Toyota Yaris 1.5G and 1.5S in Malaysia

yaris_3.jpg

Toyota has released specification and prices for the Toyota Yaris on their website. The Toyota Yaris comes in two trim levels, the Toyota Yaris 1.5G and the Toyota Yaris 1.5S. Let’s have a look at the specifications and most importantly price of the latest hatchback on our shores.

yaris_5.jpg

Both the Toyota Yaris 1.5S and the Toyota Yaris 1.5G come with the 1Nz-FE engine, the same 1.5 litre VVTi engine found in the Toyota Vios. This engine makes 109hp at 6000rpm and 142Nm of torque at 4200rpm. Both engines are mated to a 4-speed Super ECT automatic gearbox, with gate shifters. I was kind of hoping we’d get a CVT, but Toyota’s Super ECT is not too bad either. 142Nm of torque isn’t going to be very zippy, but it’ll suffice.

yaris_1.jpg
Amber Optitron Meters for the Yaris 1.5S

The interior of the Toyota Yaris 1.5S is black trimmed, while the Toyota Yaris 1.5G is silver trimmed. The Yaris 1.5S has amber Optitron meters while the Yaris 1.5G has white Optitron meters. The entertainment system also has it’s display colour coded according to trim. This is because the 1.5S is the sportier version, so amber with dark trim gives that sportier feel. Other differences in interior trim include medium gray seats for the 1.5G, and black seats for the 1.5S. The 1.5S also has a leather-wrapped steering, and a leather-wrappde shift level and knob. The audio system which plays audio CDs, MP3 and WMA is equipped with 6 speakers. The AM/FM tuner antenna is of the pole type. For extra storage space, the rear seats can be folded down; a common feature with all hatchbacks these days.

yaris_2.jpg
Black trim instead of silver for the Yaris 1.5S

yaris_4.jpg
The Toyota Yaris 1.5G does not come with a full bodykit

The Toyota Yaris 1.5S also comes with a full bodykit with front, side and rear skirts, while the 1.5G model does not. Other differences between the 1.5S and the 1.5G are the brakes. The 1.5S has larger 15″ ventilated discs at the front and 15″ solid discs at the rear. The 1.5G only has 14″ disc brakes at the front, while the rear wheels use drum brakes. Both cars come with 15″ sports rims wrapped with 185/60/R15 tyres.

yaris_6.jpg
Yaris 1.5G comes with silver trim instead of black for the Yaris 1.5S

Safety features include LED brake lamps for faster activation, electronic brake-force distribution, brake assist, dual air-bags for the driver and passanger, and side impact protection beams. And of course, you also get a GOA-certified body. The Yaris fuel tank is 42 litres so it’ll cost you RM80.64 to give her a full tank of petrol at the current prices of RM1.92 per litre for RON97 petrol. I don’t know if the Toyota Yaris takes RON92 petrol.

How much will it cost you? Peninsular Malaysia prices are RM92,800.00 for the Toyota Yaris 1.5G for private registration. The Toyota Yaris 1.5S will cost you RM98,800.00 for private registration. That’s RM6000 extra for a full bodykit, better brakes, and a sportier interior trim. I’d say it’s pretty worth it, since the bodykit is original from Toyota. These prices are on the road prices including insurance. It’s closest competitors are the Honda Jazz and the Suzuki Swift, both CBU hatchbacks. The Honda Jazz 1.5 i-DSI costs RM94,800, while the Honda Jazz 1.5 VTEC costs RM102,800. The Suzuki Swift CBU costs RM87,279 for the base model and RM91,779 for the premier model.

There are 7 colours available – Silver Metallic, Medium Silver Metallic, Black Mica, Super Red V, Pale Orange Mica Metallic, Dark Blue Mica, and Light Blue Mica Metallic.

yaris_color_1.jpg
Silver Metallic

yaris_color_2.jpg
Medium Silver Metallic

yaris_color_3.jpg
Black Mica

yaris_color_4.jpg
Super Red V

yaris_color_5.jpg
Pale Orange Mica Metallic

yaris_color_6.jpg
Dark Blue Mica

yaris_color_7.jpg
Light Blue Mica Metallic

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• i'm run (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 12:33 pm

I still prefer Honda Jazz front looks, but the side and back is actually better than Jazz. Maybe this car could cut down Honda Jazz sale. Not sure about Myvi though. In langkawi this car only cost at 55,000.

• òmn&Ati (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 1:38 pm

huh, toyota malay don have the YRX range!

come on, malays wan safety specs. toyota shld give them hell alot of safety specs. 6 airbags equipped yaris YRX will blow myvi/mytin into shame.

wat is the difference bet. toyota yaris vs honda jazz? let me tell u, honda just don have the public relations dynamism. toyota goes all out to such extend to capture the buyers.

===================================================

Source: Toyota Australia Media Centre

Toyota targets Chinese speakers

Reflecting the country’s multi-cultural population, Toyota’s Australian unit has launched a new marketing campaign designed to attract Chinese-speaking buyers to the recently launched Yaris hatchback.

The company will run advertisements in the Chinese press directing potential Yaris buyers to a dedicated Chinese-language call centre.

The call centre will then guide customers to their nearest dealership, as well as the nearest dealership that employs a Cantonese or Mandarin-speaking sales representative.

If customers order a test drive or brochure, they will go into the draw to win a weekend trip to Queensland (Australia’s Florida).

Toyota Australia divisional manager national sales and marketing Matthew Callachor said the programme was a first for the company.

“Toyota traditionally develops mass-market advertising campaigns that speak to the widest possible audience,” said Callachor.

“And while we’ve run campaigns in Chinese-language newspapers before, we’ve never taken such an in-depth approach to connecting with the Chinese community.

“We’ve put a lot of effort into ensuring that our dealership network is equipped to support this promotion. We’ve identified Mandarin- and Cantonese-speaking sales consultants throughout the dealer network and their information has been loaded onto our call centre database.”

Callachor said the campaign was a pilot programme for Toyota. “This is basically a toe in the water for us and, if it is successful, we will look at expanding the concept to other cultural groups,” he said.

