VIDEO: Another longer Forte Koup promo

Kia Forte Koup

Here’s another version of the Kia Forte Koup promotional clip that was published on this blog earlier this week. This time you get to see two Koups in action – one red and one blue. The previous 30 second promo clip actually used snippets of footage from this one. This one is actually longer, clocking in at over 1 and a half minutes.

Watch the video after the jump.

[zenphotopress number=99 album=264]

[zenphotopress number=99 album=231]

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Baron on Jun 17, 2009 at 11:58 pm

nniiiceeeee

• COOL… When gonna be in malaysia

• Mufasahoo.com on Jun 18, 2009 at 12:34 am

yeah,,so every body say nice about this car, then KIA or Naza will use this advantage to put higher price for this car, or put less accersory like what H ant T done to us for very long time….

• Michly on Jun 18, 2009 at 12:44 am

how come no interior shot

• MOHD HAFIZZUL on Jun 18, 2009 at 1:21 am

lawa lah…..

• Black Dog on Jun 18, 2009 at 2:39 am

Definitely will become Korean 'Ah Beng's' favourite car!!

• mitlanevo on Jun 18, 2009 at 2:44 am

great design!!!!

but if i gonna buy this car, i will replace the seats for something sportier….

• WALASiZO on Jun 18, 2009 at 2:45 am

handsome car!..

• willpower on Jun 20, 2009 at 6:06 pm

awesome to both TVC & Koup. Does the TYC promote poligamy here? haha

• tokmoh on Jun 20, 2009 at 11:58 pm

Paul, something's wrong. The ads is blocking the control, so I can't really pause/resume once the video starts playing. Very annoying, as right now, internet is slow n the video's kinda laggy, but pausing while it loads is not an option. I will end up having to refresh this whole page :( I'm using Firefox 3.0.11, Windows XP.

The song used in the video… had only I'm only listening to it, I could've mistaken this as some beer ads, lol.