Driver who brake-checked motorcyclist in Jalan Syed Putra road rage incident jailed two days, fined RM6,000

A motorist who was involved in a road rage incident on Jalan Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur last weekend has been sentenced to two days in prison. Lim Chin Hong, 26, was also handed a RM6,000 fine by magistrate Fatin Dayana Jalil and had his driving licence suspended for five years for the offence, the New Straits Times reports.

Lim was charged for driving in a dangerous manner along Jalan Syed Putra near the Federal highway at 9.19 am on August 20. In a dashcam video that went viral, a Lexus bearing the registration number BQA 1188, which was driven by the accused, was seen cutting in front of a motorcycle and brake-checking it, causing the motorcyclist to collide with the car.

Earlier, the motorcyclist had attempted to engage with the driver of the car by gesturing at him while pulling up to the side of the vehicle. The driver subsequently responded with the action above.

Lim, who is employed as a lorry driver, was charged under Section 42(1) of the Road Transport Act 1987 which carries a penalty of up to five years in jail and a maximum fine of RM15,000, upon conviction.

Prosecuting officer Inspector Mohd Nor Hafiz Mohd Wazir pressed for a deterrent sentence against the accused. Lim, who was unrepresented, pleaded for a minimum sentence and said he was remorseful of his act. He paid the RM6,000 fine.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• AI-generated Summary ✨

Comments express mixed sentiments about the incident, with many criticizing the Lexus driver for brake-checking the motorcyclist and highlighting dangerous road behaviors from both sides. Several commenters support strict punishment for the driver, calling for heavier penalties or jail time, emphasizing the risk of severe injury or death. Others note the bad conduct among motorcyclists, including reckless lane splitting and provoking drivers, though some defend bikers against unfair stereotypes. There is frustration over perceived law enforcement bias favoring motorcyclists and a call for better road discipline and law enforcement to ensure safety and accountability. Overall, the comments reflect concern over road safety, legal justice, and the need for responsible behavior from all road users.

• Wondering on Aug 23, 2023 at 7:02 pm

Was the motorcyclist suppose to be on the highway in the first place? Seems like bikers can do what ever they like and get away with it every time.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 221 Thumb down 120
    • Peppa on Aug 23, 2023 at 8:41 pm

Since when our laws restricting motorcyclist to be on highway? Simpan sikit bodoh kau tu untuk anak2 kau

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 101
      • Dah Menang Semua on Aug 24, 2023 at 8:03 am

Yea that stretch suppose to be BUS lane; unless U exit to Tmn Seputeh, U shouldn’t be going straight on the BUS lane like the Lexus did

*there was another Persona did the same, attempted to overtake the Lexus from left but not successful, possibly both racing provoked the biker

• Doraiver on Aug 24, 2023 at 11:49 pm

well… 20th Aug is a Sunday, and those lanes aren’t restricted on Sundays and Public Holidays (unless dashcam tak setup properly)

mana full video before incident tho

• Ramesh on Aug 23, 2023 at 8:42 pm

all deserve Saman, inclusive of the Proton Persona.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 4
    • Dah Menang Semua on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:12 pm

26yo truck driver with Lexus
      Sure or not? Scapegoat ke?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 3
    • call me by your name on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:13 pm

u saw any motorcycle lane there?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 12
    • Kanasai on Aug 23, 2023 at 10:31 pm

Are you stupid?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
    • Civic Type L(ol) on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:29 am

See the signboard is blue, there’s even exit way and flyover. That’s clearly shows neither highway, nor possibility for motorcycle lane to exist and split up into flyover. So yes, on the road where the motorcycle supposed to be.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 2
    • This is jalan syed putra. Its not yet the federal highway. Motor car driver should be charged for attempted murder.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 21
    • Dewasa on Aug 24, 2023 at 7:52 am

Keybod worier kanak2 xakil baligh ni. Ape pon xtau. Dok rumah diam2 la nk komen2 ilmu xde. Bgg

• Abang on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:41 pm

Jailed him n throw the keys away

• Anti-establishment tribe dislike this comment on Aug 23, 2023 at 7:02 pm

Agreed. Most oftentimes cars dash cam captured above average cases of road user bad behavior but dash cam owners feel lazy or doesn’t wants to involve complication later decided not to share posting these clips. Apart from bad drivers there’s more motorcyclists beating traffic red lights, riding contraflow traffic, without helmet gear, riding with 2 extra pillion riders, etc.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 112 Thumb down 20
    • Nadia R on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:06 am

I have a few funny videos of motorcyclist kicking or slapping car side-mirror because that car obstructing motorcyclist lane-splitting.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 1
    • Kakak on Aug 24, 2023 at 5:25 pm

Too bad 99.9% dash cam cannot filmed car driver holding handphone while driving on the road. No such dash cam pointing toward side window of car

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 4
  • As usual the car driver kena the punishment when it clearly shows the motorcyclist provoking the driver. This shows the motorcyclist is above the law.

