Naza is now offering the Two Brothers Racing Kit for the Honda CBR1000 RR, which includes a Carbon Fibre exhaust system and a JUICE BOX™ Fuel Controller.
The fuel controller allows you to fiddle around with your CBR1000 RR’s fuel injection system. Consisting of integrated buttons and an LED display, it uses carburetor tuning logic for easy to understand fuel adjustments.
The control unit plugs are directly linked into the OEM wiring harness between the stock ECU and fuel injectors providing precise control of the engine’s fuel management system.
The system allows addition of fuel required with engine modifications without upsetting the stock fuel map. Everything can be done on the controller itself without external additional programming computers.
As for the exhaust system, that itself is said to provide a 2 horsepower increase – dyno-tested. The kit consisting of these two items are valued at RM3,564 but are part of the package when you buy a CBR1000 RR from Naza.
The CBR1000 RR that are fitted with these Two Brothers Racing exhaust system is differentiated with its colours of maroon and yellow.
This bike's wicked!! :)
more pics please
Cool exhaust pipe…this will definitely catch the eyes of some girls, even guys…
just imagine..when a superbike pass through our car… with a superb sound… VROOOOM… Wow.. speechless..
RM3564 only? how about the bike price? mo than RM100k i assume
I was wondering, since Honda provided their bikes for Kamen Rider shows of recent years, they never release the TV version of the bikes for sale? At least as a limited edition model or customized. That would be cool!
i like..
ow much the price?
Nice stuff to add to your bike..
but i'm sure the fuel controller will be a "barang panas".
Honda CBR…bullet proof engine & bike from Hamamatsu factory….drooling over these ; )
R1 better…
of coz lol dont need to advert anymore about their bikes juz use kamen rider to advertise on their bike more efficient way and a win-win situation for both of them
sluuurrrpppppp….nyummmyyy
complicated bike!
Just go for Yamaha or Ducati.
CBR, R1, ZX10 or any superbikes and all with 80% taxes, we can only drool on these superbikes. If only the G could reduce to the taxes to 20% or less, it'll be heaven on earth in Bolehland.
Nice, 2 brothers exhaust.
but i still sticking to ninja 250r. haha. cheaper.
The price is around RM90k..
The price is around RM90k…
RM90k ++
This bike if changed the exhaust to Gianelli brand will produce a spooky sound…which i really like!
wow…great bike