Audi M’sia offers four-year free service this Hari Raya

audi-open-haus-hari-raya-2015

Hari Raya Aidilfitri is on the horizon, and Audi Malaysia‘s Open Haus campaign is offering a four-year free service on all new models (except the TT 2.0 TFSI and Q7) up to July 31.

The free service package offers complimentary scheduled maintenance for four years or up to 120,000 km (whichever comes first). The package is complemented by the standard four-year/120,000 km warranty that’s offered across the range.

BMW Malaysia recently upped its warranty period from two to five years with unlimited mileage, and introduced a five-year/100,000 km free scheduled service package, for all models. Mercedes-Benz Malaysia offers a four-year warranty with unlimited mileage, while Lexus offers a standard three-year/100,000 km warranty, with the ES getting five years’ free service as part of its June 2015 promo.

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• ulala on Jun 08, 2015 at 5:41 pm

premium brands enjoying very high profit margin per car

• seancorr (Member) on Jun 08, 2015 at 6:22 pm

Somehow I have the feeling when BMW launches any new models from now onwards we’re gonna see a spike in price thanks for the new warranty and free service…proof us wrong BMW Malaysia!

• Sukaneka on Jun 09, 2015 at 2:05 pm

BMW malaysia has lost a lot of lotal fans by excluding under warranty owners from their extended warranty program.

• MarcoCZen on Jun 12, 2015 at 1:00 pm

PaulTan.org -> we need you guys to report on what are the exclusions of each warranty programme offered by the Audi, BMW, Mercedes for compariosn purposes and to prevent us from being hood winked by these brands…

Come on guys , you have the smarts to do it !!!