Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

No More Tears!

This post will not have much text in it.

A comic by Reggie Lee.

:-P

Via Brand New Malaysian

17 Comments »

1. reallybites said,

July 25, 2005 @ 3:38 am

lmao!hahahaha
    i love that shampoo!

2. CheeV said,

July 25, 2005 @ 3:41 am

LMAO!!!~~~

:D

3. Fabian said,

July 25, 2005 @ 9:00 am

What’s the price of the shampoo, pidah? Need other AP stuff ka?

4. December said,

July 25, 2005 @ 9:29 am

lmao! thats indeed a good one…kwakakakakkaka

5. edw said,

July 25, 2005 @ 1:09 pm

great comic…. hope she see it herself.

6. DOG THE WAN said,

July 25, 2005 @ 2:19 pm

DOG THE WAH,

Tell you all a secret, Actually LATOK RA FE DAH Sudah pakai AP shampoo itu since last year, I bought for her, she agreed it was FANTASTIC no more CRY and tears. Itu hari tangis cuma satu lakonan. Baru Praktis Satu Jam, sebab itu Rakyat Tak percaya. I have told her to practic more, I can help her but she a bit KERAS KEPALA. (Stone) Sorry lah. SANKQQ

7. Conan said,

July 25, 2005 @ 4:14 pm

hahahaha.. good one..

8. Leong said,

July 25, 2005 @ 8:52 pm

hahahahahahahahaha!!!!

9. DAN said,

July 25, 2005 @ 10:07 pm

now s we can see, is a prove that this minority still cant do thing will whit there prove ability, still depending on this special treatments n miss used their governing power to benefit there own minority even there own not really do will whit equal ability to do business even we all do pay equal Tex to buss our economy in our country.

10. wa sea hokkien lang too said,

July 25, 2005 @ 11:28 pm

ha ha ha i love that comic strip.
    but that shampoo that lady say ’saya cuma pembantu di sini….
    other 1 that cry that day then say on the next day ’saya berlakon saja’…..

11. akari said,

July 26, 2005 @ 3:16 pm

lol darm her, best actor of the year

12. Michael Lee said,

July 28, 2005 @ 9:29 am

Maybe she is now offering it FOC to TM ?

13. Paul said,

July 28, 2005 @ 9:37 am

Mike: Dr. M said TM is “manly” and “did not cry” :P heheh. The video of the interview is available at The Edge Daily.

14. Phyllis said,

July 28, 2005 @ 9:47 am

This will replace the Kodomo Lion shampoo for my daughter :D

15. Paul said,

July 28, 2005 @ 9:53 am

I thought Kodomo Lion was a toothpaste?

16. Michael Lee said,

July 28, 2005 @ 1:34 pm

… no wonder her hair turning all sparkling white ! … but coming back to Reggie’s superb cartoon - you better also not use this shampoo - after Pak Lah said ” semua boleh buka “, she may turn bald.

17. cokelight said,

July 28, 2005 @ 3:03 pm

Rafidah’s crying in front of the media is really an old trick . Dr.M has done that before and now his protege is trying to use the same trick on him. I don’t think it will convince him or the rakyat of her ‘innocence’.

The honourable thing to do Madam Rafidah, as the MITI head, is to accept responsibility if you have done wrong and resign immediately. While the rakyat fully acknowledge the numerous good work you have done, your time is up ! …ai yah you have so much money mah…just make a disappering act to Paris or New York, have a total make over with Zang Toi and bingo !..you are all set up to be the next Oprah Winfrey ! Who cares…nobody will remember you in Bolehland after that….

previous post: Ford/Mazda Allow Deferred Payments
next post: The AP Saga Chronology

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Don't have an account?

If you do not have an account on paultan.org, please click here to register. Note that first time commenters will have to be approved before your comment appears.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

What are you waiting for? Register now!