There are more than 400,000 Cantonese and Mandarin speakers in Australia, making them one of the country’s largest cultural groups.

Aside from the Chinese community, Cantonese and Mandarin are widely spoken in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia and Vietnam.

Callachor said Toyota’s research indicated the Chinese-speaking community was well disposed to the Toyota brand.

“Toyota has a strong reputation for quality in this community. That reputation has grown mainly by word of mouth, as owners have passed on their positive ownership experiences to family and friends,” he said.

===================================================

maybe honda stand by their motto 'the power of dreams' which translates 'in your dreams' attitude. LOL

• mits27 (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 3:59 pm

I think toyota malaysia should posted cure weight instead of gross vehicle weight of 1510kg. The cure weight of 2 door yaris is 1059kg, so I think the curb weight of 4 doors yaris in malaysia should be around 1139kg (comapre jazz 1080kg).

• hamsaplou (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 4:32 pm

100k , better buy the 1.8-2.0 cars

• mits27 (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 4:34 pm

Interior design, yaris won over jazz, but it looks like yaris interior space is smaller than jazz, but jazz equiped with CVT and 7 speed steermatic. Exterior design, both are pretty good, but jazz looks a little bigger. Btw, both are good car except it is too pricey.

• assimo (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 4:52 pm

Nice interior,at least this is the nice center meter console i have seen.Mr.òmnícp,every car maker have their own R&D and market surveyer.Please don't bash Honda if you don't like it.Its just a comparison on same category car.

• kendo (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 4:52 pm

Made In Thai,

with this price,

at thai,

U can BUY 1 free 1!!!

• Ricc (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 4:59 pm

RM98.8K for the sporty version.. This is too much..

Thank you, our beloved G.. U makes us continues to drive our 20 yrs old car…

• REDDEVIL (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 5:11 pm

fantastic.. now toyota has the models fight with honda side by side..

vios vs city

yaris vs jazz

altis vs civic

camry vs accord

wish vs stream

etc….

but potong, no fight :P

BTW, look for the the naza 206, worth to consider coz the price is ard RM20k+ lesser. Remember peugeot 206 had won some trophies in WRC..

• motorhead (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 5:26 pm

Crazy price tag for a small car like this.. Can buy innova some more.. but I don’t blame the distributors.. the problem is, Malaysians will still buy.. give the impression that all Malaysians are very rich, later even without tax or lower tax, they can still manipulate the price, just like SUZUKI SWIFT case, damn..

But for now thanks to our gov, like oso no point, I cant afford to buy this car.. not for small car like this one… can buy 2 wiras and start a car rental business..

Ps: Thanks to our CarTaxBolehland.. Tax boleh, Semua pun boleh!!

• òmn&Ati (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 5:40 pm

Quote:

—————————————————

Originally Posted by assimo

Mr.òmnícp,every car maker have their own R&D and market surveyer.Please don’t bash Honda if you don’t like it.Its just a comparison on same category car.

—————————————————

mate,

tat's a most hypocritical statement in relations to automaker bashing. its too lame 4 me 2 elaborate. maybe other malays have the passion.

wat i said is a fair comment on toyota n honda business practices in terms of marketing n public relations to win over customers. face it, its a fact tat both brands are popular among asians at down under. in terms of customer relations, toyota courteous approach on potential yaris buyer wins hand down.

tOyOta oh wat a feeling!

• rexis (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 6:00 pm

-_-" 92k??!

sien… totally sien. Clap clap hand for M'sia tax structure.

I rather buy a hilux.

• mankrm (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 6:20 pm

'low end' SRM, not even std? dang! i wonder how this 'low end' SRM would look like inside [and outside]..

tax high on cars and now interest rate also increased.

i bet if we dont have potong, car prices would be like this.

• kendo (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 6:37 pm

Made In Thai,

with this price,

at thai,

U can BUY 1 free 1!!!

and for additonal RM50k,

U can get 2 WISH for RM200K!!!!

• goingberserk (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 7:15 pm

I love the aerodynamic exterior design, looks damn sporty. The interior looks fantastic but hate the centre console. would be nice if it is located at the driver side. Safety features, quite comparable with other similiar models in the same class but then again the only drawback is the pricey tag. at RM 92 to RM 99K for a 1.5 hatchback, its kinda on the high side. Dont get me wrong. it will sell indeed but its out of reach for most of us. For me it aint worth it. cant even afford it. Sigh.. what a joke .. cant afford to buy a 1.5 L car. Only in CarTaxLand !

• mycar_stolen (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 7:23 pm

Made In Thai,

with this price,

at thai,

U can BUY 1 free 1!!!

and for additonal RM50k,

U can get 2 WISH for RM200K!!!!

agree with you

WHY MSIANS NEED TO TO PAY SO MUCH?

HOW FAR IS MSIA TO THAILAND?

• andrew2266 (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 7:42 pm

ya for the price at thailand are beyong half of it!!can buy 2 of them!!dunno y the Malaysia Tax are so high..so frustrated!!

the car is good..totally good..i really 1 2 hav them…but the price is damm high!!

• ingolstadt (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 7:42 pm

Not worthed at all. RM100k. OMG. 2006 Civic 1.8 is under RM120k. I'd totally go for that. CKD – Malaysia, CBU – Thailaind? walaoeh~ last time CBU – Japan at least. Now its either Nasi Lemak Toyota or TomYam Toyota….. haigh….

• dino (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 7:48 pm

hahahaha!Yaris u finally appear…but your price damn expensive…better go for suzuki swift…japanese mini cooper!!!at least can sit comfort than u…hahahahaha

• ak03 (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 7:49 pm

at least the 1.5cc get a 50% road tax reduction :P . then again it compete with jazz, in term of price, it very much won anyway.

performance wise?

build quality ?

2nd hand depreciation ?

branding?

u guys can do the math which better u(if u do have to choose between jazz and yaris)

• happiesdog (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 7:51 pm

its great to see tis exciting car introduce in malaysia…but dissapointedly is in a cbu form… if it can price at around 65k then should me ok for me….

• Din (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 8:03 pm

I'll never understand how the Yaris, a car smaller than the Vios but with the same engine can cost more expensive than the Vios. How ah Paul? Did they put more magic in it or what?

