PDRM is offering 60% discounts on saman from November 22-24. The three-day campaign is in conjunction with the ‘Program Dua Tahun Kerajaan Madani’ event, which celebrates the second anniversary of the Madani government.
To be held at the KL Convention Centre, the Madani anniversary event will be happening alongside the ‘Konvensyen Nasional Reformasi Perkhidmatan Awam 2024’ for public sector workers. The hours are from 9am to 6pm.
There’s no further explanation, but previous saman discount offers at events were applicable to saman excluding those involving traffic lights, emergency lane, double line overtaking, dangerous overtaking/queue cutting, accidents, non-compound (NC), court cases, exhaust modification and those involving heavy vehicles/lorries. Also not included were Op Selamat tickets. It would probably be the same this round.
Great opportunity for you to wipe the slate clean at less than half price, if you don’t mind heading down to KLCC.
Encourage people to not afraid of saman again.. should increase 60% for those late to pay
50% drop to 60%? Meh! I will wait for PMX drop that to 70% discount or more. Only dungus and PH supporters pay now and often both are indistinguishable from the other.
Defies logic here. Seems like more focus on revenue collection instead of upholding the law. Many brain cells dead trying to logic this.
Encourage ppl to break traffic laws and then wait for “sale” season. Syabas!
bold of you to assume they got brain cell to begin with