Year end promotion for Naza Sutera and 206 Bestari

Naza Sutera Sportivo

Naza Corporation is currently having a year end promotion for its Naza Sutera and Naza 206 Bestari models. This promotion starts on the 8th of December 2007 and ends on the 31st of December 2007.

Buyers of the Naza 206 Bestari during the promotion period will get either a free 32 inch Plasma TV or an Acer Aspire 14.1 inch Centrino Duo notebook computer. The Naza 206 Bestari also comes with 5 years of warranty and 3 years of free service. This offer is valid for the first 100 customers only.

If you buy a Naza Sutera or a Naza Sutera Sportivo, you will get a 29 inch “slim fit” TV and a DVD player. This offer is valid while stocks last.

Naza 206 Bestari Test Drive Review
2006 Naza Sutera 1.1 Manual

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• auctioncenter2u (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 4:28 pm

Will you buy a car just because of FREE TV and Notebook?

Will you married a Women just because she can offered you a FREE Drink and Foods for a Day?

NO WAY, Think twice before say AGREE!

• w_lighter (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 4:36 pm

Yer~~~

• msmar_453 (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 4:53 pm

YES – Year End Sale!

• Kevin Lee (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 5:07 pm

if they are cheaper than VIVA and savyy lite, then YES!

• lowprofile (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 5:28 pm

I think Savvy lite doesn’t have 2 airbags or front power windows or sport rims. Maybe this promo is useful for those who want an affordable car but could also do with some new creature comforts for the new year. Sorta like a 2 in 1 thing.

One other thing, the sutera may not be so popular but it is spacious for sure. Easily bigger inside than the savvy and even viva. I think interior size wise, maybe about kenari size.

• tHe CuLpRit (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 5:43 pm

clearing stock in anticipation of the sales slowdown once BLM launced, if the sales isnt slow already :-P

• proton GL (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 6:33 pm

little confuse,
    got wing, low profile tyre, at the same time got skid pad look alike of an off roader,

put it along side the savvy, this sutera instantly looks old.

• mitlanevo (Member) on Dec 11, 2007 at 10:43 pm

ok lah, not bad lah……

• e-nabilll (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 12:30 am

i wil take savvy anytime..since wen a china car was an proper option la….lets all hav some class !

• mystvearn (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 12:42 am

Well, cheaper to buy the notebook alone, if you desperately want one

• haroldz (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 9:05 am

i tot sutera n bestari not sooo laku
    bestari has HUGE discount…
    french technology wit malaysian quality…

• aksMs (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 9:12 am

Bestari is actually not that bad. Me aunt got one. Driven it. I’d say it’s not too bad. Sutera? Drove one from JB back to KL using B-road. That car is useless! Total crap! Not to mention, hideous too. I’d go for Savvy anytime though it’s not a looker. But better drive!

• abe (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 11:34 am

naza sutera – now this is a china car.
    hopefully i didnt any on kl streets. sakit mata.

• 90125 (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 2:59 pm

Lelong’;lelong hujung tahun free tv besar dan notebook computer…bla bla bla…he he..next time put Zero interest…for jualan Mega…

• in_put (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 3:51 pm

For a fresh grad looking to get a car and notebook for their first job, this is surely a no brainer! But after getting big promotion and pay hike, this car will be have second-hand bargain written all over it…

• BW (Member) on Dec 12, 2007 at 5:52 pm

I’ll say NO to sutera but YES to Bestari

• szw (Member) on Dec 13, 2007 at 10:22 pm

wat a way to promote da cars…