This also sets a precedence that future motorcyclists can provoke other car drivers and escape without any punishment what so ever.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 185 Thumb down 56
    • anonimus on Aug 23, 2023 at 8:28 pm

motorcyclists are more protected than the most endangered animal species in malaysia

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 76 Thumb down 12
    • Peppa on Aug 23, 2023 at 8:46 pm

I don’t know if you are naive or just dumb in the most dumbest way but motorcyclist do not get any special treatment. You are spreading lies intend to paint crap on motorcyclist.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 83
      • Shaaaaa on Aug 25, 2023 at 8:23 pm

Has a motorist ever hit you while he is at fault and you lose your NCD before?

• call me by your name on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:14 pm

sorry but who break-checking who? any laws broken by the motorcyclist?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 19
    • Factcheck on Aug 23, 2023 at 10:40 pm

Showing middle finger does not injure or kill you, how the car react can injure or kill you

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 20
      • Donkeykong on Aug 25, 2023 at 9:38 am

Errrr….. insulting one’s religion also does not injure or kill you, and yet ……..you all know what I mean right?

• Civic Type L(ol) on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:16 am

What a narrow minded thinking. Verbal provocation won’t injure anyone other than weak heart, while the driver clearly got physical causing life threatening situation. I don’t have the full context here, but if you’re acting out your emotions instead of logical thinking, you aren’t suit operating any kind of vehicle. It goes both ways, but the weight is more on driver since he could have killed someone with that action. Good decision by the court suspending his licence, else he’d really kill someone using his vehicle as weapon.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 21
    • Motor cyclist was not using violence. But car driver clearly attempted to injure or kill him.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 21
    • Dewasa on Aug 24, 2023 at 7:57 am

Ni lagi satu komen bgg. Buat assumption mcm tau semua bende. Ko xtau jalan cerita dari awal knp moto tu marah kete tu. Kalau xtau xyah buat2 pandai. Mahkamah kn dh decide, ko ingt law enforcer bodoh sgt ke, dorg mesti la cek fact and figure before decide judgement.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 10
    • To all of you who thinks my comment above is wrong;

Just look around you when you’re on the road, you can clearly see most of the motorcyclists in Malaysia is behaving as if they own the road & they can do whatever they want & other road uses have to bow to them. In other countries, motorcyclists & other road users coexist peacefully & respect each other like it ought to be.

The problem here is that the law enforcement(and to certain extend the law itself) favors motorcyclists, with the so called reason ‘to protect the little guys’. But this doesn’t give motorcyclists the right to do things such as running the red light, riding against the flow, kicking car door mirrors or unnecessary honking during lane splitting and snatch thieving. This breeds a mentality among motorcyclists that they can do whatever they want with little or no legal consequences.

Justice is supposed to be blind & impartial; where every action have its consequences. But in this case it was one -sided.

Just remember, this clearly sets a precedence where motorcyclists can provoke/harass/bully other road users and if anything happen to them, the law won’t go after the motorcyclists.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 15
      • Civic Type L(ol) on Aug 24, 2023 at 6:25 pm

You and your tunnel vision. You talk like roadblock exclusively targeting motorcyclist doesn’t exist, in fact that’s the most kind of roadblock has been set up everywhere. Excessive speeding, right lane hogging, using phone while driving, Illegal parking, headlight retrofitting, dark tinted windows, beacon light mimicking police, etc all have been ignored by police. That definitely sets precedence for those car owners and drivers what they’re doing is fine. It goes both ways dude. You’re completely bias with your tunnel vision. Whatever vehicle you operate, if you’re emotional spoilt brat, your actions speak clearly about your mental age. Luckily the judge has a good brain unlike you.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 18
      • Aaron on Aug 24, 2023 at 7:23 pm

