KTMB announces additional train services for GE15

In light of Malaysia’s 15th general election (GE15) taking place on November 19, Keretapi Tanah Melayu Berhad (KTMB) has announced special Keluarga Malaysia train services from November 18 to 20. As for those who are looking to drive to their respective polling stations, here are some references.

On November 18, the special train service will depart at 3:40 pm from KL Sentral and is expected to arrive in Tumpat by 7:40 am the next day. On November 20, the special train service will depart at 5:10 pm from Tumpat and is expected to arrive in KL Sentral at 11:26 am the following day.

In addition to the Keluarga Malaysia train services, total of eight additional ETS service will be available between November 18 and 20 for voters looking to travel from KL Sentral to Padang Besar, Padang Besar to KL Sentral and Butterworth to KL Sentral.

KTMB said a total of 716 tickets will be offered for the special train services and 2,520 tickets for the additional ETS train services. Ticket sales will begin at 2 pm today.

Tickets can be purchased via the KTM Mobile app (KITS) or the KTMB website. Alternatively, call the KTMB call centre at 03-22671200.

Pan Eu Jin

Pan Eu Jin is a firm believer that good things don’t come cheap, but cheap cars can be good. How a car makes you feel behind the wheel or as a passenger should be more important than the brand it represents.

• Rakyat Malaysia on Nov 01, 2022 at 12:26 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 75 Thumb down 191
    • Gabriel on Nov 01, 2022 at 2:41 pm

I concur with you there.
      We learnt our lesson from 2018.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 67 Thumb down 116
    • Later, if BN government will be elected again, you will get even more burden. Mark my words

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 69 Thumb down 52
      • Arena on Nov 01, 2022 at 6:48 pm

I concur with you bro

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 66 Thumb down 50
      • Fake News on Nov 01, 2022 at 11:47 pm

That’s what PH said prior to GE14. Manatau once they came in we got more burden than BN ever gave us. Shit them. If we ever learned anything that is no more PH

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 19
        • Invert on Nov 02, 2022 at 10:45 am

Knock your head! If you think BN is benefit to you, does BN are using for stealing pocket peoples money and making burden to all than PH. If we learned anything that is no more BN, if not, you better learn more history

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 3
        • Complaining about PH is all excuses. How about solving problems on corruption, also for LCS scandal first. Promise doesn’t matter. All parties also have lack on some promises but to get rid more corruption is high priority

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 5
          • PH Supporter on Nov 02, 2022 at 5:00 pm

Da my komrad. We should not be talking about PH corruption. We should be talking about BN corruption.
            Because PH corruption is good while BN corruption is bad.
            Well said, my komrad!

• You should know why BN is even more corruption than PH

• Lolwhut? on Nov 02, 2022 at 12:14 am

You know if your gonna snake oil… at least snake oil well.

• Copy Paste on Nov 02, 2022 at 11:16 am

Copy paste: “diam lah. this is a car site bro. kau tak habis habis buat hal kat group ni”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 8
    • By making worse for:

– Fuel prices afraid that will be higher
      – GST will be back
      – Food prices will be higher again
      – Our currency will be weaker

#Enough of Corruption #Anti-Corruption

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 72 Thumb down 49
      • Lets See on Nov 02, 2022 at 2:05 am

By voting for PH:

-Fuel prices are more expensive than promised Rm1.50/L
        -Goods prices went higher when GST was replaced
        -Food inflation index was higher under PH when they removed majority farmers, fishermen & herders subsidies.
        -Our currency drop from RM 2.60 per USD to RM3.50 in under 2 years during PH rule

#Enough of PHBullshit #Anti-PH Corruption

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 37
        • Wrong answer

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 10
        • Since when got RM2.60 per USD to RM3.50 in under 2 years during PH rule, source please? During BN rule, our currency already weaken. During BN rule, fuel prices are really more expensive, During BN rule, with 6% GST car prices already higher. Stop defending as if BN are doing better than PH.

• Celup King on Nov 02, 2022 at 5:03 pm

During BN rule, with 6% GST car prices already higher?
            https://paultan.org/tags/2015-gst-car-prices/

Come on. Who are you trying to fool. Readers here are no longer so gullible to believe PH lies and the internet can prove it.

• When GST was introduced with 6%, used to be cheaper than old SST. But in 2016 onwards, car prices when higher because GST 6%. Food prices with GST 6% also going up, with introduced. All other items also go up with GST 6%. That’s why people don’t want GST and causing trouble to people with GST than SST.

• “RM2.60 per USD to RM3.50 in under 2 years during PH rule??” Go and read your charts properly.

• Arena on Nov 01, 2022 at 6:45 pm

Don’t know why those cybertroopers from either pn or bn are putting multiple liking for hating PH

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 61 Thumb down 51
      • Gabriel on Nov 01, 2022 at 11:05 pm

Don’t know why those cybertroopers from ph are putting multiple likes for hating BN and PN.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 14
        • Wrong answer.

• Invert on Nov 02, 2022 at 10:49 am

We are fighting for free speech but those cybertroopers from bn are putting the multiple dislikes to people voices, that’s sounds…..

• Copy Paste on Nov 03, 2022 at 4:49 pm

Copy paste: “Yeah and you PH jokers aren’t putting the multiple 400+ dislikes to people’s voices? Ironic that BN supporters are now fighting for free speech while PH followers are acting like Kim Jong Un/Xi Jinping sycophants. I guess it reinforces people’s view that PH are ‘kominis’ after all.”

• Fake News on Nov 01, 2022 at 11:48 pm

You mean like how you’re doing the multiple downvoting? LOL

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 8
        • And so anti-PH supporters disliking by protecting by just hiding corruption, also for LCS scandal

• Makers on Nov 02, 2022 at 9:01 am

Because those first two people above are not rakyat

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 7
        • Maverick on Nov 02, 2022 at 11:02 am

Wrong answer

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 10
        • Copy Paste on Nov 02, 2022 at 11:11 am

Copy paste: “Yeah and you PH jokers aren’t putting the multiple 400+ dislikes to people’s voices? Ironic that BN supporters are now fighting for free speech while PH followers are acting like Kim Jong Un/Xi Jinping sycophants. I guess it reinforces people’s view that PH are ‘kominis’ after all.”