• chanlman (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 8:21 pm

good car. 1500cc and small car like this, i expect more power (hp). 109hp is just alright.

• Paul Tan on May 17, 2006 at 8:25 pm

din: the vios is a toyota developed for the asean market. plus it is CKD so the tax is lower. i don't really like the vios because of this fact. it doesn't feel like a toyota. more like a proton with a toyota badge. this is not the case with the altis and the camry which feel like real toyotas. this is one of the reasons why i usually recommend to people the honda city, if they can get over it's looks.

the yaris is a REAL toyota, and CBU so most of what you're paying is tax.

• assimo (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 8:38 pm

dear mr.òmnícp,thanks for the info.So which CBU car can we afford to buy now??…even a small car also damn expensive…Agree with mr. motohead,how expensive is it malaysian will buy..even must pay loan for 10 years…huhu…

• kanasai (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 9:37 pm

sigh… forget Yaris la… even if i have the money and when i buy it, i feel really stupid paying so high. It is all bcos of our current Tax Structure… i guess our Gov earn lots from this tax, just to be ready to funds Proton during emergency.

Believe me, im sure proton and the Gov have plan B. What if proton is really loosing money and owing lots n lots of money? think about it.. who is going to come for rescue?

This have happened b4 to other GLCs companies when they are in trouble… unless our PM is going to change all this, next time u youngs guys out there know who to vote. pls be fair to us and let us buy QUALITY NORMAL SEDAN CAR!!! not wira, not iswara, not Gen-2, not Waja/Cancelor, not juara, not arena and etc…

damm is expensive and sucking!!!

• chang (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 9:40 pm

nice car,

but the price….

so….. our loving gov,c what u done,wht u give to us!!!!!!!

• goingberserk (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 10:04 pm

Here's a welcome message for visitors to TaxLand:-

Welcome to TaxLand !

Hope u will enjoy ur stay here while in TaxLand.

Please take note that while ur in Taxland, the following have to be observed:-

a) All ahcololic and cigirates will be taxed.

b) All F & B will be taxed as well except if you are willing to risk ur life by eating at road shoulders.

c) Any vehicle that uses any type of fuel will be taxed til u r dried up.

d) For any property purchase,please do not sell within 5 years or u will be taxed

e) before u disembark to your motherland,please declare ur income as you will be taxed as well.

f) Ur 4 ekor tickets will be taxed as well.

So we wish to welcome u to TaxLand, For more information please contact :-

Tax Land Information Department,

Kementerian Semua Boleh Cukai,

Jalan Cukai,

Cukai, Kuala Lumpur

(Tel: 603-221 CUKAI

(Fax: 603-223 CUKAI

Thank you

• narrowband (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 10:10 pm

Malaysians are impulsive buyers.

Some people stretch their loan to 10-years for an rm75k – rm80k car.

Malaysians are also very brand conscious.

On the ridiculous taxes… If we don't have these taxes we won't have Proton anymore. Haha.

• ekeretaDotCOM (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 10:50 pm

Very nice car toyota has here….

• ekeretaDotCOM (Member) on May 17, 2006 at 11:20 pm

delicious car

• sewell (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 12:18 am

this will be the rich people bought for their secand car. price range is too high ! cannot afford!

• xefron (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 12:21 am

wow…impressive design.but with 90K price tag i must find new skill to get a better job with better salary… T_T

• ruykava (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 12:44 am

yes it's a nice car, but at almost RM100k it is hitting WELL above its belt. especially as it is only Thai built.

damn, a brand new Japan gray-import import Nissan March (with Keyless engine start, 8 airbags, etc) used to cost that amount – with tightening controls on CIF prices, not sure if that's still the case though.

• El Goodoo (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 12:58 am

Comment by xefron — 17/5/2006 at 4:21 pm

wow…impressive design.but with 90K price tag i must find new skill to get a better job with better salary… T_T

yeah! that's the spirit! instead of complaining car prices too high, why don't u guys work harder and earn more (like xefron) …. what happen to adaptability?

• justng (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 1:04 am

Dear Paul,

Could you check if the Yaris we getting features a keyless entry system and that u just hit a button to start the engine? If it does.. its one cool feature that the jazz wont get then.

• rhoma (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 1:19 am

this car reminds me of the aygo which i think better if toyota bring in..it's surely much more cheaper n the design much better although a bit smaller..any chance this will happen?

• motorhead (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 1:31 am

Our generous gov. has made the car damn expensive… can buy 2 savvys AMT… now i saw more savvy on the road, especially the black one.. can not stand oso.. feel like want to buy one oso… AMT is very nice.. like auto 5 speed.. come everybodi join me & buy SAVVY AMT!!!… Hehehe…

If u buy Yaris, u make even more PATRIOTIC CONTRIBUTION!! 125% of it is TAX!

• pycazu (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 1:36 am

Finally this car had been "successfully gazetted" to launch in TaxLand. See how a complex process to deal with M'sia Car Tax. See its features and the price tag, I think most probably Paul u'll ask ppl to opt for Jazz with higher spec, or even wait for Suzuki Swift CKD instead. Yaris won't be selling like hot cake as other Toyota models, i think.

I like those color options available, all look very nice. Yaris – look OK but untouchable…

• cyborgx (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 1:56 am

Savvy? uh.. oh,I cant tolerate that fugly Proton hatch.

anyway,I m more impressed by the Yaris safety features. Check out the NCAP website for Yaris. According to NCAP, Yaris is alot more safer than Jazz. Thumbs up for Yaris! b

• raptorclans (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 2:11 am

i find the savvy rather nice… hehe… :)

• chris9938 (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 2:29 am

i really like the yaris and have been looking forward to it, BUTTTTTTTTT it's too expensivela…. thanks to taxland……

• kendo (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 2:32 am

LET DO THE COSTING:

YARIS: CIF LIKE 35K + TAX AND DUTY=RM50K+

SELL AT 90K, THEY MAKE 1/3= 30K

FOR

WISH= 1/3 margin= 50K+

(unlike SWIFT import direct from JAPAN,

yaris can sell like GETZ at 60K! same for VIOS!)

greedy suckerss with G,

steal and rob

RAKYATS!