I look around always as I drive or ride(yes I’m both a driver and rider) and I see more selfish car drivers than motorcyclist. If you say only motorcycles jump red lights, then you must be blind. Every day I see at least 1 or 2 cars jumping red lights at extremely high speeds. Remember, cars are much heavier than a motorcycle and if a crash were to happen, would cause more damage to others. Think about all the double parked cars causing jam around shop lot areas. Or cars that squeeze a second lane when it’s clearly a single lane road causing more congestion. Think about the cars that park on motorcycle parking spots taking up at least 8-10 spots per car. They think their convenience is above others. Think about all these stupid drivers who use their phones while driving, when you’re supposed to be alert and aware of what is happening around you. Those who switch lane without checking their side mirrors or using signals. Think about the drivers who exit a junction or parking lot even when there’s incoming traffic. These are all committed by car drivers. There is a reason why a motorcyclist is angry at you. Think about what you’re doing on the road. And pls don’t tell a motorcyclist what they should or should not do, if you yourself have not experienced riding a motorcycle.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 12
      • 2 cents on Aug 25, 2023 at 11:52 am

Bruh you’re comparing apple to orange. Just stop. I drive a car and ride a bike. Both sides are equally responsible and have their fair shares of character problems.

• Provoking doesn’t give you the right to an assault. This could end badly even death. You want to kill someone just because he give you the finger.

• Why? He is wrong for brake checking in front of the bike, yes. But is the bike totally innocent?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 105 Thumb down 31
    • Peppa on Aug 23, 2023 at 8:48 pm

When the motorcyclist got detained = it is what he deserve
      When the car got fined = but is the other truly innocent?

Please do me a favor drink some bleach

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 37
    • 4GR-FSE on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:39 pm

No one says the biker is innocent. If he has done something wrong, the public is free to launch a report against him. However the foolish Lexus driver decided to take the matter to himself and “try to teach the biker a lesson”. When this incident happen, the public opinion is not in favor to the Lexus driver.
      Moral of the story, don’t take the matters to yourself. If you are not happy with the other person, please go through the legal process.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 8
    • From the video, did the biker do anything wrong?he was clearly reprimanding Driver for some earlier incident. Nothing wrong with that.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 16
      • niadruob ynohtna on Aug 24, 2023 at 1:50 pm

What is there to reprimand? Just ride on and thank God he didn’t get into any accident. That would be the most sensible and right thing to do. Kulit balut besi. Risk of injury is much higher. Ride defensively. Remember not to ride and lane split like a hooligan like seventy percent of riders we see every other day. I’m not saying motorcyclist are all bad. There are a fair share of idiotic drivers on the road too. Everybody stay calm and reach your destination safely.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 8
        • Civic Type L(ol) on Aug 24, 2023 at 6:37 pm

Same goes to the driver. Just drive on man, nope. He has chosen being jailed and fined, being shamed also.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 6
    • Fndnzr on Aug 24, 2023 at 11:20 am

Have you ridden a bike before, if you do you will know there is a different in breaking distance and that split second needed to react or you can say goodbye to your life. We as a vehicle owner or operator should be more cautious and be mindful of our surroundings to avoid unnecessary incidents. Last but not least think of your love ones.

• Wow lorry driver can own lexus lolz

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 9
  • Road user on Aug 23, 2023 at 7:48 pm

Show footage from the beginning. Sometimes motorcyclist think they own the road.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 92 Thumb down 28
    • Peppa on Aug 23, 2023 at 8:49 pm

Sometimes chinese women are the worst driver ever

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 51
    • 4GR-FSE on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:30 pm

This is a test of our wisdom in handling difficult situation. Even the other person is wrong at first by starting the provocation, it doesn’t mean we have the right to pick up a stick and hit on his head. Whoever causes the physical injury will always be at the losing end.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 2
  • FudgeMeSideways on Aug 23, 2023 at 8:35 pm

Hauliers can easily earn more than RM10k per month la.

• Puii..bodo punya motor

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 12
  • 4GR-FSE on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:25 pm

I guess the headline would be “lorry driver drives a Lexus”.

• klguy on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:40 pm

guess the kiddo was driving his daddy’s car….

• Phuddi sung Lee on Aug 23, 2023 at 9:55 pm

Cekai orang c expensive car so he wan to teach all laws but to no avail and landed on road, it should land on gutter

• what everyone missed here is, that “lexus” is brake-check the persona behind him.. the biker just go and sound him for doing that.. You can see the persona get beside the “lexus” in a one lane.. The “lexus” got mad because Persona and the biker sandwitch him and lecture him, then purposely cause the bike to crash.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 3
  • DonkeyKong on Aug 23, 2023 at 11:46 pm

Clearly the motorcyclist is the road bully and the car driver had to neutralize him. These motorcyclist bastards can simply smash car windows and windshields with their helmets and ride off, and nothing will happen to them. Cops won’t arrest them and even if arrested, they won’t get jailed.

