Latest Transformers 2 HD Preview Footage!

Advertisement

Transformers 2

We should all thank Michael Bay for giving us this new Transformers movie and soon Transformers 2, for these movies are a chance for us to ogle at nice cars in action without having to wait for the next installment of Fast & Furious.

Here is the latest preview cut for the Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen movie. This time we get to check out more of Bumblebee and the Decepticon Audi R8 appears again! As with my previous TF movie trailer feature, there are 2 versions, a regular version and a HD version which you should really play fullscreen. You’ll probably have to let it load abit first before playing. Enjoy!

VIDEO: Transformers 2 Preview Cut (standard)

VIDEO: Transformers 2 Preview Cut (HD) – use full screen!

Transformers 2 Official Hi-Res Trailer
Transformers 2 Superbowl Promo
GM’s Transformers 2 Autobot Convoy Promo

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. msi says:

oi Michael Bay!..put proton car la wei. as supporting actor also can.

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. thedeadfish says:

Haha!

Bbee crying!!!

3. Lancermania says:

cant wait 4 tis movie 2 release!!

4. shan0025 says:

holy mother of god…cant wait for this to come out on big screens…

5. blank says:

wow…nice 1…can't wait for it!!!!!

6. stephenstreets says:

Damn F*cking cool!!!

7. mynnDAWG says:

dats one crazy shiet!

8. ali says:

bila keluar aa?

9. liey says:

Hee.. download laa

10. kei9 says:

Seen already. 2 days ago. :D

Nice montage. Can't wait.

11. stephenstreets says:

[quote comment="231945"]oi Michael Bay!..put proton car la wei. as supporting actor also can.[/quote]

I guess they wanted to put it in the movie, but after it transformed it keep babbling about AP's , AFTA , high taxes and supporting malaysian products. Finally it got axed by prime himself after mentioning to him, that all non malaysian cars got higher interest rate from bank loans.

"Freedom is the right of all sentient beings."

OPTIMUS PRIME

12. willpower says:

Nice one!! Thumbs up for Michael Bay

Megan Fox also very hot.

13. armandd says:

wahhhh, very COOL!!!! can't wait!!

14. csv says:

oooh i cant wait for the r8 to show its evil side!

15. Hugo Lim says:

surely one of the most anticipated movies of the year!

16. stehanie says:

kick ass baby!

17. happyKiat says:

thx for sharing the vid!!!

definitely will watch in Cinema XD

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe “Beauty” TVC
Next Story: Crazy highway car chase in OC, California!