ALL rise!

• kendo (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 2:35 am

same tech / toyota products

like MYvi,

except 1.3L,

but U are paying 50K for MYvi,

Think about it!

(the biz greed part!)

• z350 (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 3:03 am

hmmm… with this amount of money, you can opt for nissan sentra, which is nicer and spacious ;p

• mystvearn (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 3:16 am

Does the different S and G models also comes with differnet rim spokes? I saw one pic with 5, the other with 6.

Maybe it will eat the jazz market, but then Jazz is still very beautiful, this is more like a small piggy bank

• intermilan (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 4:14 am

think ppl who either can afford or think they could afford would buy yaris in drove.

just look at jazz for an example, RM100K price tag but still quite common on the road.

it will be the same for yaris.

agreed with the guy who said that M'sian is brand concious buyer. Even if they have 1% change to buy car that is 'hot', they will.

Even if it will be a financial burden.

Biar papa asal bergaya.

'Eksyen is a factor'

• kendo (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 4:35 am

FOLKS!

The CIF prices used by customs are not a secret. For the

– Wish 2.0, it is RM56,621 = all In= RM

– and for the Yaris 1.5S, it is RM42,500.

For both models,

– import duty is 5%,

– excise duty is 75%

– and sales tax is 10%. !!!

• nuggyn (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 5:25 am

RM90K for a BUDGET car??!!!

Malaysians are so miserable….such a pity!!

• òmn&Ati (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 5:54 am

Quote:

—————————————————

Originally Posted by justng

Dear Paul,

Could you check if the Yaris we getting features a keyless entry system and that u just hit a button to start the engine? If it does.. its one cool feature that the jazz wont get then.

—————————————————

justng mate,

the keyless entry with personalised individual driver seat adjustment and 6 airbags/curtains is only available in yaris YRX. if my memory serves me right, this limited model is available in indon as limited edition while oz n nz is just a high line model. hope this info will help ya mate.

cheers

toy0ta oh wat a feeling!

• neurra (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 5:56 am

lol.. this is gonna put a hole on some fathers' wallet..

• acbc (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 9:52 am

Not worth it! Better buy the Honda Jazz VTEC instead since the CVT itself it worth more! Toyota is using 15 year old tech auto box.

• Dogster (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 7:29 pm

Aya, why not buy the new Honda civic + 10k+ on top of the price of the Yaris.

Fyi, Yaris is available in Aus since middle last year.

• Joe Ooi (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 7:37 pm

"HARGA GILA" – "NAP TIGA SUKU"

• rhoma (Member) on May 18, 2006 at 8:04 pm

naza should do their part rebadging this car so that become cheaper haha

• DAN (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 2:39 am

so which 1 have to buy, Toyota yaris, naza 206 o pro2 mivy??? in term of it!!. any 1.

• nuggyn (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 5:38 am

honda Jazz more worth it?

hahaha!! Budget car selling at 100K? worth it?

but can't blame you people, the price of cars in malaysia is crazy!!

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 6:10 am

better take swift than jazz or yaris…because swift is one of the best or top spot in its class…cheaper…y u spend 100k for jazz or yaris instead u know u can get a better and cheaper car like swift…i duuno…jz my opinion…

• Joe Ooi (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 6:45 am

raybrig85 – I suggest you don't use "cheap" as all are "expensive". So use expensive, more expensive or most expensive lol…….. You use "cheap" as give impression that the car sale a lowest price without CarTaxLand! If sold at RM 40K to RM 55K for this class of car, then it may suitable to use "cheap".

• Dogster (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 8:03 am

WIth rm100k, i would get a 2nd tangan SKYLINE r34. wahaha. NO thanks to stupiak Tax.

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 8:05 am

joe ooi

u dunno what i mean…im not compare both three cars with the proton and perodua…or else…i comparing both three cars only…swift,jazz and yaris…swift is cheaper than yaris and jazz…if we compare these cars with national cars…it is considered as bloody expensive….

me too…blame to national car…existence of national car makes other cars expensive…instead we know that we can get a better price if didnt hv a national car…

dun too obses with NAP and plz read properly of what i mean…im comparing the price of both three cars…not including proton or else…and sorry for my bad english that cause u didnt know of what i meant…:)

• chang (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 9:43 am

cheap cheap car no good,

good good car no cheap…..

• Joe Ooi (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 9:35 pm

raybrig85 – OK lah just to share knowledge with you.

"Cheap or Expensive" is layman jargon or daily use by aci-asuh, ah-chek apek at pasar selling and buying daily essential like fish, vege, rice, etc. This is so call "pasar language".

So, now I try to explain in proper context, that is from economic (theory) perspective: –

"Cheap" or "Expensive" is "extreme obsolute measurement on opposite side" of prices in term of "minimum" and maximum". "Cheap" may be goods and services available in the "mass market" which is affordable, perhaps on a daily basis. For example a glass of Chinese tea or plain water say at 30 sen is "Cheap" and almost affordable to everybody in the market. So what is "Expensive"? Say Airbus 380 Superjumbo 550 seats may cost more than RM 1.20 Billion a piece is consider "Expensive" as it is "nich market" which few corporate aviation client can afford it. "Cheap or Expensive" in proper economic context, is inappropriate or shall not be use in "comparative analysis".

So comeback to your case, Suzuki Swift, Toyota Yaris or Honda Jazz is not even consider "cheap" at around RM 40 – RM 55 K if you can get it directly from factory without go through CarTaxLand. Not every body can afford at this price range and it is not the "cheapest" good and services in the market like Chinese tea.

So, in proper economic context, use of term for price comparative analysis are "Low or High Price(s)" is more appropriate to describe the relative price of goods and services, albeit "fair price or value for money"

= cost + mark up = price.

Mark up shall refer to prices operate under "free market rate" in which there is no "INTEFERENCE" (i.e. NAP) by external force to distort the Supply and Demand curve.

For comparing these three car under CarTaxLand,

More proper statement is Swift is high price, Yaris is higher price and Jazz is highest price.

If you go to Langkawi, where the price mechanism is operate under free market ("tak ada kacau dari NAP").