Malaysia is really turning into a failed state with a larger and larger low-income low-IQ low-mentality demographic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 27
    • 4.7L V8 SUV on Aug 24, 2023 at 9:13 am

Low IQ low mentality? Ohh the irony… No, smashing windows & windshield wouldn’t kill somebody you dimwit, court wouldn’t rule jail time for smashing glasses. This motorcyclist here did none of that, instead almost being killed by the driver action. You even support the driver “neutralize” that motorcyclist. No wonder, such user name really befitting the level of IQ

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 17
  • It’s always the Lexus drivers…

• Apa lagi rakyat besa yg takde power/duet on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:21 am

One side of the story again. Where is the other half footage? But, whatever it is, car driver should not do that.

• Yeahsure on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:26 am

wtf did the moto do to make the camry driver so pissed at him?? those leeches are a story of their own….fxxxing hate those bikes feeling comfortable breaking every single law in the land…..i can fxxxing share like 20 clips every single day of them doing shit on the road….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 7
    • Civic Type L(ol) on Aug 24, 2023 at 9:42 am

Whatever the rider did, it doesn’t warrant the driver action. The driver just have a weak heart, weak mind. His heart was shot by words from the motorcyclist, so the driver take foolish action to satisfy his childish mind. He deserves the court ruling 100%

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
  • Your neighborhood karen on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:39 am

Yea for those supporting the car, you are just dumb same as the criminal above or probably never ride a motorcycle in life lol. How many cases for those blind signal? Harap kereta je mahal tp tak guna otak. Kalau koyak sangat naik public transport. Semak je aku tengok perangai seko² atas jalan raya ni.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 29
    • Takyahlah nak tegangkan benang yang basah. We all know how dungful and entitled mat2 motor are.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 6
    • Stupid motorcyclist on Aug 25, 2023 at 9:14 am

Wow pakai motor je banyak otak ke ? If we can drive a car, why we need a motorcycle ? Some people DON’T need to ride a motorcycle. Just like you, can’t own a car then ride motorcycle, complain people owning a car lol…

I did not support the car driver, but ur comment is purely stupid

• Replying to monkey on Aug 26, 2023 at 6:50 pm

Dude my bike much expensive then high end myvi and price same as base model Vios… insurance rm2000 road tax rm350… monthly payment and maintenance around rm 1500 so do you really think that you can afford my bike? Who is poor now??

• Stupid motorcyclist on Aug 28, 2023 at 8:27 am

Congratulations on ur RM100k bike :) good for u, maybe single and unavailable due to poor saving account… Be happy, be a RM100k biker

• Your neighborhood karen on Aug 29, 2023 at 10:08 pm

Kau tak pernah bawak motor duk diam je lah. Nak provoke sngt motorcyclist same je perangai kau dengan criminal tu lol..

• Peter Ponnudurai on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:45 am

Motorbike should be in left lane but this guy is in the middle lane.riding using 1 hand

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 7
    • Civic Type L(ol) on Aug 24, 2023 at 9:36 am

Where in the laws state motorbike should be in the left lane?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 13
  • Anson Chow Ern Lai on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:56 am

So many sekolah dropout sell handphone cover and goreng pisang and sell putu mayam millionaire on the road it is about time Anthony Loke9 resign since old policy still in force. Miss Puspa con also can close down and abolish app road tax. Give them both sweep floor also la like UK why cannot one. Kasi malu sikit tambah fine and jail dua dua orang. And make all school international standard why cannot meh is it so difficult.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
  • Ppeppp on Aug 24, 2023 at 1:11 am

Change rules of motorcycle can use same road with car .sure dangerous ! So many accidents about motorcycle . Life is never important .not like China.

• Civic Type L(ol) on Aug 24, 2023 at 9:51 am

This is the example of short sighted thinking. Why don’t you just propose a ban on whole private vehicle ownership. That way sure number of accident would be miniscule, saving a lot of life. Hehh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 5
  • CalciumPotato on Aug 24, 2023 at 2:40 am

At the beginning of the video seems like the Toyota is already brake checking the red car

• Winners on Aug 24, 2023 at 8:01 am

The Lexus driver must be given the maximum sentence. A 2-day jail is definitely not a deterrent. Why? He had purposely and deliberately caused an accident which can seriously result in a lose of life should the cam vehicle could not stop in time. Also, why did he drove away after the accident instead of rendering help? I will definitely say that the law is too lenient towards this type of dangerous driver. He thinks there’s no government in Malaysia?

• the Lexus is at fault for brake checking the persona and bike for sure.

However, the biker wan to get involve, this is his prize.
    The persona can just lodge police report for the road rage, the biker should just move on.

