Winners of oto.my’s Turbo movie contest revealed!

Two weeks ago, we announced our sister site, www.oto.my’s Turbo movie contest where winners will walk away with movie passes to watch Turbo at TGV 1 Utama on Saturday, 20th July 2013 at 11.00am.

Well now, we have 20 winners who will receive three movie passes each to catch plenty of rib tickling fun action from Turbo’s stellar cast that includes Ryan Reynolds, Samuel L. Jackson and Snoop Dogg.

Turbo hits the local cinemas on 18 July 2013 and it tells the story of a snail with the power of super-speed that allows him to kick his dream of going fast into overdrive and prove that no dream is too big, and no dreamer too small.

Our lucky winners who will be watching Turbo this weekend are as follows:

Cherrie Tan Chia Li (XXXXXX-XX-5382)
Mak Wae Lern (XXXXXX-XX-5781)
Lau Boon Ghim (XXXXXX-XX-5183)
Lee Shyan Jian (XXXXXX-XX-6003)
Kan Wai Ming (XXXXXX-XX-5533)
Tan Wee Han (XXXXXX-XX-5771)
Farm Chun Jie (XXXXXX-XX-5629)
Avian Bin Amirsham (XXXXXX-XX-5103)
You Xue Yang (XXXXXX-XX-5023)
Mohd Syawalludin bin Zainal (XXXXXX-XX-5249)
Soo Ting Wei (XXXXXX-XX-6597)
Kimberly Ho Mei Yi (XXXXXX-XX-5200)
Mohd Nazira bin Mohd Nasir (XXXXXX-XX-5697)
Gavin Ng Thiam Choon (XXXXXX-XX-5167)
Ong Le Sean (XXXXXX-XX-5829)
Prakash (XXXXXX-XX-5843)
Arvind a/l Rajendran (XXXXXX-XX-5689)
Kavan Liau Teck Tshung (XXXXXX-XX-5573)
Oh Chia Cheng (XXXXXX-XX-5029)
Yip Han Choong (XXXXXX-XX-5249)

The Turbo Movie contest is brought you by www.oto.my in partnership with paultan.org, Twentieth Century Fox Film and TGV Cinemas.

Harvinder Sidhu

Harvinder Singh Sidhu thinks there's nothing better than Formula 1, not even sliced bread. Having written about cars since 2006, he plunged head first into the industry out of a passion for all things four-wheeled and everything in between. The F1 enthusiast has been following the sport since 1999 and has been keeping up with it since. In between races he keeps himself busy as the host of the Driven motoring show and as our version of the Joker.