DBKL has announced a special rate for traffic compounds in conjunction with National Day and the upcoming Malaysia Day celebrations.
KL’s city hall is offering a rate of RM30 for cars and RM10 for motorcycles, valid till September 17. So, if you have a stack of ‘bandaraya saman’ stashed away in your car’s glove box or visor, this is a good opportunity to settle them.
They’re making it convenient for us to do so too – one can pay online without leaving home via Pay@kl and PBTPay. Alternatively, one can head to DBKL counters or use the trusty old Pos Malaysia service.
If you haven’t already heard, PDRM is also having a 50% ‘saman sale’ till September 16. Unlike the usual campaigns tied to an event, it’s not a small window, and the best part is you can pay online with the MyBayar PDRM app. The only catch is you’ll have to login with MyDigital ID – full details here.
motor will kena saman? never see before.
to not miss out on this SALE, i’m planning to break some rules to get a ticket.
DBKL,PDRM,JPJ…just pathetic…the more rebates u give,the more offenses are on the rise.Cos it wont burn a hole in their pockets.No one give a damn, when committing offenses.
One day,rebates will reach 90%…this is total madness.
How to play