It’s been quite some time since we’ve heard of the Lexus IS-F here on this blog. Here is a video of the Lexus IS-F at a track day. You can see a whole line-up of the Lexus IS-F in the pits, and not just the blue one we see so often. Needless to say, there’s also plenty of engine growl to enjoy. Video after jump.
VIDEO: Lexus IS-F Test Drive
Lexus F-Sport Accessory Line
Official specs of Lexus IS-F announced
Lexus developing lightweight version of IS-F
2007 Lexus IS-F: performance Lexus sedan
Smoookyyyy
Can this really outclass a M3/S4/AMG equivalent? Don’t think so
Gosh… it does look like a 3-series on the move… :)
Still love those stacked tailpipes… sweet stuff~
mystvearn said,
March 6, 2008 @ 1:41 am
Can this really outclass a M3/S4/AMG equivalent? Don’t think so
_____
it can’t outclass….maybe can outPRICE!
Still look like crap to me… Toyota can make comfortable bland cars, but this is a step towards the wrong direction. IMO the worse looking half million ringgit car you can buy today. I rather pick any GTR ever built over this disaster.
it would be too expensive 4 a toyota…
What a boring car… :(
ive saw this car yesterday at NAZA showroom..
500k above.. what a lot of profit that naza is doing..