Want to see what the recently-launched 2025 Honda Civic FE facelift looks like in the new Canyon River Blue Metallic exterior colour? Here you go. The entrance of this blue (also found on the CR-V) sees the exit of the pre-facelift’s Lunar Silver Metallic, which you could have on any variant except the hybrid.
Besides this blue, you can have your new Civic in Platinum White Pearl, Meteoroid Gray Metallic, Ignite Red Metallic and Crystal Black Pearl, although the black’s not available on the hybrid. That’s five hues in all.
Launched exactly a week ago, the FE facelift gets a new fascia that’s easily distinguishable from the pre-facelift, some new tech and extra features for pretty much the same price. The base E is RM2,000 pricier at RM133,900 but the RS petrol is RM2,000 cheaper at RM149,900. The V’s (RM144,900) and RS hybrid’s (RM167,900) prices are unchanged.
You can see more of the blue Civic below or get the full lowdown on the C-segment sedan, including its built-in Google features, through our walk-around video and launch report.
Byd seal. Say tak nak to honda seaweed and bmw 3 sillies
Sorry but this color looks so much better on the CR-V than the Civic lol.
This car looks very……. unexciting. The previous ketam seems more popular.
Nice colour. Looks good on the CRV. Shame on Lanewatch….boo Honda
should introduce Type R color instead
Honda’s facelift policy: Change grill to honeycomb design.
Does this still have the steering rack issue
Does this car has steering rak issue like previously
Hard choice between altis and civic. Toyota sell u still 1.8NA rm150k with more reliable cvt gearbox while Honda sell u newer tech rm150k with got sound steering rack + vulnerable cvt steel belt.
Still no one wants an altis despite “reliable” cvt