Hari Raya Service Campaign for Chevrolet owners

Naza Quest is having a Hari Raya Service Campaign for Chevrolet owners, vaild from now till August 31. Owners of the Captiva, Cruze and Colorado will receive complimentary labour under scheduled maintenance. Owners of the Aveo, Nabira, Optra and Spark models will receive discounted oil and filter change (semi-synthetic oil) from as low as RM88 under scheduled maintenance.

All Chevrolet owners are entitled to a complimentary 40-point check and discount up to 70% on selected parts. All customers servicing their vehicles this festive season will also receive a special gift.

In tandem with the after-sales campaign, Naza Quest is offering complimentary packages with every purchase of a Cruze, Colorado or Captiva, as listed above. The deal is valid from now till September 7.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• confused on Jul 25, 2012 at 8:36 am

My God. FREE bodykit and 18″ rim! This is what I call excellent after sales service.

kudos.

• Shaekey on Jul 25, 2012 at 6:12 pm

“In tandem with the after-sales campaign, Naza Quest is offering complimentary packages with every purchase of a Cruze, Colorado or Captiva, as listed above. The deal is valid from now till September 7.”

The list of freebies is not part of after sales service. Buy a Cruze, Colorado or Captiva and you get those extras. That is part of closing the sales :)

Some brands are moving towards 5 years unlimited mileage warranty so 3 years warranty is nothing to shout about.

• alldisc on Jul 25, 2012 at 10:35 am

chevrolet is lucky, there are not many chevy cars sold so the campaign will be like a walk in the park.

• mondeoman on Jul 25, 2012 at 10:47 am

bro.. dont you wanna comment something on the statements made by these two chaps from the opposing divide?

Pakatan pledges to slash car prices- RR (rafizi ramli)

Cheaper foreign cars will kill Proton- KJ (khairy jamaludin)

• encikpadil on Jul 25, 2012 at 12:00 pm

go figure, ha ha ha!

• Abuya on Jul 25, 2012 at 12:02 pm

Pakatan? Janji sebelum menang. Some goes when they promise gold if win last PRU. Now they try to promise diamond. Outcome? Fatty their crony by taking ‘income’ from BN crony project, company, land, camry kerajaan perak, bla2….

KJ? Why not make P1 and P2 more cheaper by waived tax instead of thinking org berduit sibuk nak pakai buggati. Outcome? Fatty their existing crony

• JeremyNg on Jul 25, 2012 at 1:13 pm

wah lao eh !!! Proton why you no do like dis ??!! and why you increase the part price ??!! ^%$!@%@$

• when will the japs and continental people do this lah?

the colorado gets free road tax?
    shyte man…thats a lot of money saved

fuel vouchers lagi

• cksean on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:00 pm

how come i dont know, i just service my car last week
    they didn’t inform me about this kind thing..BULLshi*