No More Tears!

This post will not have much text in it.

A comic by Reggie Lee.

:-P

Via Brand New Malaysian

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• reallybites on Jul 25, 2005 at 11:38 am

lmao!hahahaha

i love that shampoo!

• CheeV on Jul 25, 2005 at 11:41 am

LMAO!!!~~~

:D

• Fabian on Jul 25, 2005 at 5:00 pm

What's the price of the shampoo, pidah? Need other AP stuff ka?

• December on Jul 25, 2005 at 5:29 pm

lmao! thats indeed a good one…kwakakakakkaka

• great comic…. hope she see it herself.

• DOG THE WAN on Jul 25, 2005 at 10:19 pm

DOG THE WAH,

Tell you all a secret, Actually LATOK RA FE DAH Sudah pakai AP shampoo itu since last year, I bought for her, she agreed it was FANTASTIC no more CRY and tears. Itu hari tangis cuma satu lakonan. Baru Praktis Satu Jam, sebab itu Rakyat Tak percaya. I have told her to practic more, I can help her but she a bit KERAS KEPALA. (Stone) Sorry lah. SANKQQ

• Conan on Jul 26, 2005 at 12:14 am

hahahaha.. good one..

• Leong on Jul 26, 2005 at 4:52 am

hahahahahahahahaha!!!!

• now s we can see, is a prove that this minority still cant do thing will whit there prove ability, still depending on this special treatments n miss used their governing power to benefit there own minority even there own not really do will whit equal ability to do business even we all do pay equal Tex to buss our economy in our country.

• wa sea hokkien lang on Jul 26, 2005 at 7:28 am

ha ha ha i love that comic strip.

but that shampoo that lady say 'saya cuma pembantu di sini….

other 1 that cry that day then say on the next day 'saya berlakon saja'…..

• akari on Jul 26, 2005 at 11:16 pm

lol darm her, best actor of the year

• Michael Lee on Jul 28, 2005 at 5:29 pm

Maybe she is now offering it FOC to TM ?

• Mike: Dr. M said TM is "manly" and "did not cry" :P heheh. The video of the interview is available at The Edge Daily.

• Phyllis on Jul 28, 2005 at 5:47 pm

This will replace the Kodomo Lion shampoo for my daughter :D

• I thought Kodomo Lion was a toothpaste?

• Michael Lee on Jul 28, 2005 at 9:34 pm

… no wonder her hair turning all sparkling white ! … but coming back to Reggie's superb cartoon – you better also not use this shampoo – after Pak Lah said " semua boleh buka ", she may turn bald.

• cokelight on Jul 28, 2005 at 11:03 pm

Rafidah's crying in front of the media is really an old trick . Dr.M has done that before and now his protege is trying to use the same trick on him. I don't think it will convince him or the rakyat of her 'innocence'.

The honourable thing to do Madam Rafidah, as the MITI head, is to accept responsibility if you have done wrong and resign immediately. While the rakyat fully acknowledge the numerous good work you have done, your time is up ! …ai yah you have so much money mah…just make a disappering act to Paris or New York, have a total make over with Zang Toi and bingo !..you are all set up to be the next Oprah Winfrey ! Who cares…nobody will remember you in Bolehland after that….