DASH Highway Map – click to view enlarged version

The Damansara-Shah Alam Elevated Expressway (DASH) highway is now open to the public and will be toll free until November 30 2022.

The new DASH highway is a 20.1 km long highway with 13 interchanges. It starts from Puncak Perdana in Shah Alam and ends in Penchala in Damansara.

The following is a list of the DASH interchanges:

  • Puncak Perdana
  • Alam Suria
  • Denai Alam
  • Kampung Melayu Subang
  • Pinggiran Subang
  • Subang Dua
  • Subang Airport
  • RRIM (Kwasa Damansara)
  • Surian
  • Seksyen 5 Kota Damansara
  • Sunway Damansara
  • Damansara Perdana
  • Penchala

The DASH highway includes connectivity to other Klang Valley highways such as the Guthrie Corridor Expressway (GCE), NKVE, LDP, and SPRINT’s Penchala Link.

Are you a road user who will benefit from the opening of the DASH highway? Share your thoughts on the highway in the comments!