Proper statement for these 3 cars is Jazz is low price, Yaris is lower price and Swift is lowest price (assume they are at same class and similar specs).

Walaueh, give you economic lesson ah,…. he, he, he…..

Anyway, nothing is disagree with you but just to share knowledge. I all the way same with you pertaining to NAP – is "patriotic contribution" lol.

"cheap or expensive" or "low or high price", aiya, as far as you, me or anyone understand is OK loh, we don't talk to Soro, IMF, World Bank, WTO mah,……

• Dogster (Member) on May 19, 2006 at 10:35 pm

Since Langkawi is Tax free island, it would be a great idea to declare Penang and every other island as tax free? :) I so damn hope for that to happen. :D.

Cars like this would be easy owned …

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 20, 2006 at 12:04 am

wow…very good info…thanx…:)…

• DAN (Member) on May 20, 2006 at 3:48 am

need a free TeX land then, 1 thing is blow up pinang bridge, then a nother 2nd is get n independent, that dream will come true i guess.

• DAN (Member) on May 20, 2006 at 3:52 am

i rather buy imported car if effortable n been TeX rather been buy our proton n get a pour quality n been TeX.

then, we pay TeX again , our TeX to support this local product that never grow up . buy the way at the end give us a shit thing i be live!.

proton never give a royalty to us s Malaysians!.

is like a Chile that we rest up n at the end to again us!.

• coldfusion (Member) on May 20, 2006 at 7:16 am

I had made some comparison on my blog (http://coldfusion.blogspot.com), hope you guys will find it helpful.

Hope Paul don't mind for me to put my blog's link here.

Thanks

• coldfusion (Member) on May 20, 2006 at 7:17 am

sorry for double post, the correct link is http://coldfusions.blogspot.com

• Joe Ooi (Member) on May 20, 2006 at 7:36 am

coldfusion – click to your link, on comment section – all "makan telor"

• TheMachine (Member) on May 20, 2006 at 11:53 pm

My fellow bolggers, The problem why our cars is so expensive is not because of Proton ! It is because of the G who tax and tax in the pretext of protecting proton ………G get load of revenue BUT still say oil subsidy – we are a nation that produces oil – mind you the good quality ones not like te Middle East high sulfur content. We pay so much tax and all this eventually goes to the cronies ………. corrupt practices. All the billions of $ development funds – the leakage is 50%. This country no hope already la ……..dying slowly

• claxxion (Member) on May 21, 2006 at 6:21 am

Nice car. But pricey.. No value at all. And oh my.. The front part of the car is ugly. Looks like an angry seal from infront! Haha. But the colours is nice. Especially the light blue. Love the interior!

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 21, 2006 at 8:42 am

TheMachine said,

May 20, 2006 @ 3:53 pm

The problem why our cars is so expensive is not because of Proton ! It is because of the G who tax and tax in the pretext of protecting proton

i think is is same aite…the reason is protong…aite???it is same what…

• coldfusion (Member) on May 21, 2006 at 11:29 am

Hi Joe,

Yeah, my blog it's kind of new, hope you guys feel free to leave any comment. Just click on the "0 Comment" and put in your valuable feedbacks to me.

Thanks!

• Dogster (Member) on May 21, 2006 at 9:33 pm

haha DAN ,

U sound like a terrorist man . ahahaha.

Hey all , u know what. every section i go to . always got ppl blaim proton this proton that and also G. hahaha this place is turning into a hate site liaw oooo ;)

• Dogster (Member) on May 21, 2006 at 9:34 pm

This car front ah. looks like a bettle le. a cute beetle. not the car but the real insect. looks like something i seen b4. duno what beetle but its surely a beetle :D

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 21, 2006 at 10:14 pm

still look like the first version of yaris…which crowned the european car of the year…hopefully it will continue the success of the first version..cute wut dis car???but it is pricey here…

• Dogster (Member) on May 22, 2006 at 7:37 am

hope they assemble it in malaysia.cheaperrrrrrrrr….. its a god damn cute car. hehe pls excuse me. :)

• kenfresh (Member) on May 22, 2006 at 10:34 am

Frankly, after coming back from the showroom, I was rather disappointed.

Firstly, open the bonnet and check out how the engine sunk in. The front is so thick it looks like an mpv. Gives an impression the car is big.

Secondly, sit at the back seat. Fine I am rather tall but I am still asian. And my head knocks the back glass with ZERO headroom.

Thirdly, look at the boot, I am not even sure if you can stuff a full size luggage in it.

Fourthly, the design of the air con vent is a joke!

I look highly upon Toyotas, but this one is not only pricey, but seriously unimpressive.

Took a walk to Naza, and was impressed with the Bestari instead. Say all you like about the rebadging ciplak problem or whatever, but that car inherited every fine quality of a conti at a price most of us can swallow. I'll take that anytime.

And someone said above that the Yaris looks like a piggy bank. I couldnt exactly figure out what was wrong with the design but my god, you have given the perfect example!

The only thing that could save the Yaris is now is perhaps the driving dynamics, which sadly, I am still looking forward to test.

Till then.

K

• Joe Ooi (Member) on May 22, 2006 at 6:56 pm

kenfresh – "I look highly upon Toyotas, but this one is not only pricey, but seriously unimpressive."

Joe Ooi – We can't blame Toyota but CarTaxLand. By classification, this car is classified as low end budget sub-compact car. That means it is mass produce basic small car design for city driving targeted at low income and low FC yet affordable to the mass. However, NAP make it become "luxury" by pricing standard! So if you say "unimpress" is acceptable given that it is "city toy" rpoducts.

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 22, 2006 at 7:02 pm

kenfresh…these are some article and comment about yaris…mbe can help u a bit…enjoy k…

Performance

Three engines are offered: a three-cylinder, 1.0-litre petrol engine also found in Toyota's baby Aygo; a 1.3-litre petrol engine; and a 1.4-litre diesel motor, offering a claimed 62.8mpg average. The 1.0-litre unit is surprisingly nippy in the larger car, but not the most refined small engine around. The 1.3 is flexible but a bit short of oomph, and the diesel is a bit flat when the turbo isn't operating.