• Concerned on Aug 24, 2023 at 8:42 am

I don’t condone what the Lexus driver did, his act is definitely not welcomed and dangerous as well. But I agree with most of the comments here, motorcyclist in Malaysia is menace, they pay the least amount of roadtax, they don’t pay for highway toll but act as though king of the road. Many don’t follow rules, even if there is motorbike line, they will still use main highway roads, will crisscross on the road, take the centre of the road though they can safely ride on the side of the road. I’m a car driver and a motorcycle rider as well, I experienced both riding & driving conditions, but most motorcyclist in Malaysia are rude beyond comprehension, I experience myself some motorcyclists kicking on the car side or break the car rear view mirror if they path is blocked by cars changing lane in traffic jams. I believe our licensing scheme has to be improved, both motorcyclists & drivers of other vehicles need more in deep training & education on road ethics.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 2
    • This is true,i agree with you. In fact,easily 5/10 of riders behave extremely rude. I always face similar situations, when the road is empty,they will occupy the mid/right lane and ride like 10km/h. But suddenly they saw jam, immediately will go in between cars,starts honking, shouting and staring at us like we owe them something. As if only their time matters.

• Emergency Vehicles on Aug 24, 2023 at 9:38 am

OwH, but sHoUlD tHe rEaR eNd ColliSiOn bE tHe BiKeR’s fAulT?

SiApA lAnGgAr BeLaKanG, DiA yaNg SaLaH mAaAh ! – TraFfic rUleS.

It’s about time that statement / ruling be abolished. langgar belakang AUTOMATIK orang belakang salah.

• Dear rider, don’t take police job trying to advocate other motorist. Even you always beat red traffic light before. It is not worth even a penny. Moreover, you are now injured with broken leg and having to suffer fromm what you thinkn you are the right one. It is not about right or wrong, it is about our safety. Remember the chinese guy who pinched another driver who provoke him after a small mishap in Seremban? You can take down the details and make a report or just viral it.

• I see this break checking mostly on Ah Farts, the Ahbeng/Pak Rempit taste ugly vans.

• henry is a proud maserati owner on Aug 25, 2023 at 1:22 pm

You know toyota luxury van driver very concerns his boss safety, chauffeur must make sure no other vehicle gets to close-by suspect wanna kidnap his too rich boss KEK

• Lets turn the table around.

Mesti motor tu buat sesuatu. Kereta itu tak akan buat begini tanpa sebab.

• Ben Yap on Aug 24, 2023 at 11:13 am

I’m going to quit my job as a HOD to be a lorry driver. then i can afford to own a lexus.

• Cina lagi buat hal -_-

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 18
  • Hooman on Aug 24, 2023 at 12:41 pm

Ramai rupanya org backup kereta walhal jelas pemandu kereta lexus tu yg breakcheck kereta sblm masa nk pindah lane. Tu kereta sblh tu pom marah jugak.. bukan penunggang moto tu sahaja yg tegur action tu. X kisah laa mana2 ug buta tu..tpi serius action macam kereta tu korang sokong dan tolerated. Harap korang jumpa driver mcm smph tu.. nk nk lori ke.. buat mcm tu kat korang biar otak tu develop skit..x terencat

• johnnas on Aug 24, 2023 at 2:13 pm

Car 0
    Motorbike 1

• The motorcyclist should be fined too! Many will side on motorcyclist saying there might be something happened before the video. But this does not mean that it is right to keep provoking the car driver. If the stupid motorcyclist did not provoke the car driver, this incident will not happen. If you only mind wrong or right. I assume that you are right but who hurt at the end? The motorcyclist may lost his life!

• hooooooo on Aug 25, 2023 at 10:01 am

RM2 king of the road

• Anonymous on Aug 25, 2023 at 2:13 pm

Just folow the law la. Now, no lisens how to cari makan?

• It seems the mcyclist was shouting, gesturing and threatening ….hence provoking the car driver. This is a criminal offence.
    Any punishment for the mcyclist?

• headhunter on Aug 25, 2023 at 9:34 pm

the motorist should also be charged as he may be provoking him..say 2 days jail and 3000rm compound . then the judgement seem as deterrence

• Francis Lim on Aug 31, 2023 at 7:26 pm

Federal Highway have delicated motorbike lanes especially for motorcycle. Why are the bike riding on the highway?

• ramzan90 on Oct 03, 2023 at 2:02 pm

Lim Chin Hong TQ.
    I would like to subsidize or even do a crowd funding to pay for your fine.
    These imbeciles shd be taught a lesson.
    To hell with such behaviour .