s shareholder and director, then we will know who is the culprit that whacking rakyat money. ACA please wake up !!!!

• capeplates (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 1:45 am

Mitsubishi are used quite extensively by police in The Uk without any tagic consequences. A vehicle is only dangerous if there’s an idiot behind the wheel – no problem here but what about over the pond – a few subscribers seem to lack confidence in their own law enforcement officers

• ProtonSucks (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 4:01 am

i guess 10 mil a year for these ten cars’ maintenance?

• 4G63T DSM (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 8:12 am

Paul Tan says: Motorola…?

Police radio.

• carsut (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 8:34 am

police should hire pro driver to train their EVO driver’s, if not maybe some big new on The Star or Utusan Malysia will come out. EVO Police Car Crash, something like that.. waiting to see those Evo wih police stripe cars on the road

• moha774 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 9:09 am

Do you know that, not all police personnel are allowed to drive an MPV?? at least not before they gone through various streanous driving test that include defensive driving techniques and high speed driving handling….. and to get this evo will make them better prepared to chase other big sportier cars, but that too, depends on the car spec Spanco ordered from the Gov. If the spec ordered are the base model from Japan… then just forget about chasing european marques on the highway….

• drebar (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 9:12 am

One BIGGIE question on the supply of 2,500 Proton Waja ->

WHY CAN’T PROTON SUPPLY THE WAJA DIRECTLY TO THE GOVERNMENT INSTEAD OF GOING THRU SPANCO?

• tikus (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 9:29 am

Malaysia must support Proton.Evo cost much more expensive then proton. There is a cut cost plan.Just buy a Waja or Wira.Take it to Ah Chong workshop or Spanco and put in Turbo engine, jackup the car and body kit.Wah lar Wiralution or Wajalution.Proud to be Malaysian!

• MyviKiller (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 12:11 pm

Wonder how it would be like, with the police strips and the lights then should cool.

• bmpower (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 12:19 pm

Spanco also owned by KJ maybe… :D

• moha774 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 1:19 pm

Most of enforcement and gov. agency is using car supplied and Serviced by SPANCO… which means the monthly rental cost per car will cover maintenence of the car (exclude petrol)… that is why they (enforcement agency) dont incur huge bills like Terengganu state… in maintaining the Protons… This is no KJ company and has been in existence more than a decade…

• szw (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 1:34 pm

so wheres the cars ?

• zanggief (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 2:17 pm

Is that for the police officers to chase the mat rempit????

• torque (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 2:31 pm

I have to admit it’s kinda COOL to see a police Mitsubishi Evo patrol car but please don’t one day make a public announcement to replace them with Porsche 911 Turbo simply b’coz the maintenance cost a BOMB!! Now that’s UNCOOL!!!

• scottloeb (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 2:46 pm

Yup. The car supplied by SPANCO is not owned by the govt, is owned by them and the contract pertaining to the supply of the vehicle is inclusive of maintenace (except fuel), thus making the govt pay less (only rental) and did not own the car and reduce the asset (esp on the dep). Its being proven save and affordable method compared to owning it and most organisation practise this method esp for non value add and fast moving (beyond economnic repair or fast obsolete items) like PC and photocopier machines, not suitable for factory machines. If the contract stated that the depreciation value of the evos is 5 years (due to high milage), the total cost will be distributed by 5 years + untung (this one need to check, berapa % they make hahahahaha)

Evos on the other hand is good and cheap to maintain compared to the nature of boxer engine that is available in the scoobs. And the driver, don’t underestimate the police force. Just because they dont show off doesn make them a fool. They went through a lot of driving training (defensive, advance etc) before being handed the wheel. Have you guys ever heard the high speed chase between UTK’s T5/special made PV6 and robber’s Bimmer that end up somewhere in the gaung? Waja patrol car with Wiralution (kedai emas robbery)in LDP and Besraya highway?

• torque (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 3:08 pm

Scottloeb, there’s no doubt our police force are damn good especially the UTK. Imagine if they were equip with the Evo’s, now that’s will send the signal to all those robbers and criminals. Heck! I’ll love it to see them driving in one but it’s the politicians and the cronies we must be aware of. They are the one who’s gonna “maintain” and “claims” what ever sort of payment from this cars. It’s our tax money that’s gonna end up into their pocket.

• goguncas71 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 3:18 pm

People who bash this purchase really don’t know about real life. Most of these evos wont’ go to traffic police but rather to the UTK. These guys have to deal with some really nasty people with guns (you’d be surprised what kind of firepower a few million of drug-dealling cash can buy you) who drive fast cars and have no compunction to ram other motorist off the road in order to escape. If these UTK guys say they need some serious horsepower – after all druggies and bank robbers aren’t driving around in Vivas – I’m inclined to give it to them…

• torque (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 3:23 pm

Goguncas71, very good point!

• scottloeb (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 3:28 pm

Torque, itu sudah cerita Malaysia Today, bukan Paultan.org hahaha

BUt I guess they really need something in the region of 300 bhp nowadays to keep-up with the org jahat.. Remember lastime the safeguard Sek 7 Shah Alam? Estima, Rexton & harrier..all 2.7 cc and above, 4 wheel drive some more.. the orang jahat nowadays is watching too many oceans/heist/great robbery/dog day lah… should ban Astro/DVD and stay in cave, do as the caveman do, no coruption no nothing hahah just make love no war kinda thingy..

