Tesla Model 3 Highland pre-configured available inventory now listed on Tesla Malaysia website

Tesla Malaysia now has a page listing available pre-configured brand new available inventory of Tesla Model 3 Highland on its website.

We did a quick check and there are 16 cars available at time of publishing, ranging from a white RWD with no ticked options priced at RM189k all the way up to a blue LR with upgraded Nova wheels, white interior for RM235,500. You can click here to view the full inventory.

If you want your own specs with all the most expensive available options checked, you can still do so as a custom configuration order. At this time that would be an Ultra Red Model 3 LR model with Nova wheels and white interior, a config which isn’t listed as being in stock.

How fast can you get these cars registered upon ordering one? Best you enquire with Tesla as we don’t actually know if these cars are physically here yet – they might be a list of unbooked cars on the next shipment on the way from Shanghai to Malaysia.

Learn more: ,

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Am becomes PM on Dec 14, 2023 at 9:06 pm

EV batteri not reliable. Be worried EV breakings down, be very worried …

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 25
    • Like your phone breakdown everyday

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 5
      • Richard Teo on Dec 15, 2023 at 4:33 pm

If U support China buy
        BYD instead of Tesla

• Fungiz on Dec 16, 2023 at 1:06 am

Fuck China and the US. I’d rather wait for Toyota to catch up.

• Amran on Dec 18, 2023 at 8:57 am

This country now only for the rich. PH Gomen janji banyak kepada B40 tapi utamakan T20 bila dah jadik kjaan.

• ICE car also can have engine breakdown, gear box breakdown, rediator breakdown etc

• I dont prefer EV, but why bother giving bad comments abt them. Just keep quiet la. There are plenty of reviews out there and u think Tesla fan cares abt what u write here? This is sometimes makes me think PaulTan is the place for sampah!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 5
      • Freedom on Dec 15, 2023 at 4:29 pm

If there are rules against readers sharing their thoughts, please list them, and we’d love to know if such rules exist.

If you feel uncomfortable with his/her comments, keep quiet and ignore them rather than asking others to keep quiet.

The fact is, electric cars are not currently appropriate for our country anyway.

• Hyder2JZuzu on Dec 14, 2023 at 9:26 pm

I went to test drive at cyberjaya and asked about delivery dates today. Salesman told me if book and confirm before this Saturday, can still get a car delivered by end of this year. Otherwise if want 2024 manufactured car, need to wait until Q2 2024 (around April) cause need to fight for allocation from Shanghai factory when they start shipping the Model 3 highland to other countries like Singapore. Oh ya, they’ll still give you the free home charger too.

• Juju2Dzulu on Dec 14, 2023 at 9:56 pm

EV owners forgot to incl the money spent on kopi n aiskrim while waiting the car finish charging in 30-60mins.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 6
      • I dont prefer EV, but why bother giving bad comments abt them. Just keep quiet la. There are plenty of reviews out there and u think Tesla fan cares abt what u write here? This is sometimes makes me think PaulTan is the place for sampah!

• RightBackAtYou on Dec 15, 2023 at 8:17 am

ICE owner forget to include money to treat cancer from inhaling toxic gas from their exhaust.

• Plot twist on Jan 09, 2024 at 11:15 pm

Plot twist – EV drivers more susceptible dye to emv from ev car, plus inhaling toxic gas from 80% other cars around them

• correct on Dec 15, 2023 at 10:08 am

I believe they have considered it. The electric vehicle revolution can change the way we power our cars. Instead of relying on petrol stations, why not charge your car overnight at home? Everyone has their priorities. Let’s avoid imposing our priorities on others.

• Z900 2016 on Dec 15, 2023 at 8:16 am

EV cars are super wasting time and NO peace of mind tech… not many chargers around epscially in kampung area, sometimes need to queue then wait 1hr+ to charge, if you forgot to come early, then kena charge idle time pulak hahaha, the worst part is you cant just go to any workshop/mechanic to fix something, end of the day, still petrol/diesel cars are much more convenient and practical! 5mins refill at any nearby petrol pump…done! need to fix something, plenty of workshops around, can even balik kampung or even travel to rural areas.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 10
    • ducatiscrambler on Dec 15, 2023 at 9:41 am

Betuii bang. EV charger rosak, EV charger long Q..

• Good luck trying to buy a new conti or China car after 2030. With COP28’s commitment to phase down fossil fuel, our petrol price will sky rocket

• Mekanik bawah pokok on Dec 15, 2023 at 8:14 pm

Kita pun tau bikin EV laaaa

• ROTI CANAI on Dec 15, 2023 at 9:39 am

hopefully got diskaun soon