GWM Malaysia launches two new 4S centres located in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan and Butterworth, Penang

GWM Malaysia continues to expand its dealership network with the launch of two new 4S centres, one of which is located in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan and operated by Seremban Victory Credit.

With a built-up area of approximately 11,000 square feet, GWM Seremban boasts a showroom floor large enough to display five cars. There are also four service bays to handle the aftersales needs of customers, and the facility also features amenities like an open lounge area, meeting rooms, WiFi connectivity and complimentary refreshments.

GWM Seremban will cater to the demands of the brand’s customers in Negeri Sembilan and was officiated by transport minister Anthony Loke, who provided some developments relating to the local electric (EV) industry at today’s event.

Meanwhile, GWM Butterworth in Penang is the second 4S outlet announced today and is operated by CS Euro Auto. The new facility occupies 25,000 square feet and features a showroom floor that can accommodate five vehicles as well as a comfortable customer lounge – aftersales needs are supported by six service bays.

GALLERY: GWM Seremban 4S centre launch

GALLERY: GWM Penang 4S centre launch

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• GengM on Jul 02, 2023 at 3:09 pm

Finally A CAR MAKER BETTER PRODUCTS & PRICE THAN SUB PAR UMW

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 10
  • Maximillano Tong Ai Win @ Max Win on Jul 02, 2023 at 6:29 pm

This car cannot breaking down like Greatwall cannot broken also so can last forever. Buy red and bring more luck for future so wish you happy happy always.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 4
    • Ajibkor Madani on Jul 02, 2023 at 7:23 pm

Mr Tong,
      Pls go for intensive English tuition to brush up your horrible English.
      Even my kindy grandkid can read the Malay Mail with proper grammar n diction.
      I no understand your Engelish,lah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 16
      • AlekHo on Jul 03, 2023 at 3:31 am

I dun rike Yor veli prowd addidude, flen. Ingrishi iz stil owl 2nd rankuage what! Zo long u ken unlersten Tong’s riting, never mine lor. PM Lajib can azzept, why cun’t yu? Ezy ezy on peaper la, Tuan. Dankyu Yang Ahmad Berhomud

• Wrong Priorities..A Clear n Present Danger on Jul 02, 2023 at 7:37 pm

Functions of Transport minister
    A.Sell SYIOK number plates from RM200 to RM 1 juta
    B.Be guest of honor at special events at car showrooms
    C.Get JPJ collect upfront 10years licence fees
    D.Occasionally go undercover to see firsthand the state of public transport
    Did we vote AhLOkeSook in,to do the above? Definitely No.
    His greater tasks should be …All year round JPJ enforcements,unannounced,improving overcrowding at JPJ offices,weeding out corruption of his officers including Puspakom.Planning with other germen depts,how to tackle traffic jams etc.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 5
    • PlainBS on Jul 03, 2023 at 5:19 pm

This Loke is worst Transport Minister we have, second only to… Loke during his 2018-2020 tenure!!
      Not doing his job but seeking publicity, every time there is a media you can bet he shows his face.

• RempitHempit on Jul 02, 2023 at 10:43 pm

Tofu Tembok Besar