DRB-Hicom elite card loyalty programme introduced

DRB-Hicom has introduced a new loyalty programme with the debut of its elite card. Simply titled the DRB-Hicom elite card, the loyalty programme aims to reward consumers with elite points when one spends at any participating elite merchant. The process is straightforward enough with users only requiring to swipe their respective elite cards during purchase to earn elite points.

Additionally, users can redeem exclusive gifts online at www.drb-hicomelite.com and also gain access to special privileges from DRB-Hicom and its elite partners. Selected members will also be provided with emergency roadside assistance throughout Malaysia.

Interested parties are encouraged to swing by the Alami Proton carnival, happening from October 3 to 4 (10 am to 7 pm on both days), where a dedicated booth has been set up to help new users get to grips with the new DRB-Hicom elite card loyalty programme.

Gregory Sze

An “actor” by training, Gregory Sze realised that he has had enough of drama in his life. Following his number one passion (acting was actually number two), he decided to make the jump into the realm of automotive journalism. He appreciates the simple things in life – a simple car with nothing but back-to-basics mechanical engineering and minimal electronics on board.

• it sounds like another bonus link.

points have expiry date: 36months.

• Better to join crony loyalty programme

• Duit Rakyat Lah DRB! on Oct 02, 2015 at 3:34 pm

Hello DRB, instead of giving all this nonsense, I think it is better you reduce the Proton car prices.

More beneficial to reduce car prices. After all, although Proton is in DRB private hands, it is still sucking hundreds of million or even billions per annum of our LHDN money.

This is your money and my money. DRB is indirectly sucking billion from LHDN money through their Trojan Horse vehicle Proton.

So, don’t you think it will be nice to give back to the rakyat by reducing Proton prices?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 10
  • seancorr (Member) on Oct 03, 2015 at 1:01 am

Oh no not another loyalty card program. We have enough cards to carry as it is now!