Ride & handling

The Yaris has matured in all areas, including its ride and handling. However, while the ride isn't uncomfortable, it's a little jittery at times and the car never feels truly settled. Handling is predictable and safe on the 1.0-litre model we drove – hardly likely to excite, but tidy nonetheless.

Refinement

Refinement is another key area where the Yaris has matured – there’s now far less wind and road noise to contend with, although the car is slightly less refined than the Renault Clio. The distinctive growl of a three-cylinder engine in the 1.0-litre engine takes some getting used to around town, but it's not too much of a problem on the open road.

Buying & owning

Compare prices of the old and new Yaris and you're in for something of a shock. This is now a bigger supermini in every sense – including prices. That said, running costs should be broadly similar to the old car, and insurance may even be cheaper – the entry-level car sits in group one for insurance.

Quality & reliability

The Yaris has been a byword for reliability in the past – the old model stands at number three in the current JD Power Customer Satisfaction table – so that should bode well for buyers of the new car. Quality inside is good, although Toyota has gone for harder, dimpled plastics across the dash, which look nice but lack the quality feel of softer-touch plastics.

Safety & security

The Yaris received the full five-star occupant safety rating from Euro NCAP and just as impressively is one of only a handful of cars to get three stars for pedestrian safety. All cars get driver and passenger airbags and most also have front side and curtain airbags plus one to protect the driver’s knees, while anti-lock brakes are standard on all models.

Behind the wheel

One of the benefits in the Yaris's growth in size is the high-set driving position, which is good for people of all shapes and sizes. The trademark digital instrument panel in the centre of the dashboard remains, but has been redesigned for greater clarity, while there are still myriad cubbyholes around for odds and ends.

Space & practicality

Passengers are the biggest beneficiaries of the new Yaris's size, although luggage isn't badly off either. Toyota's Easy Flat system, which means the rear seats can be folded flat at the tug of a lever, is standard and the rear seats will also slide and recline to adjust the passenger and luggage room. Rear passenger leg space is good, although tall people will find headroom restrictive.

Equipment

Choose from T2, T3 or T Spirit models – all of them get twin front airbags, remote locking, electric windows and a CD player. Mid-spec T3 models add extra airbags, air-conditioning, and an upgraded stereo, while T Spirits receive alloys, climate control and a keyless entry and start system – no more than expected, really, at these steep prices.

—————————————————————-

Toyota had never been good at making small cars until very recently. For years, its Starlet struggled to break into overseas market but without much success. It was so frustrated to the extent that it simply took over Daihatsu in order to gain access to the small car market. However, in 1999 Toyota finally created a world-class small car. It was called Vitz at home, or Yaris in Europe and Echo in North America. The car had a cute styling, very compact yet space-efficient packaging, an innovative sliding rear seat which could alter passenger legroom and luggage room according to needs, and it employed a range of 4-valve per cylinder VVT-i engines to deliver brisk performance. The car won European Car of the Year award immediately and sold hot in Europe. Meanwhile, a production plant was established in France – the heartland of European small cars – as a symbol of victory and rolled out 200,000 Yaris a year. The success of Yaris started a new wave of Toyota invasion to Europe. After USA, Toyota broke into European market finally.

Enough history. Wind forward to February 2005, the second generation Vitz was launched in Japan. In Europe it is still called Yaris, but USA and the rest of the world now also adopt the Yaris label. After the successful Mk1, we inevitably had high expectation on the Mk2. We know it falls in the most competitive market segment in the world – no less than 33 cars in AutoZine's comparison list at the time of writing. Therefore it had better to take another big step forward.

Judging from the exterior styling, my first impression on the Vitz / Yaris is quite positive. The new car was again designed by Toyota's Brussels studio, no wonder it preserves the genes of the Mk1. It may be less radical than the original car 6 years ago, but the design evolved to be more modern, more flowing and dynamic. Its minimalist cabin looks very cool, thanks to the contrasting back plastic and silver console. Like the Mk1, instruments are mounted centrally in the name of allowing the driver to concentrate on the road. In fact, they allow cheaper conversion from left to right hand drive.

The new Yaris is considerably larger than its predecessor (110 mm longer, 35 mm wider and 20 mm taller, plus a 90 mm boost in wheelbase), but it is still considerably smaller than Renault Clio and Fiat Grande Punto. Does this mean less cabin space? no. You must admire Japanese engineers' expertise in packaging. They were born in an environment where space is as precious as gold, so they were trained to make the most space out of the minimal exterior dimensions. In the new Vitz / Yaris, you will find space comparable to Clio. 4 people enjoy plenty of head and legroom. 5 would be a squeeze though. Although the rear floor is flat, the body sides are heavily tapered towards the roof. This mean the outer rear passengers will have their heads rubbing against the windows or pillars. The same would not happen in our class leader Mitsubishi Colt. Toyota's engineers know how to solve this problem – by using boxy body, they gave the smaller Toyota Passo even more room than the Vitz / Yaris. However, they don't want to sacrifice the dynamic style and structural rigidity in Vitz / Yaris.

Flexible cabin layout is the strength of Yaris. The rear seat not only 6:4 split, recline and fold flat onto the floor, but it also slide back and forth to alter the distribution between passenger space and luggage space. Storage space is another strength. There is countless of storage cubbies throughout the cabin, including a large glovebox in front of the driver and a drawer underneath the front passenger seat.

Despite of these features, this is not the best cabin in the class. While its plastics look high quality stuff, once you touch them you will realize they are just regular hard plastics. Knock them and they sound hollow. This car does not feel as high quality as Renault Clio and Volkswagen Polo, although I won't doubt its reliability. Another disappointment is the cold ambience of the cabin. All plastics are black, the console is silver and the roof is white. It feels as boring as the rainy sky of England. Why not inject some colors?

Mechanically, the new Vitz has little to surprise. The front is suspended by MacPherson struts. The rear by torsion-beam. The chassis gained 40 percent rigidity over the Mk1. Drag coefficient is reduced to 0.30. All these are predictable. Like the Mk1, it is offered with 3 petrol engines in 1.0 litres, 1.3 litres and 1.5 litres. All of them employ twin cam 4 valves per cylinder and VVT-i, again like its predecessor. There is no substantial gain in power, so performance remains more or less the same.

