Driven Movie Night: Marvel’s The Avengers Contest Winners – see you this Sunday night!

<em>Driven Movie Night: Marvel’s The Avengers</em> Contest Winners – see you this Sunday night!

Here are the winners for the Driven Movie Night: Marvel’s The Avengers contest that we held earlier this month. The following 20 lucky people will win a pair of tickets each to catch Marvel’s The Avengers with us this Sunday, April 29 2012 at GSC Signature @ Gardens, Mid Valley. Pop corn and drinks provided! :D

Ticket Winners:

Simon Hoh (XXXXXX-XX-5517)
Renee Siaw Shui Ching (XXXXXX-XX-5516)
Kwong Wing Chong (XXXXXX-XX-5163)
Julie June anak Nelson Auo (XXXXXX-XX-5396)
Mak Wae Lern XXXXXX-XX-5781)
Boo Wei Chon (XXXXXX-XX-6379)
Chin Pak Cheong (XXXXXX-XX-5033)
Mohd Faizan bin Ahmad Zuhdi (XXXXXX-XX-5965)
Fiqri Dizar (XXXXXX-XX-6155)
Azdel bin Abdul Aziz (XXXXXX-XX-5823)
Looi Kin Yung (XXXXXX-XX-5787)
Lim Boon Tien (XXXXXX-XX-5293)
Chew Lee (XXXXXX-XX-5725)
Norakmal Mohamad (XXXXXX-XX-5767)
Christopher Thong Ghee Sheng (XXXXXX-XX-5263)
Syahrul Fitri Zakaria (XXXXXX-XX-5059)
Ikhwan Fadzli b Md Hanafiah (XXXXXX-XX-5387)
Jesse Shama (XXXXXX-XX-5703)
Cheah Hooi Wern (XXXXXX-XX-5522)
Mohd Afiq Ashraf (XXXXXX-XX-5567)

Merchandise Winners:

Boo Wei Chon (XXXXXX-XX-6379)
Chin Pak Cheong (XXXXXX-XX-5033)
Mohd Faizan bin Ahmad Zuhdi (XXXXXX-XX-5965)
Fiqri Dizar (XXXXXX-XX-6155)

Just come and redeem your movie tickets (and merchandise if you’re a winner) between 6.30 to 8.30 pm on April 29 2012 at the GSC Signature @ Gardens, Mid Valley – the tickets are only valid for use for the 9 pm slot in Hall 1 of the GSC Signature @ Gardens on the same day , and are not usable for any other date, time or location.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Simon Hoh on Apr 24, 2012 at 2:04 pm

Thank you Paul! :)

• Nissan on Apr 24, 2012 at 4:08 pm

only three female winner. How many % out of the submission ratio? Just curious to know.

• LNick on Apr 24, 2012 at 7:18 pm

Luckily I did not win, already bought ticket Imax 3d =)

• Azlan on Apr 24, 2012 at 8:45 pm

I’d really like to see some of the answers. Haha. I knew I shouldn’t have picked Hawkeye. XD

• Paul after the movie, for once you need to write a review of the show since ‘we’ need your feedback & view. Plus (majority of us) we didn’t get that free tickets from you guys..lol

• Lim Kopi on Apr 25, 2012 at 2:15 am

How come I didnt get to win ?

Where did I go wrong ?

• Renee Siawe on May 12, 2012 at 11:45 pm

Didn’t even know I won tickets…..why not emailed about it?