Mitsubishi Merdeka deals – up to RM12k cash rebate

MMM Merdeka Promotion

Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia, the official importer and distributor of Mitsubishi vehicles in Malaysia is getting in on the Merdeka season. The company is offering cash rebates of up to RM12,000 and warranty packages of up to five years for selected models in its range.

First up is the Triton Adventure pick-up truck, which can be had for RM116,053 plus a RM9,000 cash rebate and three-year/100,000km warranty, valid until August 31. A limited number of Triton demonstrator units will also be offered at special discounted rates, and interested customers can enquire at Mitsubishi showrooms.

Meanwhile, those who opt for the Mitsubishi ASX will receive up to RM8,000 in cash rebates, and a five-year, unlimited mileage warranty on their ASX purchase. The ASX range starts at RM105,744 for the ASX 2WD GL, while the ASX 2WD is listed at RM115,468 and the ASX 4WD is priced at RM129,010.

Saving what appears to be the best of the lot for last, buyes of the Mitsubishi Attrage sedan will get cash rebates of up to RM12,000 from the list price of RM 75,250, and with that comes a three-year, 100,000 km warranty.

Open roads and closed circuits hold great allure for Mick Chan. Driving heaven to him is exercising a playful chassis on twisty paths; prizes ergonomics and involvement over gadgetry. Spent three years at a motoring newspaper and short stint with a magazine prior to joining this website.

• Same L00 on Aug 08, 2016 at 4:18 pm

You won’t go wrong with sushi cars, i said many time already. And everyone appreciate sushi car built quality.

• But this sushi alredi way past due date, woh. Gonna kolos shop soon. How leh?

• Same L00 on Aug 09, 2016 at 12:50 am

Close shop or not, let’s see. When Proton close shop, I can sell you cheap cheap kimchi car for you to driver Uber.

• Talk big, but I have ur transfer application to my P2. Still pending on my hands, so be nice.

• Same L00 on Aug 09, 2016 at 5:03 pm

P2… pui… You have a job today because our subsi Daihatsu got a subsi Perodua to sell our cheaper vehicles. Without Toyota/Daihatsu engine, your P2 better find a cow to tow the car. You better watch out as I am eligible to be your senior sales manager already.

• jobless (ori) on Aug 08, 2016 at 4:37 pm

People scared to buy any brands who sold their soul products to prodon for rebadging nwadays (Lanser, Akkod 2008)..imagine paying top ringgit for prestugiuos car only to become junk car where any Ah Beng can buy

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 10
  • This jepunis overlord bodo piang alwiz wanna test their cars. Thats why now in deep sh*t. Instead of straight launching cars from prototype to showrrom, they wanna test in this Rally, or this WRC, spend money test test kau kau until Makinnen win WRC champion but see now what happen.

Toyota bodo piang in any racing, now is No1 sales. P2 bodo piang in any local rally now No1 sales. Mitsu is KO, Nissan somewhat KO, VW is gonna KO, subaru too puny, P1 gonna KO, French WRC winrars all gonna KO.

So moral of story is as long as winrar in racing, will be bodo piang in sales and soon KO. As long as winrar in early afterlife, will gerenti top sales No1. So easiest to early afterlife is buy my untested Bisa. From Road to Nirvana.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 10
  • tested xv 2.0i-p yesterday, rm123k otr (discount rm15k)…interior & exterior have been refurbished, not bad