• torque (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 4:08 pm

Hahahaha…betul! Betul! Tapi 300 bhp pun I rasa tak cukup la. Make it close 400 bhp I rasa enuff la. Janji TORQUE tinggi…baru senang kejar around city area. All glass tukar kasi bullet proof punya…haa…baru best!!

• SatriaGuy (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 4:49 pm

The EVO is an excellent car for police chases because of its AGILITY AND TECH not mere speed. Special units need to be ‘tangkas’ so the Lancer Evo’s tech like the Twin Clutch gearbox, anti-yaw electronics, 400Nm does the job rather well.

• tikus (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 5:29 pm

Goguncas71, those EVO for UTK only to deal with real bad guy.Better buy Ferrari F420 lar just like the movie Miami Vice.So cool …..

• tikus (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 5:31 pm

Our G planner has too much movie.

• JULIANLEE2 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 5:49 pm

those stoopid MATA will sure crash the evo in no time

• azlan87 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 6:01 pm

what evo are they gonna use??
    if evo X, then i have to tone down my driving a bit…
    cant afford to get caught by them LOL…

• hamster (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 6:15 pm

since yall need serious horse power.. y not use a porshe then…??

• goguncas71 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 6:16 pm

JULIANLEE2 said…

“those stoopid MATA will sure crash the evo in no time”

you’re the one who is stupid, going all over the board saying something is stupid or ugly or useless in almost every topic, without once contributing anything to the discussion. What are you? 12 years old or something? Grow up!!

• mitlanevo (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 7:12 pm

so will it be evo 10? or older evo? a bit of envy, but still hope they will get the latest evo 10, but anyway, why just sepuluh bijik je? takde lebih ke?

but get evo 8 or 9 also enough already, at least better than seeing them cruising around with Impreza…. (a sick scene)

bullet proof glass? hey dude, nice suggestion :-)

• David9988 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 8:08 pm

goguncas71 said,

July 29, 2008 @ 6:16 pm

unfortunately i have to agree with you.

• azlan87 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 9:10 pm

hey guys…
    chill k.
    i think it is a very good move for the G to buy the Evo’s for our police force…
    there is more pro’s then cons…
    at least our cops will have better cars to chase those bad guys.
    man, i wish i can be cop too…
    so cool :p

• alvin_chan88 (Member) on Jul 29, 2008 at 10:57 pm

I so agree with the Evo but I still don’t understand who is the person in charge of Spanco and why the G must go through them to buy the national car when it is within reach?

Oh ya, Something out of topic. check out these you tube clips…. Its good (too bad its only in Chinese because it’s a HK programme by TVB):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jVRnw3v6Ns

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z53BcEqpysE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_zIAmj1xAhk

• A4Dave (Member) on Jul 30, 2008 at 9:00 am

Paul, I don’t think we will be able to see those police Evos on the road. Most probably it will be modified with bodykits and what-nots for police to go undercover ala movie Fast n Furious style….. imagine the drug pushers users using powerful cars like Nissan Fairlady etc and the police using Proton Waja :-P….. cover will be blown easily….

So the police gotta have powerful cars to go undercover…. participate in illegal races….. then only can penetrate the drug lord’s network….

• mukhri88 (Member) on Jul 30, 2008 at 9:42 am

I guess Evos for UTK is good la.. But I would prefer if UTK not announce what car they’re driving so that the lanun can’t mark them. So I guess Evo is now out of the question..

Someone told me UTK drive around in unmarked M3. And I think I saw them too, cop looking tall muscles driving around KL. A friend got stopped for illegal racing by plainclothes cop driving a beemer.

Peronda Lebuhraya should be given a few Hayabusa instead la.. like cops in Ohio, Texas, Michigan and some places in California.

• kei9 (Member) on Jul 30, 2008 at 11:10 am

@ goguncas71 said,

July 29, 2008 @ 6:16 pm

Agreed

He’s a kid.

• kodok (Member) on Jul 30, 2008 at 12:25 pm

nice move if its true…its time our police force standard be upgraded

• mukhri88 (Member) on Jul 30, 2008 at 3:50 pm

UTK definitely wont be driving these cars as it’s leaked to the media and for sure bandits will be marking Evos now. As far as I know, UTK drives unmarked M3s from what insiders told me. And some other fancy cars too hasil rampasan. Drug money, not the people’s.

Peroda Lebuhraya should be given Hayabusa or NinjaZXR1300 just for gempak purpose like in the US.

• GTR 34 Vspec ll on Apr 04, 2009 at 12:36 am

NO1 WHY BUY SUCH A CAR ? What would that prove ? Iam shure a chunk of the car money is in GOVERMENT BODY "POCKET" .

NO 2 I also understand the car is also to escort "MALAYSIA VVIP" What RUBISH i was driving and i saw a moron driving a ford gt (the super car) zooming down the highway and all he's so call POLICE,RIDERS were all behind the car and having a hard time to catch up and at that time i was driving at 130-140 km . SO why do u need your guys around you?

NO 3 Keep up with orang jahat ? WHAT is the point when we call 999 and ask for police help coz of robery or what so ever , they take their own sweet time . That tag line they use which iam not to shure which probly sound like cepat tepat and something is so totaly oposite of what they do .

NO4 While chasing us drivers on the street think twice ,local made cars not a problem but cars like supra fairlady skyline dont think about it coz it's just a mater of second and will be gone. DONT ACT SMART JUST BECAUSE IT"S A 4WD.