On the road, the Yaris will be loved for agility and ease of drive. Because of its efficient packaging, the Yaris can be lighter and more compact than the latest European mini cars. Its short turning circle makes it easy to drive in congested urban area. The same goes for the light steering and crisp gearchange. If motorway driving is not your daily requirement, the smallest 1.0 engine will be perfect. This 3-cylinder unit is pretty smooth and eager, powerful considering its small capacity (thanks to variable valve timing), and very frugal. The 1.3 petrol should satisfy most drivers, while the 1.5 petrol is mainly designed for power hungry American. However, at high rev the 4-cylinders sound coarser than the 3-cylinder.

Make no mistake, Yaris Mk2 does not set any new standards in driving dynamics. While it handles and rides quite well, you won't feel excited in any single area. Its ride is not as absorbent as Clio and Grande Punto. Its sound insulation is just average. Its body movement is less tightly controlled than Fiesta and Polo. Its electric steering feels quite artificial (well, so do most rivals). The beauty of Vitz / Yaris is not about driving dynamics, but the overall efficiency of its packaging and mechanicals. Unfortunately, this time it failed to turn the efficiency into desirability. If it get a more inviting cabin and some innovative features, or a really striking look, the story would have been different.

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 22, 2006 at 7:05 pm

kenfresh…these are some article and comment about yaris…mbe can help u a bit…enjoy k…

Performance

Three engines are offered: a three-cylinder, 1.0-litre petrol engine also found in Toyota's baby Aygo; a 1.3-litre petrol engine; and a 1.4-litre diesel motor, offering a claimed 62.8mpg average. The 1.0-litre unit is surprisingly nippy in the larger car, but not the most refined small engine around. The 1.3 is flexible but a bit short of oomph, and the diesel is a bit flat when the turbo isn't operating.

Ride & handling

The Yaris has matured in all areas, including its ride and handling. However, while the ride isn't uncomfortable, it's a little jittery at times and the car never feels truly settled. Handling is predictable and safe on the 1.0-litre model we drove – hardly likely to excite, but tidy nonetheless.

Refinement

Refinement is another key area where the Yaris has matured – there’s now far less wind and road noise to contend with, although the car is slightly less refined than the Renault Clio. The distinctive growl of a three-cylinder engine in the 1.0-litre engine takes some getting used to around town, but it's not too much of a problem on the open road.

Buying & owning

Compare prices of the old and new Yaris and you're in for something of a shock. This is now a bigger supermini in every sense – including prices. That said, running costs should be broadly similar to the old car, and insurance may even be cheaper – the entry-level car sits in group one for insurance.

Quality & reliability

The Yaris has been a byword for reliability in the past – the old model stands at number three in the current JD Power Customer Satisfaction table – so that should bode well for buyers of the new car. Quality inside is good, although Toyota has gone for harder, dimpled plastics across the dash, which look nice but lack the quality feel of softer-touch plastics.

Safety & security

The Yaris received the full five-star occupant safety rating from Euro NCAP and just as impressively is one of only a handful of cars to get three stars for pedestrian safety. All cars get driver and passenger airbags and most also have front side and curtain airbags plus one to protect the driver’s knees, while anti-lock brakes are standard on all models.

Behind the wheel

One of the benefits in the Yaris's growth in size is the high-set driving position, which is good for people of all shapes and sizes. The trademark digital instrument panel in the centre of the dashboard remains, but has been redesigned for greater clarity, while there are still myriad cubbyholes around for odds and ends.

Space & practicality

Passengers are the biggest beneficiaries of the new Yaris's size, although luggage isn't badly off either. Toyota's Easy Flat system, which means the rear seats can be folded flat at the tug of a lever, is standard and the rear seats will also slide and recline to adjust the passenger and luggage room. Rear passenger leg space is good, although tall people will find headroom restrictive.

Equipment

Choose from T2, T3 or T Spirit models – all of them get twin front airbags, remote locking, electric windows and a CD player. Mid-spec T3 models add extra airbags, air-conditioning, and an upgraded stereo, while T Spirits receive alloys, climate control and a keyless entry and start system – no more than expected, really, at these steep prices.

• raybrig85 (Member) on May 22, 2006 at 7:05 pm

Toyota had never been good at making small cars until very recently. For years, its Starlet struggled to break into overseas market but without much success. It was so frustrated to the extent that it simply took over Daihatsu in order to gain access to the small car market. However, in 1999 Toyota finally created a world-class small car. It was called Vitz at home, or Yaris in Europe and Echo in North America. The car had a cute styling, very compact yet space-efficient packaging, an innovative sliding rear seat which could alter passenger legroom and luggage room according to needs, and it employed a range of 4-valve per cylinder VVT-i engines to deliver brisk performance. The car won European Car of the Year award immediately and sold hot in Europe. Meanwhile, a production plant was established in France – the heartland of European small cars – as a symbol of victory and rolled out 200,000 Yaris a year. The success of Yaris started a new wave of Toyota invasion to Europe. After USA, Toyota broke into European market finally.

Enough history. Wind forward to February 2005, the second generation Vitz was launched in Japan. In Europe it is still called Yaris, but USA and the rest of the world now also adopt the Yaris label. After the successful Mk1, we inevitably had high expectation on the Mk2. We know it falls in the most competitive market segment in the world – no less than 33 cars in AutoZine's comparison list at the time of writing. Therefore it had better to take another big step forward.

Judging from the exterior styling, my first impression on the Vitz / Yaris is quite positive. The new car was again designed by Toyota's Brussels studio, no wonder it preserves the genes of the Mk1. It may be less radical than the original car 6 years ago, but the design evolved to be more modern, more flowing and dynamic. Its minimalist cabin looks very cool, thanks to the contrasting back plastic and silver console. Like the Mk1, instruments are mounted centrally in the name of allowing the driver to concentrate on the road. In fact, they allow cheaper conversion from left to right hand drive.

The new Yaris is considerably larger than its predecessor (110 mm longer, 35 mm wider and 20 mm taller, plus a 90 mm boost in wheelbase), but it is still considerably smaller than Renault Clio and Fiat Grande Punto. Does this mean less cabin space? no. You must admire Japanese engineers' expertise in packaging. They were born in an environment where space is as precious as gold, so they were trained to make the most space out of the minimal exterior dimensions. In the new Vitz / Yaris, you will find space comparable to Clio. 4 people enjoy plenty of head and legroom. 5 would be a squeeze though. Although the rear floor is flat, the body sides are heavily tapered towards the roof. This mean the outer rear passengers will have their heads rubbing against the windows or pillars. The same would not happen in our class leader Mitsubishi Colt. Toyota's engineers know how to solve this problem – by using boxy body, they gave the smaller Toyota Passo even more room than the Vitz / Yaris. However, they don't want to sacrifice the dynamic style and structural rigidity in Vitz / Yaris.

Flexible cabin layout is the strength of Yaris. The rear seat not only 6:4 split, recline and fold flat onto the floor, but it also slide back and forth to alter the distribution between passenger space and luggage space. Storage space is another strength. There is countless of storage cubbies throughout the cabin, including a large glovebox in front of the driver and a drawer underneath the front passenger seat.

Despite of these features, this is not the best cabin in the class. While its plastics look high quality stuff, once you touch them you will realize they are just regular hard plastics. Knock them and they sound hollow. This car does not feel as high quality as Renault Clio and Volkswagen Polo, although I won't doubt its reliability. Another disappointment is the cold ambience of the cabin. All plastics are black, the console is silver and the roof is white. It feels as boring as the rainy sky of England. Why not inject some colors?

Mechanically, the new Vitz has little to surprise. The front is suspended by MacPherson struts. The rear by torsion-beam. The chassis gained 40 percent rigidity over the Mk1. Drag coefficient is reduced to 0.30. All these are predictable. Like the Mk1, it is offered with 3 petrol engines in 1.0 litres, 1.3 litres and 1.5 litres. All of them employ twin cam 4 valves per cylinder and VVT-i, again like its predecessor. There is no substantial gain in power, so performance remains more or less the same.

On the road, the Yaris will be loved for agility and ease of drive. Because of its efficient packaging, the Yaris can be lighter and more compact than the latest European mini cars. Its short turning circle makes it easy to drive in congested urban area. The same goes for the light steering and crisp gearchange. If motorway driving is not your daily requirement, the smallest 1.0 engine will be perfect. This 3-cylinder unit is pretty smooth and eager, powerful considering its small capacity (thanks to variable valve timing), and very frugal. The 1.3 petrol should satisfy most drivers, while the 1.5 petrol is mainly designed for power hungry American. However, at high rev the 4-cylinders sound coarser than the 3-cylinder.

Make no mistake, Yaris Mk2 does not set any new standards in driving dynamics. While it handles and rides quite well, you won't feel excited in any single area. Its ride is not as absorbent as Clio and Grande Punto. Its sound insulation is just average. Its body movement is less tightly controlled than Fiesta and Polo. Its electric steering feels quite artificial (well, so do most rivals). The beauty of Vitz / Yaris is not about driving dynamics, but the overall efficiency of its packaging and mechanicals. Unfortunately, this time it failed to turn the efficiency into desirability. If it get a more inviting cabin and some innovative features, or a really striking look, the story would have been different.

• DAN (Member) on May 23, 2006 at 6:05 am

Dogster said,

May 21, 2006 @ 1:33 pm

haha DAN ,

U sound like a terrorist man . ahahaha.

Hey all , u know what. every section i go to . always got ppl blaim proton this proton that and also G. hahaha this place is turning into a hate site liaw oooo

—————————————————————-

dogster!

how u know the way terrorist men sound like , is that u r terroriset men that make u know it sound like! .

what make u can say this blogs turning into a hate site, do u know what is blong for!.

my b u shud make your own blogs ,that say only a good thing n no critics!.

u in boleh land, u do first!.

who make u can simply used this word (terroriset men)where u learn from.

• Dogster (Member) on May 23, 2006 at 7:08 am

AYO, small gas. Kenot take joke. :S –_–"

• DAN (Member) on May 24, 2006 at 3:50 am

sorry . no hart feeling. Peace!

• Dogster (Member) on May 24, 2006 at 7:36 am

yeah peace, me no mean any harm, just a joke, dont take it too seriously :)

• Joe Ooi (Member) on May 24, 2006 at 7:56 am

Dogster – AYO, small gas. Kenot take joke. :S –_–”

This statement make me loughing all the time, very "creative and meaningful". Better than KFC and McDonald "licking's finger good" and "I'm in luv in it".

Cheers to Dogster and Dan for peace with each other.

Our "war" is against P1 and CarTaxLand…………..

• DAN (Member) on May 25, 2006 at 5:02 am

yes , joe.is against P1 and CarTaxLand………….. !

Dogster and Joe Ooi , take care n be good.

• No.1 Honda Fan (Member) on Jun 13, 2006 at 12:14 am

It's a pity that all you people in this forum only concerns bout over price, over price and over price. But aren't you people bored?

Bear in mind that for whatever you've commented, there will be no reduction in various taxes. Surrender to it or otherwise, leave the country to another, then you can buy your desired car at desired price.

Yaris is a follower of Jazz, it has nothing in its product line up that compete with Jazz, therefore, the people in Toyota developed this ugly bug to have a fair share of the market's pie. Do you Yaris? What is Yaris? Trying real hard to sound young…

Somebody mentioned that Honda does not cared for its public relations to people, have you actually done your research before you uttered those words?

No doubt that Toyota is selling their cars well, but why Toyota kept using it's VVT-i engine – for Vios, Yaris, Altis, Camry.. you name it. Because they do not have any other innovations in its technology! Vios is particularly disappointing, interior looks very much like my dad's generation car, prob 20 years ago.

Wake up guys, see it for your own.

• One92 (Member) on Dec 07, 2007 at 3:50 am

me likey toyota yaris!

• yaris owner on Sep 12, 2009 at 2:37 am

I'm using Yaris 1.5S….its a nice car…